Magnificent Maids Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Magnificent Maids
"I’ve hired Magnificent Maids twice. First for my home and the second for my mothers. I’ve found the company to be very professional and the communication is everything that you’d expect. I know have a weekly clean which I am more than happy with. Hard to find honest cleaners but would definitely recommend these guys. Keep it up."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I used Magnificent Maids for an end of tenancy clean. The cleaner went above and beyond in what was a difficult job, thank you so much"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cleaner comes on time each week and does a brilliant job, would highly reccommend if you want a quality clean"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Use this company on a weekly basis and would highly recommended their service - very professional cleaners and do a very good job. I’ve used other companies in the past, and they don’t compare to magnificent maids!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly recommend."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Used this company for a one off clean which was fantastic. Have now booked in a weekly clean. Highly recommend."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Booker at short notice, would highly recommend."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Reliable and efficient, very happy with the service."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant cleaner, very thorough. I found the website easy to use when booking and managing my booking. Will be using again for a fortnightly clean."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Magnificent Maids is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews