Mail Order Art Reviews

4.54 Rating 368 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Mail Order Art
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 704108

Email:
enquiries@mailorderart.co.uk

Location:
Southside Retail Park Portrack Lane,

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mail Order Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Competitively priced art, I was kept informed as to shipment status and the shipment was very securely packed to avoid damage during delivery. 0"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery made and very pleased with packaging of canvas posters to prevent any carrier damage. Good quality canvas."
Posted 1 year ago
". Adds the finishing touch to my lounge . Lovely frame & the picture is stunning on the wall. I’m so delighted."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery and very well packed"
Posted 1 year ago
"We ordered our Framed Print on Friday afternoon and it was delivered the following Tuesday,very well packed and in perfect condition. The price was excellent and we had free delivery.we would definitely recommend Mail Order Art,it was a first class service.Kind Regards John."
Posted 1 year ago
"Although the picture we ordered was out of stock we were kept informed, and was impressed with the service we received."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery and excellent packaging."
Posted 1 year ago
"Pictures and frames are beautiful"
Posted 1 year ago
"After waiting for stock to be available, for 5 weeks, when the framed pictures were delivered the glass was totally broken on both of them. Not slight damage but totally shattered. They have to be reordered again so another wait, this time we'll pick up from the shop to check them over and not risk the delivery. I understand this is not your fault but the courier company but it is disappointing after a long wait."
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice product and well packaged. Very good and friendly service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely prints"
Posted 1 year ago
"my package was very securely wrapped and delivered on time by a very obliging and friendly courier."
Posted 1 year ago
"The picture was packaged very well. Very pleased with product."
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service! Kept me informed about timings and delivery. Picture so well packaged, Love the picture and it was at the best price I had seen it anywhere."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Canvas arrived in time for Xmas Thank you. Customer Service brilliant kept me informed every step of the order."
Posted 1 year ago
"Pictures took some time to be in stock. When phoned they were very helpful! Items were very well packaged, thanks very much. Regards."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt, efficient and friendly service"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have only selected 'Acceptable' to get this far. I do not wish to be rude but your system should tell you that I am currently waiting for a replacement as the original was damaged. After waiting rather a long time for it, the packaging was extremely poor, although that was not the reason for the damage. The damage was caused by a sharp instrument piercing the packaging and going into the picture."
Posted 1 year ago
"Pictures cheaper than in local store. Arrived when expected packaged really well."
Posted 1 year ago
"You delivered our picture in plenty of protective packaging so it arrived in perfect condition. Delivered in less time than you said."
Posted 1 year ago
Mail Order Art is rated 4.54 based on 368 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support