Mail Order Art Reviews

4.54 Rating 366 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Mail Order Art
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 704108

Email:
enquiries@mailorderart.co.uk

Location:
Southside Retail Park Portrack Lane,

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mail Order Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
"Very happy with my purchase. It was well wrapped and arrived in perfect order. Only downside was the wait but it did arrive within the timeframe set out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"The website did not show delivery times, but picture arrived safely a week after ordering. Informed by text all the way. Excessive packaging!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love my pictures, just waited a while for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The picture is beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"You delivered our picture in plenty of protective packaging so it arrived in perfect condition. Delivered in less time than you said."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My order arrived well packaged and although I originally received an email which said it would be 4 to 5 weeks before delivery and was just getting around to cancelling my order because of the delay ...when it arrived within a couple of days ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the quality of the prints purchased. Was kept informed of delivery information. Arrived in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy website to order from and the paintings came well wrapped and were delivered on time. Would have given a 5 but my order turned out to be a special order so took 2 weeks not 24 hours. However originally had been 4 weeks, so better than originally thought. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the service and product. The delivery was a long time (approx. 8 weeks), but I was made aware of this right from the start, as the picture was out of stock at the time of ordering. I was given the option of cancelling, but didn't. I would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with it,thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Products priced competitively - and very well packaged for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the product but it took a while to arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We are very pleased with the print we purchased. We were kept well informed regarding the state of our order and it arrived exactly at the beginning of the 1 hour delivery window. The only issue we had was we expected Mail Order Art to have the picture in stock and not have to order it in. At first we were told it could take 3-4 weeks to be received - in the end it was only 14 (which included the festive break) so it was not too bad."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service. Emails letting us know the status of our order. However we were disappointed that the paintings were much darker than they appeared on the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was informed that my order would arrive in 4 weeks and in fact it arrived in 3. I had plenty of updates about its progress. I bought a large picture and it was very well wrapped and protected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Pleased with the paintings that arrived within the promised time frame. Only disappointment was slight damage to one of the frames"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good delivery all in okay and pleased with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good communication and picture arrived well wrapped and undamaged, was surprised that the charge came through from Athomefurnishings and not Artko! A bit confusing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great art at great prices, but in this day and age you should improve the service by delivering the goods quicker. Time delay is the only draw back here. Regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"order took a few weeks to arrive after purchase but at least it did arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mail Order Art is rated 4.54 based on 366 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support