Mail Order Art Reviews

4.54 Rating 366 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Mail Order Art
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 704108

Email:
enquiries@mailorderart.co.uk

Location:
Southside Retail Park Portrack Lane,

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mail Order Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
"Good prices and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They had the exact print I wanted, was delivered in less than the 28 days allowed, with updates on delivery including a 1 hour time slot. Very well packaged. Very pleased with the print"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really happy with the picture. Well package Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with the product but it took a while to arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Delighted with communication and good value. Prints were first class. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We are very pleased with the print we purchased. We were kept well informed regarding the state of our order and it arrived exactly at the beginning of the 1 hour delivery window. The only issue we had was we expected Mail Order Art to have the picture in stock and not have to order it in. At first we were told it could take 3-4 weeks to be received - in the end it was only 14 (which included the festive break) so it was not too bad."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good communication and delivery well co-ordinated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They were very efficient and helpful as my particular had to be ordered individually."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Product and customer service very good, well packaged, but delivery slower than expected (4 weeks) Whilst I can't fault the product, and customer service couldn't have been more helpful when I 'phoned chasing the order, I feel that 4 weeks to deliver a straight forward order was a little long winded."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Came well packaged, exactly what I wanted :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with my purchase the pictures look lovely on my wall. They came a lot earlier than expected and I was delighted with that. Good product Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Kept me up to date with my order and delivered to my local store which was brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service. Emails letting us know the status of our order. However we were disappointed that the paintings were much darker than they appeared on the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I love my mail order art pictures they are beautiful and brighten up my room perfectly I couldnt be happier"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great & easy to use website, kept me up to-date with my order & i will definitely be using Mail Order Art again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Have already got picture by same artist. They both look amazing together. They are very calming to look at and I would highly recommend them. Delivery was quick and so well packaged that if dropped from outer space they would'nt have broken.Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought my mum one of your paintings for her 70th & she was over the moon with it-thanks very much! Great service & lovely painting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast efficient service. Ordering was easy, delivery was really quick and picture was well packaged. Delivery company really friendly and helpful too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Provided 3 lovely pictures, great value, great quality, great service - all superbly packed and received in perfect condition. Hanging in our newly decorated hallway - looking GREAT! Thank you to all at Mail Order Art."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"No fuss, immediate response and prompt delivery from your couriers, who also kept me informed. Many thanks, and I love my print. Lesley Taylojr"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mail Order Art is rated 4.54 based on 366 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support