Mail Order Art Reviews

4.53 Rating 371 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Mail Order Art
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 704108

Email:
enquiries@mailorderart.co.uk

Location:
Southside Retail Park Portrack Lane,

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mail Order Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Good communication. Lovely picture. Well packaged. Just a bit long in delivery otherwise no issues."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Extremely well packed when compared with another company we have used in the past. No damage. Four weeks specified time is quite a long in terms of delivery however excellent print. A little concerned and not convinced how long the type of masking tape used on the reverse of canvas print will stay in situ. Only time will tell."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my picture it came well packed for safety."
Posted 1 month ago
"My prints arrived very well packed and in pristine condition. The website is easy to use and would recommend this company."
Posted 2 months ago
"Item turned up when promised, kept well informed during entire process"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with my purchase. It was well wrapped and arrived in perfect order. Only downside was the wait but it did arrive within the timeframe set out."
Posted 4 months ago
"Communication and delivery were disappointing but efforts gone to with packaging for a safe delivery were ‘A’ class. Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"My parcel arrived very well wrapped could not get damaged loved my new artwork will We do order more art work thaksx"
Posted 4 months ago
"The website did not show delivery times, but picture arrived safely a week after ordering. Informed by text all the way. Excessive packaging!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Arrived on time well packed and in perfect order they are lovely"
Posted 6 months ago
"Lovely picture and very good response from company on contacting re delivery date. Very well packaged."
Posted 6 months ago
"in short my wife thinks it is Fantastic thank you. ( Clive Woods.)( Nottingham.)"
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivery was late, poor communications - frame a bit cheap and nasty"
Posted 7 months ago
"Beautiful picture surrounded by a lovely frame. Arrived quickly and very well packed. Thank you"
Posted 9 months ago
"We are delighted with our canvas art which was delivered on Friday, It is everything we hoped it would be in quality and finish. Also we were very impressed with the professional way it was packed and pleased that we were contacted in person to inform us of the day of delivery and that it arrived as informed. We would definitely order from your company again and would recommend you highly. Thank you J W."
Posted 9 months ago
"Simply very good."
Posted 9 months ago
"Service was good on order by phone,and when my art arrived broken very helpful in collecting broken art and replacing new one Delivery man could not of been more helpful. 10 out of ten"
Posted 10 months ago
"First class service from start to finish"
Posted 10 months ago
"Arrived on time, very well packed and we are delighted with the picture looks lovely in the lounge."
Posted 1 year ago
"Love my pictures, just waited a while for delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
Mail Order Art is rated 4.53 based on 371 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support