Mail Order Art Reviews

4.53 Rating 398 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Mail Order Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Mail Order Art Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 704108

Email:

enquiries@mailorderart.co.uk

Location:

Southside Retail Park Portrack Lane,

Write Your review

Tell us how Mail Order Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Picture arrived extremely well packaged and earlier than promised. Would use this company again.
Posted 2 months ago
You invite me to write. The item arrived damaged. The picture was extremely well wrapped, no visible issues with the outer packaging, it was only when I removed one of the corner covers did I see the damage, see pictures. Upon examination of the cardboard on the corner it could be described as being dented a little bit and so the damage occurred with the cardboard on but even if that were the case the gap in millimetres bottom piece of the frame to the right hand piece would have been visible. The lady I spoke to said it was probably the carriers. Well, I have my opinion too! To be fair to Mail Order Art there was no quibble about collecting the damaged item and the lady offering to re-order the picture. I hope MOA don’t attempt to re-frame and return to me. I want what I paid for. Another downside is waiting another 4-6 weeks. So the lady who answered the phone was very pleasant and very customer facing. I hope I can report in the future a superb service. At present my faith is broken.
Posted 2 months ago
Gorgeous. Can't wait to collect the rest of the range. Packaged well.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good product but exceptionally slow to deliver when ordered.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Kept me informed of information regarding when I would receive my order. The item I bought was seen previously on other web sites. This was by far the cheapest so, well done. No complaints from me!
Posted 5 months ago
Great selection of art. Found just the picture I was looking for (to complete a set) and it arrived well within the time frame I was given and was very well packaged. Great value too!
Posted 11 months ago
the items I ordered were delivered on time , very well packaged & were exactly what I wanted
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered a picture in November
Still not received
Had an e mail yesterday saying that they will receive it on Friday and then it will be dispatched to us
Disgraceful service
Would have rated them as NO stars if it was possible
Posted 1 year ago
Very well wrapped and came in good condition thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered and payed for one item,wrong size sent,not informed that the item was not available at time of order and payment,waited over four weeks for item.contacted company informed that it was a computer error.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my purchase and delivery was within the hour slot provided.
Posted 1 year ago
They were wonderful!! I wanted to order a print for my sons birthday which the website showed as being discontinued. I contacted the wholesaler who had 1 left on their shelves so this company made the effort to get their tech guy to relist it as available to buy online so I could make the purchase. So, So helpful. Customer service you rarely find these days. 5 Star service.
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with my purchase. Beautifully packed and delivered bang on time
Posted 1 year ago
Waited a few weeks for the Pictures but they were worth the wait.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my art work . I was kept informed of the progress of the delivery by e-mail and the 2 pictures arrived well packaged and protected with bubble wrap against knocks. I will definitely use this web site again.
Posted 1 year ago
Love my picture!! It was well packaged and arrived exactly when you said it would. I would definitely shop with again. Many thanks ❤️
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service I like how they kept me informed and delivery and packaging was excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely picture & good customer service. Just placed order for 2 more pictures
Posted 1 year ago
Pictures arrived ahead of time and in perfect condition
Posted 1 year ago
I was so pleased with the service given and whole process that I placed a further order which was dealt with in the same easy efficient way.
Couldn't be more pleased with the product and excellent customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Mail Order Art is rated 4.53 based on 398 reviews