Magenta Self Storage Reviews

4.61 Rating 271 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Magenta Self Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Magenta Self Storage Reviews

About Magenta Self Storage:

Magenta Self Storage offers simple, all-inclusive storage space for personal and business use. We have facilities in Acton, Nottingham, Oxford and St Albans.

Visit Website

Phone:

08000119823

Email:

info@magentastorage.co.uk

Location:

Acton W3 7SZ - Banbury OX16 3EL - Nottingham NG2 3HQ - Oxford OX2 0EZ - St Albans AL4 9PU

Write Your review

Tell us how Magenta Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
Staff really helpful and professional, accommodated us right away
Helpful Report
(Acton) - Posted 3 days ago
Immaculately clean, efficient and friendly, helpful staff. User Friendly. Felt reassured my belongings were safe and dry and very accessible.
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 4 days ago
Always polite and informative
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful staff,
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
Great service
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 1 week ago
Awesome service, very helpful
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 1 week ago
easy to use but also very nice and straightforward common-sense guy manning the facility
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service,good price,clean,organised environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I rent office space as well as storage and Kerry,Helen and Amy have made me very welcome and have been incredibly helpful
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service, very friendly staff! Top!
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
Amy was extremely helpful and very customer centric. She could not have been more helpful
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
Everything very professional. The only thing I would suggest is to extend opening hours to get into the storage as for someone who works till 5pm it’s really hard to arrange moving staff earlier.
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 1 month ago
I have been more than happy with the service I have received from Magenta Storage in Oxford. The whole site is clean, tidy and efficiently run. I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for storage in the area.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent friendly staff
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
I used Magenta storage in Oxford over the summer as being a student, the location was just perfect for me bus stops just outside and added bonus to have Waitrose across the road for lunch. The staff are really helpful, Jeremy even call the taxi for us nothing was to much bother. The locker was just what we needed all included price with 50% off for 2 months. I will use these guys again thanks Magenta.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
Friendly staff, easy process, helpful and professional
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 2 months ago
It’s ok very good
Helpful Report
(Acton) - Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service! Angela @ magenta Acton is professional and ready to help you out no matter the query! I’ve left my whole home between moving houses and I will definitely use it again when in need! Quality /price ratio is 5stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We arrived two minutes before closing on the 7th September and wasn't expecting to get much response. However this was not the case, both ladies on reception were so welcoming, friendly and very informative and time didn't seem an issue, we were shown around the building and advised of all costing's and what was involved, we were very impressed and a big thanks to them as what is already a stressful time in moving home was made easy. Thank you
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent staff and management of the site. Very helpful and informative Highly recommend this branch - Banbury.
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 3 months ago
Magenta Self Storage is rated 4.61 based on 271 reviews