Mail Order Lighting Reviews

4.60 Rating 207 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Mail Order Lighting
118 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
38 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
21 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
17 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
23 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 704101

Email:
enquiries@mailorderlighting.co.uk

Location:
Portrack LightingSouthside Retail ParkPortrack LaneStockton

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mail Order Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Item arrived quickly, pleased with service 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Mail Order Lighting? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"A beautiful lamp perfect for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy to order, fast delivery and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service in the shop first and then the professional dealings we had"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivery by return of order. Well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They found a replacement light for the discontinued one I had that broke"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Only disappointment was the delivery of my lights. When originally ordered was told 3-5 working days, then 7-10, and then eventually received them about 17 days later. This caused terrible problems for me as the person who was to fit them had to go to another job. The result of this is that I am still without lights in hall and landing (all over Christmas and New Year). However Natalie, from showroom has been very kind!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Can't review as not been delivered yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order delivered next day, couldn't have been better. Will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The lamps arrived fairly quickly and were well-packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The lights are the wrong colour. Don't go with my décor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The lamp was despatched and delivered very quickly and arrived in perfect condition. It looks beautiful in my lounge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought from this company previously however the first time online.Straight forward transaction,lamp came within a week and well wrapped.Slight damage to vase which was quickly rectified."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very very helpful staff made my purchase easy. They took time to help me find the lighting that I needed for the specific space and the delivery of the lighting was quick and well packaged. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick dispatch and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery and good informative emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good selection and prompt delivery. Package was also very well protected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality item, good that shipping was free , also good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to order from the website, delivery was confirmed, monitoring was available and arrangements for receipt organised by e-mail with quick responses. Ordering to delivery was less than 48 hours. Everything well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mail Order Lighting is rated 4.60 based on 207 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support