Mail Order Lighting Reviews

4.59 Rating 204 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Mail Order Lighting
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 704101

Email:
enquiries@mailorderlighting.co.uk

Location:
Portrack LightingSouthside Retail ParkPortrack LaneStockton

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mail Order Lighting ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Service in the shop first and then the professional dealings we had"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Delivery by return of order. Well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They found a replacement light for the discontinued one I had that broke"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Only disappointment was the delivery of my lights. When originally ordered was told 3-5 working days, then 7-10, and then eventually received them about 17 days later. This caused terrible problems for me as the person who was to fit them had to go to another job. The result of this is that I am still without lights in hall and landing (all over Christmas and New Year). However Natalie, from showroom has been very kind!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Can't review as not been delivered yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Order delivered next day, couldn't have been better. Will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The lamps arrived fairly quickly and were well-packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The lights are the wrong colour. Don't go with my décor."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The lamp was despatched and delivered very quickly and arrived in perfect condition. It looks beautiful in my lounge."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Bought from this company previously however the first time online.Straight forward transaction,lamp came within a week and well wrapped.Slight damage to vase which was quickly rectified."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very very helpful staff made my purchase easy. They took time to help me find the lighting that I needed for the specific space and the delivery of the lighting was quick and well packaged. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick dispatch and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery and good informative emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good selection and prompt delivery. Package was also very well protected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality item, good that shipping was free , also good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order from the website, delivery was confirmed, monitoring was available and arrangements for receipt organised by e-mail with quick responses. Ordering to delivery was less than 48 hours. Everything well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My order was delivered quicker than I was expecting and in the stated time slot with plenty of advance notice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alexandra Burton
Verified Buyer
"Arrived quickly, well packaged. Had to phone and both staff I spoke to were very helpful, efficient and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paul Worley
Verified Buyer
"Products arrived when the company said they would"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mail Order Lighting is rated 4.59 based on 204 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This