Mail Order Art Reviews

4.54 Rating 391 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Mail Order Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Mail Order Art Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 704108

Email:

enquiries@mailorderart.co.uk

Location:

Southside Retail Park Portrack Lane,

Write Your review

Tell us how Mail Order Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered a picture in November Still not received Had an e mail yesterday saying that they will receive it on Friday and then it will be dispatched to us Disgraceful service Would have rated them as NO stars if it was possible
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very well wrapped and came in good condition thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered and payed for one item,wrong size sent,not informed that the item was not available at time of order and payment,waited over four weeks for item.contacted company informed that it was a computer error.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my purchase and delivery was within the hour slot provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were wonderful!! I wanted to order a print for my sons birthday which the website showed as being discontinued. I contacted the wholesaler who had 1 left on their shelves so this company made the effort to get their tech guy to relist it as available to buy online so I could make the purchase. So, So helpful. Customer service you rarely find these days. 5 Star service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with my purchase. Beautifully packed and delivered bang on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waited a few weeks for the Pictures but they were worth the wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my art work . I was kept informed of the progress of the delivery by e-mail and the 2 pictures arrived well packaged and protected with bubble wrap against knocks. I will definitely use this web site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love my picture!! It was well packaged and arrived exactly when you said it would. I would definitely shop with again. Many thanks ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service I like how they kept me informed and delivery and packaging was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely picture & good customer service. Just placed order for 2 more pictures
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pictures arrived ahead of time and in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was so pleased with the service given and whole process that I placed a further order which was dealt with in the same easy efficient way. Couldn't be more pleased with the product and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We looked at the picture in a catalogue while shopping. Really pleased to find it online at a better price and found the ordering and delivery to our home excellent. Very well packed and delighted to have it hanging on our wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional and efficient service from ordering to delivery. Delighted with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Much quicker delivery than initially quoted, so really happy about that. Great quality item and very well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quite a delay from order to delivery but overall very efficient and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and delighted with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello beautiful picture, looks absolutely beautiful. Arrive safely. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent follow up to questions and quality product but would have liked more choices of Janice Magloine pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mail Order Art is rated 4.54 based on 391 reviews