Mail Order Car Parts Reviews

4.91 Rating 127 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mail Order Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Mail Order Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@mailordercarparts.co.uk

Great communication, quick deliver and quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, well packed for post and quick delivery.........a d they are the correct blades.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is very good very prompt and Quality of the product excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and fit perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and quick response to emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So pleased with my order. Chris was so helpful in placing my order & ensuring I had the right hose kits for my car. Great service, good communications throughout, prompt delivery & items safely packaged. Excellent work & thank you from a very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything’s looking good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and very nice quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and good price. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Superb customer service to sort out a problem i had, very efficient very fast, a pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic quality product at a fantastically low price.would not hesitate to buy from this ebayer again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great mat, great price and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fits like original.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and knew exactly when item would arrive , great quality carpets look great in car , thanks , Peter . Will definitely used again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Foot well protection product targeted at Mercedes Benz SLC, surprisingly good and well put together.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mail Order Car Parts is rated 4.91 based on 127 reviews