Magenta Storage Ltd Reviews

4.63 Rating 382 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Magenta Storage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Magenta Storage Ltd Reviews

About Magenta Storage Ltd:

Magenta Self Storage offers simple, all-inclusive storage space for personal and business use. We have facilities in Acton, Nottingham, Oxford and St Albans.

Visit Website

Phone:

08000119823

Email:

info@magentastorage.co.uk

Location:

Acton W3 7SZ - Banbury OX16 3EL - Nottingham NG2 3HQ - Oxford OX2 0EZ - St Albans AL4 9PU

Write Your review

Tell us how Magenta Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very convenient with extremely helpful and friendly service. Access out of hours very straight forward.
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew. So kind of you to leave us a review and we do try to make the storage journey as smooth as possible. Helen (Branch Manager)
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service.
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 1 month ago
Really good and gave us what we needed
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
Many Thanks Barry for your kind review. Always here to help.
Posted 1 month ago
Well done Lottie Happy Christmas and Have fun next Wednesday Regards Mark Shaw
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff and super easy access system. I would say it’s excellent value for money and convenience if you have to take out short term storage. Plenty of various size moving equipment available. Would highly recommend and will use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic service. You won’t think it’s possible to distinguish between storage companies but the personal service from Magenta in Banbury has been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We pride ourselves on making the process as easy as possible. We wish you well and thank you for your custom. Kerry
Posted 2 months ago
What's not to like. The team at Magenta were super helpful and the facility is fantastic with good security measures and easy access whenever you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have stored at magenta for several years and have found their security and their staff to be nothing but helpful respectful and even when I had personal issues they bent over backwards to help me even when I was unreasonable I'd like to take this opportunity just to say thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Paul. Many thanks for lovely review. Moving is a very stressful time and we do try and help by easing that with a professional smooth service. You are very welcome ! Helen (Branch Manager)
Posted 3 months ago
Easy peasy storage. Friendly helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many Thanks Ranit for your kind words and your valued custom. Helen (Branch Manager)
Posted 3 months ago
excellent staff, very helpful, 24/7 access, easy to get to with very little traffic problems, very secure and a fair price for a storage unit. Magenta will always be my first choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Leslie for your kind review and it is always nice to see a returning customer. We are glad you have had a great experience with Magenta.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service from start to finish. Staff very friendly and extremely helpful, 24hr access whenever I needed to pick anything up, great unit, fab service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Melissa for your kind review. Here if you ever need us in the future! Very best wishes with all your future plans! Helen (Branch Manager)
Posted 3 months ago
We got first class service from the staff at Banbury from the first enquiry contact to the final exit of the unit. The unit was accessible 24hrs a day and If we needed a member of staff was on call. They got us the best deal for the unit size we needed and down sized us when we wanted to.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many Thanks Paul for your lovely review and thank you for choosing Magenta Storage. Very best wishes with all future plans. Helen (Branch Manager)
Posted 3 months ago
Great Srvice and very helpful
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi John, thank you for your 5* review. We wish you well with your plans. Kerry
Posted 3 months ago
Informative and easy process!
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 4 months ago
Helen and the team at Magenta provided an excellent service to us when we needed to put our house contents into storage for approximately 5 weeks. The magenta facility at Banbury was well maintained and clean, access was available 24hrs a day and the facility was secure. All communication with the team at magenta was clear and accurate and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone in the future…
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mike, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We always aims to make the process as straight forward as possible especially as moving can be so stressful. I have passed your comments on to the team and we wish you all the very best with your move. Kind Regards Kerry
Posted 3 months ago
Magenta is convenient, easy to use and the staff are friendly and very helpful
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 4 months ago
The staff were great help and really friendly
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Emma, Thank you for leaving us a review. We hope your settled and everything went to plan. Kerry
Posted 3 months ago
Very good company to deal with excellent customer service people.
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi Keith, Thank you for the 5 Star review, we are proud of our Team and its always great to see such lovely reviews. Kerry
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic facility, totally flexible and amazing service. Also great value, very impressed.
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 7 months ago
Hi Sue, Thank you for your 5 star review. We do pride ourselves on our service and it is great to see you have had such a great experience with us. All the best Kerry
Posted 7 months ago
The service, was fast and super efficient and the Branch Manager Jeremy Parsons, deserves a shout out for a smooth and professional service and represents your business well - thank you
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 7 months ago
Magenta Storage Ltd is rated 4.63 based on 382 reviews