Mail Order Rugs Reviews

4.64 Rating 431 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Mail Order Rugs
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 704100

Email:
enquiries@MailOrderRugs.co.uk

Location:
Portrack Lane, Stockton On Tees

Categories:
Home & Garden
Home Furnishing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mail Order Rugs?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

432 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Tina
Great quality rug, delivered exactly when promised.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Mail Order Rugs in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Great quality rug, delivered exactly when promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Visit Website
"The rugs are beautiful, they look so classy in my bedroom ."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic customer service only problem was I had to wait 6 months for my rug!! To be fair I was offered a refund but I really wanted the rug. Happy with what I received and worth the wait."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"friendly service and prompt delivert"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Prompt reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Kept well updated of order situation"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The delivery & ordering was so simple, haven't used the rug yet because we are in the middle of doing the house up but from what i have seen it looks very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I checked availability on the phone then ordered on line. I was told it would be about a week. It arrived three days later. Pleased with the product and quality and service and value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service - good quality and good value product, efficient delivery. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"NICE RUG FITS WELL"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The rug was dispatched very quickly and well wrapped. It looks lovely and as expected. Only time will tell if it's hard wearing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order a lunchtime and received order following day. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service and delivery of item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great choices at great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Kept me informed and did exactly what they said they would do"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Angela Jukes
Verified Buyer
"Delivery time good, produce and colour good, highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jennifer Hudson
Verified Buyer
"Lovely choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mail Order Rugs is rated 4.64 based on 431 reviews