Mail Order Art Reviews

4.54 Rating 353 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Mail Order Art
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 704108

Email:
enquiries@mailorderart.co.uk

Location:
Southside Retail Park Portrack Lane,

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mail Order Art ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Arrived on time, very well packed and we are delighted with the picture looks lovely in the lounge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Love my pictures, just waited a while for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Print was excellent arrived in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item delivered as specified. Packaging excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The picture is beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Competitively priced art, I was kept informed as to shipment status and the shipment was very securely packed to avoid damage during delivery. 0"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery made and very pleased with packaging of canvas posters to prevent any carrier damage. Good quality canvas."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
". Adds the finishing touch to my lounge . Lovely frame & the picture is stunning on the wall. I’m so delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt delivery and very well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We ordered our Framed Print on Friday afternoon and it was delivered the following Tuesday,very well packed and in perfect condition. The price was excellent and we had free delivery.we would definitely recommend Mail Order Art,it was a first class service.Kind Regards John."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Although the picture we ordered was out of stock we were kept informed, and was impressed with the service we received."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt delivery and excellent packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Pictures and frames are beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"After waiting for stock to be available, for 5 weeks, when the framed pictures were delivered the glass was totally broken on both of them. Not slight damage but totally shattered. They have to be reordered again so another wait, this time we'll pick up from the shop to check them over and not risk the delivery. I understand this is not your fault but the courier company but it is disappointing after a long wait."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice product and well packaged. Very good and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Lovely prints"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"my package was very securely wrapped and delivered on time by a very obliging and friendly courier."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The picture was packaged very well. Very pleased with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant service! Kept me informed about timings and delivery. Picture so well packaged, Love the picture and it was at the best price I had seen it anywhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent Canvas arrived in time for Xmas Thank you. Customer Service brilliant kept me informed every step of the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mail Order Art is rated 4.54 based on 353 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This