Mail Order Car Parts Reviews

4.9 Rating 166 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mail Order Car Parts
4.9
Based on 166 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Mail Order Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@mailordercarparts.co.uk

Part arrived on time and fits perfectly !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
These are great custom made car mats that fit perfectly. Along with a great price and speedy delivery Thanks Guys
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality. Easy to order, prompt delivery and excellent value for money. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality, non slip feels warm and hard wearing .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great value and a great fit
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First time ordering from this company very good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good quality and service. Thznks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really pleased with the car mats I purchased, they fit perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent,as ordered an delivery in 48 hrs.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality mats, fit well. Received quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent, efficient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great fit. A little lighter weight of carpet than I thought but price means you can get a fresh one every couple of years.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered these mats for a MG and they don’t fit the turn locks to keep the mats in place are to small Good quality mats just a shame about the fit
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Incorrect order delivered but excellent service after delivery. Asked to used the boot mat foc and the correct set of mats reordered and quickly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
as i told you in my previous review the boot mat was the wrong size for my 2008 jaguar xf the template that you use does not comply with my car but i can say the way that you resolved the matter was very good GEOFF .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from MOPC, delivered as advertised, quality of carpet better than VW original, worth the price, thank you mopc.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant mats … fit perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love the car mats and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mail Order Car Parts is rated 4.9 based on 166 reviews