Mail Order Rugs Reviews

Mail Order Rugs have a Customer Happiness Grade of A-. Customers love their prices, delivery and customer service but are unhappy with their refunds. Full Insights

4.64 Rating 431 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Mail Order Rugs
18 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
18 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 704100

Email:
enquiries@MailOrderRugs.co.uk

Location:
Portrack Lane, Stockton On Tees

Categories:
Home & Garden
Home Furnishing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mail Order Rugs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great quality rug, delivered exactly when promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The rugs are beautiful, they look so classy in my bedroom ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic customer service only problem was I had to wait 6 months for my rug!! To be fair I was offered a refund but I really wanted the rug. Happy with what I received and worth the wait."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"friendly service and prompt delivert"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Kept well updated of order situation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The delivery & ordering was so simple, haven't used the rug yet because we are in the middle of doing the house up but from what i have seen it looks very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I checked availability on the phone then ordered on line. I was told it would be about a week. It arrived three days later. Pleased with the product and quality and service and value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service - good quality and good value product, efficient delivery. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"NICE RUG FITS WELL"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The rug was dispatched very quickly and well wrapped. It looks lovely and as expected. Only time will tell if it's hard wearing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order a lunchtime and received order following day. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service and delivery of item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great choices at great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Kept me informed and did exactly what they said they would do"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery time good, produce and colour good, highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mail Order Rugs is rated 4.64 based on 431 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This