Mail Order Art Reviews

4.53 Rating 344 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Mail Order Art
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 704108

Email:
enquiries@mailorderart.co.uk

Location:
Southside Retail Park Portrack Lane,

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mail Order Art?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We ordered our Framed Print on Friday afternoon and it was delivered the following Tuesday,very well packed and in perfect condition. The price was excellent and we had free delivery.we would definitely recommend Mail Order Art,it was a first class service.Kind Regards John."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Although the picture we ordered was out of stock we were kept informed, and was impressed with the service we received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery and excellent packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pictures and frames are beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"After waiting for stock to be available, for 5 weeks, when the framed pictures were delivered the glass was totally broken on both of them. Not slight damage but totally shattered. They have to be reordered again so another wait, this time we'll pick up from the shop to check them over and not risk the delivery. I understand this is not your fault but the courier company but it is disappointing after a long wait."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice product and well packaged. Very good and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely prints"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"my package was very securely wrapped and delivered on time by a very obliging and friendly courier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The picture was packaged very well. Very pleased with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service! Kept me informed about timings and delivery. Picture so well packaged, Love the picture and it was at the best price I had seen it anywhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Canvas arrived in time for Xmas Thank you. Customer Service brilliant kept me informed every step of the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pictures took some time to be in stock. When phoned they were very helpful! Items were very well packaged, thanks very much. Regards."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt, efficient and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have only selected 'Acceptable' to get this far. I do not wish to be rude but your system should tell you that I am currently waiting for a replacement as the original was damaged. After waiting rather a long time for it, the packaging was extremely poor, although that was not the reason for the damage. The damage was caused by a sharp instrument piercing the packaging and going into the picture."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pictures cheaper than in local store. Arrived when expected packaged really well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"You delivered our picture in plenty of protective packaging so it arrived in perfect condition. Delivered in less time than you said."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Communications good, delivered as promised and I loved my picture"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivered quickly and the painting was extremely well packaged and kept me informed of the order status throughout. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely delighted with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really happy with the communication before receiving the items and the items themselves when they arrived. Happy to recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mail Order Art is rated 4.53 based on 344 reviews