Mail Order Art Reviews

4.54 Rating 381 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Mail Order Art
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 704108

Email:
enquiries@mailorderart.co.uk

Location:
Southside Retail Park Portrack Lane,

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Mail Order Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Lovely picture & good customer service. Just placed order for 2 more pictures"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Pictures arrived ahead of time and in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was so pleased with the service given and whole process that I placed a further order which was dealt with in the same easy efficient way. Couldn't be more pleased with the product and excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We looked at the picture in a catalogue while shopping. Really pleased to find it online at a better price and found the ordering and delivery to our home excellent. Very well packed and delighted to have it hanging on our wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and efficient service from ordering to delivery. Delighted with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Much quicker delivery than initially quoted, so really happy about that. Great quality item and very well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quite a delay from order to delivery but overall very efficient and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and delighted with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hello beautiful picture, looks absolutely beautiful. Arrive safely. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent follow up to questions and quality product but would have liked more choices of Janice Magloine pictures."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good communication. Lovely picture. Well packaged. Just a bit long in delivery otherwise no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Extremely well packed when compared with another company we have used in the past. No damage. Four weeks specified time is quite a long in terms of delivery however excellent print. A little concerned and not convinced how long the type of masking tape used on the reverse of canvas print will stay in situ. Only time will tell."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very pleased with my picture it came well packed for safety."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My prints arrived very well packed and in pristine condition. The website is easy to use and would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Item turned up when promised, kept well informed during entire process"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very happy with my purchase. It was well wrapped and arrived in perfect order. Only downside was the wait but it did arrive within the timeframe set out."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Communication and delivery were disappointing but efforts gone to with packaging for a safe delivery were ‘A’ class. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My parcel arrived very well wrapped could not get damaged loved my new artwork will We do order more art work thaksx"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The website did not show delivery times, but picture arrived safely a week after ordering. Informed by text all the way. Excessive packaging!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Arrived on time well packed and in perfect order they are lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mail Order Art is rated 4.54 based on 381 reviews