Mail Order Art Reviews

4.54 Rating 366 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Mail Order Art
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 704108

Email:
enquiries@mailorderart.co.uk

Location:
Southside Retail Park Portrack Lane,

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mail Order Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
"Absolutely delighted with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really happy with the communication before receiving the items and the items themselves when they arrived. Happy to recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From the first contact with Mail Order Art to the end could not have been better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Although I had to wait 4 weeks for canvas to be ordered in, staff were very informative and kept me up to date with order. Arrived exactly when they advised. Very happy with order and will use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing service well packaged and a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautifully packaged and good service from our favourite carrier, DPD"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality of good, well packaged and prompt delivery. Unfortunately this company only operates within the UK, so ordering from mainland Europe is possible only, if you have a friend in the UK who will accept the parcel for you and forward it. In modern times, where postage within the EU is not that expensive, we feel that the service is a little old fashioned - which is sad because the goods include beautiful pictures of UK artists who certainly deserve a bigger market."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Picture is up and looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent, efficient, professional telephone response on our enquiry followed by our product being delivered on time, well packaged. Beautiful picture. Would recommend this company without a doubt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service quick and efficient and well packed. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My order arrived well packaged and although I originally received an email which said it would be 4 to 5 weeks before delivery and was just getting around to cancelling my order because of the delay ...when it arrived within a couple of days ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price. Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Picture arrived well packed, kept informed when it would arrive very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered my art 2 weeks ago ,unfortunately it was out of stock ,I was slightly disappointed as I was told it may take up to 4 weeks to receive it.However I was emailed last Friday to say it had been dispatched and today Monday I have received it .I am over the moon with it ,fantastic service ,thankyou ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service. Very please with our picture"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After ordering I was emailed almost immediately to inform me that there would be a possible 4 week wait, however the picture arrived within 3 weeks and I am very happy with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the quality of the prints purchased. Was kept informed of delivery information. Arrived in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy website to order from and the paintings came well wrapped and were delivered on time. Would have given a 5 but my order turned out to be a special order so took 2 weeks not 24 hours. However originally had been 4 weeks, so better than originally thought. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the design and the colours and the meaning of the picture. Item arrived well packaged and on time. Having it framed and putting it in a prominent position in my hall where it will be seen and admired."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"IT JUST DOES"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mail Order Art is rated 4.54 based on 366 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support