Mail Order Art Reviews

4.54 Rating 375 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Mail Order Art
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 704108

Email:
enquiries@mailorderart.co.uk

Location:
Southside Retail Park Portrack Lane,

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mail Order Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
"Excellent service and delighted with my purchase"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Hello beautiful picture, looks absolutely beautiful. Arrive safely. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent follow up to questions and quality product but would have liked more choices of Janice Magloine pictures."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My prints arrived very well packed and in pristine condition. The website is easy to use and would recommend this company."
Posted 4 months ago
"My parcel arrived very well wrapped could not get damaged loved my new artwork will We do order more art work thaksx"
Posted 6 months ago
"Arrived on time well packed and in perfect order they are lovely"
Posted 7 months ago
"Lovely picture and very good response from company on contacting re delivery date. Very well packaged."
Posted 8 months ago
"in short my wife thinks it is Fantastic thank you. ( Clive Woods.)( Nottingham.)"
Posted 8 months ago
"Beautiful picture surrounded by a lovely frame. Arrived quickly and very well packed. Thank you"
Posted 10 months ago
"We are delighted with our canvas art which was delivered on Friday, It is everything we hoped it would be in quality and finish. Also we were very impressed with the professional way it was packed and pleased that we were contacted in person to inform us of the day of delivery and that it arrived as informed. We would definitely order from your company again and would recommend you highly. Thank you J W."
Posted 11 months ago
"Simply very good."
Posted 11 months ago
"Service was good on order by phone,and when my art arrived broken very helpful in collecting broken art and replacing new one Delivery man could not of been more helpful. 10 out of ten"
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service from start to finish"
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived on time, very well packed and we are delighted with the picture looks lovely in the lounge."
Posted 1 year ago
"Print was excellent arrived in perfect condition"
Posted 1 year ago
"Item delivered as specified. Packaging excellent."
Posted 1 year ago
"Competitively priced art, I was kept informed as to shipment status and the shipment was very securely packed to avoid damage during delivery. 0"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery made and very pleased with packaging of canvas posters to prevent any carrier damage. Good quality canvas."
Posted 1 year ago
". Adds the finishing touch to my lounge . Lovely frame & the picture is stunning on the wall. I’m so delighted."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery and very well packed"
Posted 1 year ago
Mail Order Art is rated 4.54 based on 375 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access