Magnificent Maids Reviews

5.00 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Magnificent Maids
"Absolutely brilliant company - very easy to set up and organise either a one off or regular clean online, and such rigorous cleaning it's as though it's an extreme sport. I particularly love the person contact and efforts to accomodate for different needs each clean. Would now never bother with any other cleaning!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Third cleaning company we've used... they really are a cut above the rest. We have a toddler and pets so need a deep clean weekly. Every week we've been more than happy with the service provided."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"As in the title they really do a magnificent job ! So pleased they came into my home and gave it an immaculate clean!! It's back to being a beautiful clean home again! Very professional hard working polite staff . Would most definately recommend them !"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Highly recommend the team. Professional and friendly with a quality service provided. They are reliable and efficient and come out every two weeks as per our request. They listened to our needs and ensure we get what we expect and pay for. Many thanks!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"100% true professional cleaners from start to finish with the added bonus of excellent customer skills. Always on time with a smile and very motivated. These cleaning ladies are now a massive part of my lifestyle. Always deliver a clean to perfection. 5 star value for money service. Thank you ladies"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Magnificent Maids cleaned my house for the first time today & I couldn't be more pleased. Sharan & Kully completed a very thorough deep clean of my bedrooms and bathroom and a light touch to the rest of the house. This was all as requested and discussed on the day. I will be booking them again next month. Thank you"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"I had my home cleaned for the very first time by this company. I have to admit it needed a deep clean. I felt a bit embarrassed but the cleaners made me feel at ease and just got into the clean very quickly and professionally and turned my home into a show home in no time at all. Thank you ladies for a fabulous job and I now have you on speed dial as does all my family and friends !!!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sinnita Kaur
Verified Reviewer
"I had booked magnificent maids for the first time after being recommended to use the service by a family friend. Both workers were not only professional, but also efficient and extremely thorough with the clean. Cleaners that I have previously used have only managed a subtle "surface" clean, but magnificent maids went above and beyond my expectations. My house became my home again I now use this service on a weekly basis and would never go back!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jackie Conway
Verified Reviewer
"Lovely people, very professional and hard working ! Highly recommended !"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mags Jottings
"I was exceptionally pleased with the service from Magnificent Maids. They put two people on the job who worked tirelessly for three hours. They made the place look spotless and gleaming giving it a proper deep clean. I was absolutely delighted. Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Amazing service, highly recommend!! I was unsure what to expect when first booked as have heard some cleaning services only conduct more of a surface clean which made me worried as I have high cleaning standards but unfortunately due to medical reasons needed some help to do a big spring clean... Massive thanks to Sharan who exceeded my expectations going above and beyond to give my apartment a really thorough deep clean and moved furniture (very carefully) to ensure no hidden corner was left undusted! Sharan was lovely, very professional and trustworthy, delivering an OUTSTANDING service. I will definitely be using Magnificent Maids again in the future should I need help, and have already recommended them to friends and family :)"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Booked at short notice They arrived on time with their own cleaning products and vacuum to clean our 4 bedroom home which both cleaners did a great job. Communication prior and during the clean was great and were very honest and trustworthy. Have booked another clean before the baby arrives. Would recommend to use this cleaning company"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tarlochan Aujla
Verified Reviewer
"Totally exceeded my expectations above and beyond"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I’ve hired Magnificent Maids twice. First for my home and the second for my mothers. I’ve found the company to be very professional and the communication is everything that you’d expect. I know have a weekly clean which I am more than happy with. Hard to find honest cleaners but would definitely recommend these guys. Keep it up."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I used Magnificent Maids for an end of tenancy clean. The cleaner went above and beyond in what was a difficult job, thank you so much"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Cleaner comes on time each week and does a brilliant job, would highly reccommend if you want a quality clean"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Use this company on a weekly basis and would highly recommended their service - very professional cleaners and do a very good job. I’ve used other companies in the past, and they don’t compare to magnificent maids!"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Highly recommend."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Used this company for a one off clean which was fantastic. Have now booked in a weekly clean. Highly recommend."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Booker at short notice, would highly recommend."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Magnificent Maids is rated 5.00 based on 22 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This