Mail Order Art Reviews

4.54 Rating 381 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Mail Order Art
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 704108

Email:
enquiries@mailorderart.co.uk

Location:
Southside Retail Park Portrack Lane,

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Mail Order Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Lovely picture & good customer service. Just placed order for 2 more pictures"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Pictures arrived ahead of time and in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was so pleased with the service given and whole process that I placed a further order which was dealt with in the same easy efficient way. Couldn't be more pleased with the product and excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We looked at the picture in a catalogue while shopping. Really pleased to find it online at a better price and found the ordering and delivery to our home excellent. Very well packed and delighted to have it hanging on our wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and efficient service from ordering to delivery. Delighted with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Much quicker delivery than initially quoted, so really happy about that. Great quality item and very well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and delighted with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hello beautiful picture, looks absolutely beautiful. Arrive safely. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent follow up to questions and quality product but would have liked more choices of Janice Magloine pictures."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My prints arrived very well packed and in pristine condition. The website is easy to use and would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My parcel arrived very well wrapped could not get damaged loved my new artwork will We do order more art work thaksx"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Arrived on time well packed and in perfect order they are lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Lovely picture and very good response from company on contacting re delivery date. Very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"in short my wife thinks it is Fantastic thank you. ( Clive Woods.)( Nottingham.)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Beautiful picture surrounded by a lovely frame. Arrived quickly and very well packed. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We are delighted with our canvas art which was delivered on Friday, It is everything we hoped it would be in quality and finish. Also we were very impressed with the professional way it was packed and pleased that we were contacted in person to inform us of the day of delivery and that it arrived as informed. We would definitely order from your company again and would recommend you highly. Thank you J W."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Simply very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Service was good on order by phone,and when my art arrived broken very helpful in collecting broken art and replacing new one Delivery man could not of been more helpful. 10 out of ten"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived on time, very well packed and we are delighted with the picture looks lovely in the lounge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mail Order Art is rated 4.54 based on 381 reviews