Mail Order Art Reviews

4.54 Rating 378 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Mail Order Art
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 704108

Email:
enquiries@mailorderart.co.uk

Location:
Southside Retail Park Portrack Lane,

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mail Order Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"It was my first time at buying artwork. I would recommend mail order art. I am over the moon with my Catherine Stephenson. The prices are very reasonable and the artwork top notch. It is very securely packaged. Go on treat yourself. You won't be disappointed."
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered two large prints. Packaged extremely well. Poor (non existent) hanging points on the back of the frames. Had to go out and purchase additional items. Probably wouldn't purchase again."
Posted 2 years ago
"They advertised something they didn't have. They told me it was out of stock and would be some weeks before they could ship it. But why have it listed if you cannot supply it from stock? I could offer anything in the world for sale and then say to my customers, "Oh, I'll get it in for you in a few weeks time...""
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy process but very little follow up as to where my order is placed, one email saying it could be 4 weeks and then nothing' slightly disappointed"
Posted 2 years ago
"The order was easy to do and arrived well packed and on time."
Posted 2 years ago
"I phoned to check that the artwork was in stock, ordered it and it was delivered within 48 hours"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and correspondence amazing pictures which I've been searching for and just what I wanted will be purchasing from you again , many thanks !"
Posted 2 years ago
"Products priced competitively - and very well packaged for delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"My order arrived on time in excellent condition with the delivery instructions very easy to follow down to the nearest 15 minutes"
Posted 2 years ago
"Competitive prices and very speedy despatch and delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely perfect order in every respect"
Posted 2 years ago
"They told my order was on special order, and that it would take about three weeks. The parcel arrived beautifully packed in less that two weeks. Many thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good prices and quick delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"They had the exact print I wanted, was delivered in less than the 28 days allowed, with updates on delivery including a 1 hour time slot. Very well packaged. Very pleased with the print"
Posted 2 years ago
"Really happy with the picture. Well package Thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with the product but it took a while to arrive"
Posted 2 years ago
"Delighted with communication and good value. Prints were first class. Many thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"We are very pleased with the print we purchased. We were kept well informed regarding the state of our order and it arrived exactly at the beginning of the 1 hour delivery window. The only issue we had was we expected Mail Order Art to have the picture in stock and not have to order it in. At first we were told it could take 3-4 weeks to be received - in the end it was only 14 (which included the festive break) so it was not too bad."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good communication and delivery well co-ordinated."
Posted 2 years ago
"They were very efficient and helpful as my particular had to be ordered individually."
Posted 2 years ago
Mail Order Art is rated 4.54 based on 378 reviews