Mail Order Art Reviews

4.54 Rating 375 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Mail Order Art
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 704108

Email:
enquiries@mailorderart.co.uk

Location:
Southside Retail Park Portrack Lane,

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mail Order Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
"Good price. Very quick delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"Picture arrived well packed, kept informed when it would arrive very professional."
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered my art 2 weeks ago ,unfortunately it was out of stock ,I was slightly disappointed as I was told it may take up to 4 weeks to receive it.However I was emailed last Friday to say it had been dispatched and today Monday I have received it .I am over the moon with it ,fantastic service ,thankyou ."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service. Very please with our picture"
Posted 2 years ago
"After ordering I was emailed almost immediately to inform me that there would be a possible 4 week wait, however the picture arrived within 3 weeks and I am very happy with the product"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with the quality of the prints purchased. Was kept informed of delivery information. Arrived in good condition"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy website to order from and the paintings came well wrapped and were delivered on time. Would have given a 5 but my order turned out to be a special order so took 2 weeks not 24 hours. However originally had been 4 weeks, so better than originally thought. Thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
"Love the design and the colours and the meaning of the picture. Item arrived well packaged and on time. Having it framed and putting it in a prominent position in my hall where it will be seen and admired."
Posted 2 years ago
"IT JUST DOES"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleased with the service and product. The delivery was a long time (approx. 8 weeks), but I was made aware of this right from the start, as the picture was out of stock at the time of ordering. I was given the option of cancelling, but didn't. I would use them again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Was kept informed of progress of my order right up to delivery. Picture was very well packaged. Would definitely use mail art again. Thanks."
Posted 2 years ago
"easy ordering , delivered quicker than anticipated and well packaged .Very pleased Thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"One of the BEST packed parcels received to date. The care and attention second to none. Thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely canvas very well made excellent delivery service really pleased with my purchase will definitely order again ."
Posted 2 years ago
"We're really pleased with our lovely new picture and it was delivered very well wrapped."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with it,thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
"Arrived well packed Was kept informed of delivery time etc Would buy from you again"
Posted 2 years ago
"It was my first time at buying artwork. I would recommend mail order art. I am over the moon with my Catherine Stephenson. The prices are very reasonable and the artwork top notch. It is very securely packaged. Go on treat yourself. You won't be disappointed."
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered two large prints. Packaged extremely well. Poor (non existent) hanging points on the back of the frames. Had to go out and purchase additional items. Probably wouldn't purchase again."
Posted 2 years ago
"They advertised something they didn't have. They told me it was out of stock and would be some weeks before they could ship it. But why have it listed if you cannot supply it from stock? I could offer anything in the world for sale and then say to my customers, "Oh, I'll get it in for you in a few weeks time...""
Posted 2 years ago
Mail Order Art is rated 4.54 based on 375 reviews