Mail Order Art Reviews

4.54 Rating 366 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Mail Order Art
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 704108

Email:
enquiries@mailorderart.co.uk

Location:
Southside Retail Park Portrack Lane,

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mail Order Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
"My parcel arrived very well wrapped could not get damaged loved my new artwork will We do order more art work thaksx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Arrived on time well packed and in perfect order they are lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely picture and very good response from company on contacting re delivery date. Very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"in short my wife thinks it is Fantastic thank you. ( Clive Woods.)( Nottingham.)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful picture surrounded by a lovely frame. Arrived quickly and very well packed. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We are delighted with our canvas art which was delivered on Friday, It is everything we hoped it would be in quality and finish. Also we were very impressed with the professional way it was packed and pleased that we were contacted in person to inform us of the day of delivery and that it arrived as informed. We would definitely order from your company again and would recommend you highly. Thank you J W."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Simply very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Service was good on order by phone,and when my art arrived broken very helpful in collecting broken art and replacing new one Delivery man could not of been more helpful. 10 out of ten"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"First class service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Arrived on time, very well packed and we are delighted with the picture looks lovely in the lounge."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Print was excellent arrived in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Item delivered as specified. Packaging excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Competitively priced art, I was kept informed as to shipment status and the shipment was very securely packed to avoid damage during delivery. 0"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Delivery made and very pleased with packaging of canvas posters to prevent any carrier damage. Good quality canvas."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
". Adds the finishing touch to my lounge . Lovely frame & the picture is stunning on the wall. I’m so delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Prompt delivery and very well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"We ordered our Framed Print on Friday afternoon and it was delivered the following Tuesday,very well packed and in perfect condition. The price was excellent and we had free delivery.we would definitely recommend Mail Order Art,it was a first class service.Kind Regards John."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Although the picture we ordered was out of stock we were kept informed, and was impressed with the service we received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery and excellent packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Pictures and frames are beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mail Order Art is rated 4.54 based on 366 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support