Mail Order Art Reviews

4.55 Rating 385 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Mail Order Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Mail Order Art Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 704108

Email:

enquiries@mailorderart.co.uk

Location:

Southside Retail Park Portrack Lane,

Write Your review

Tell us how Mail Order Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Waited a few weeks for the Pictures but they were worth the wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with my art work . I was kept informed of the progress of the delivery by e-mail and the 2 pictures arrived well packaged and protected with bubble wrap against knocks. I will definitely use this web site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my picture!! It was well packaged and arrived exactly when you said it would. I would definitely shop with again. Many thanks ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service I like how they kept me informed and delivery and packaging was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely picture & good customer service. Just placed order for 2 more pictures
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pictures arrived ahead of time and in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was so pleased with the service given and whole process that I placed a further order which was dealt with in the same easy efficient way. Couldn't be more pleased with the product and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We looked at the picture in a catalogue while shopping. Really pleased to find it online at a better price and found the ordering and delivery to our home excellent. Very well packed and delighted to have it hanging on our wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and efficient service from ordering to delivery. Delighted with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Much quicker delivery than initially quoted, so really happy about that. Great quality item and very well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and delighted with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello beautiful picture, looks absolutely beautiful. Arrive safely. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent follow up to questions and quality product but would have liked more choices of Janice Magloine pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My prints arrived very well packed and in pristine condition. The website is easy to use and would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My parcel arrived very well wrapped could not get damaged loved my new artwork will We do order more art work thaksx
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived on time well packed and in perfect order they are lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely picture and very good response from company on contacting re delivery date. Very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
in short my wife thinks it is Fantastic thank you. ( Clive Woods.)( Nottingham.)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful picture surrounded by a lovely frame. Arrived quickly and very well packed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are delighted with our canvas art which was delivered on Friday, It is everything we hoped it would be in quality and finish. Also we were very impressed with the professional way it was packed and pleased that we were contacted in person to inform us of the day of delivery and that it arrived as informed. We would definitely order from your company again and would recommend you highly. Thank you J W.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mail Order Art is rated 4.55 based on 385 reviews