Mail Order Art Reviews

4.54 Rating 366 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Mail Order Art
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 704108

Email:
enquiries@mailorderart.co.uk

Location:
Southside Retail Park Portrack Lane,

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mail Order Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
"Very pleased with the service and product. The delivery was a long time (approx. 8 weeks), but I was made aware of this right from the start, as the picture was out of stock at the time of ordering. I was given the option of cancelling, but didn't. I would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was kept informed of progress of my order right up to delivery. Picture was very well packaged. Would definitely use mail art again. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"easy ordering , delivered quicker than anticipated and well packaged .Very pleased Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"One of the BEST packed parcels received to date. The care and attention second to none. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely canvas very well made excellent delivery service really pleased with my purchase will definitely order again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We're really pleased with our lovely new picture and it was delivered very well wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with it,thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived well packed Was kept informed of delivery time etc Would buy from you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was my first time at buying artwork. I would recommend mail order art. I am over the moon with my Catherine Stephenson. The prices are very reasonable and the artwork top notch. It is very securely packaged. Go on treat yourself. You won't be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered two large prints. Packaged extremely well. Poor (non existent) hanging points on the back of the frames. Had to go out and purchase additional items. Probably wouldn't purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They advertised something they didn't have. They told me it was out of stock and would be some weeks before they could ship it. But why have it listed if you cannot supply it from stock? I could offer anything in the world for sale and then say to my customers, "Oh, I'll get it in for you in a few weeks time...""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy process but very little follow up as to where my order is placed, one email saying it could be 4 weeks and then nothing' slightly disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The order was easy to do and arrived well packed and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I phoned to check that the artwork was in stock, ordered it and it was delivered within 48 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and correspondence amazing pictures which I've been searching for and just what I wanted will be purchasing from you again , many thanks !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Products priced competitively - and very well packaged for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My order arrived on time in excellent condition with the delivery instructions very easy to follow down to the nearest 15 minutes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Competitive prices and very speedy despatch and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely perfect order in every respect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They told my order was on special order, and that it would take about three weeks. The parcel arrived beautifully packed in less that two weeks. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mail Order Art is rated 4.54 based on 366 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support