Magenta Storage Ltd Reviews

4.6 Rating 391 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Magenta Storage Ltd
4.6
Based on 391 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Magenta Storage Ltd Reviews

About Magenta Storage Ltd:

Magenta Self Storage offers simple, all-inclusive storage space for personal and business use. We have facilities in Acton, Nottingham, Oxford and St Albans.

Visit Website

Phone:

08000119823

Email:

info@magentastorage.co.uk

Location:

Acton W3 7SZ - Banbury OX16 3EL - Nottingham NG2 3HQ - Oxford OX2 0EZ - St Albans AL4 9PU

Write Your review

Tell us how Magenta Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Magenta storage in Banbury was not only a great size, great prize and very clean, the staff were also amazing through our multiple trips during our move. Highly recommend and would use again. Making our house move a positive experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Erin Many thanks for your great review and it was a pleasure to help out ! Very Best wishes with all your future plans.
Posted 1 month ago
I have had a great experience with the Magenta Storage branch in Oxford. The staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. The lockers themselves are of a good standard. I am confident that my belongings are in safe hands. Would certainly recommend to a friend, especially students who need storage for during vacations.
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Muhammed for your great feedback our Oxford team are over the moon with your comments if you ever need storage again please contact us.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything great!
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Lucile for storing with us at our Oxford branch, will pass on positive feedback to the team thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Using Magenta in Chiswick was a very good experience for me. The facility was clean, the lift was large and there was a range of trolleys available to meet all of my needs. The staff were very friendly and helpful and I couldn't have wished for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Glen. Your review made my team and I smile this morning, thank you! I am very pleased that your stay at my store fulfilled all of your needs, thanks again for the shout out! All the best for the future.
Posted 1 month ago
I can honestly say I have never been more blown away by the level of service I received from Simon @ Magenta Acton. Could not recommend more highly!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for this review and for taking the time to write it. My team and I try very hard to deliver great service and it is awesome to get such feedback. Thank you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very accommodating and the staff is extremely helpful Amazing service
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Veronica It was very kind of you to leave a 5 star review ! Many thanks Helen
Posted 1 month ago
The Magenta storage in Banbury is great and in a really convenient location. Everyone I have spoken to has been extremely friendly and helpful. All in all a great service and would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Jenny for your kind review and glad we could be of help.
Posted 3 months ago
Jeremy and the team at Magenta Oxford were incredibly helpful, professional and efficient throughout the entire process - always quick to respond and resolve any queries - a pleasure to continue working with!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Used Magenta's services for 5 years until recently - can't fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very convenient with extremely helpful and friendly service. Access out of hours very straight forward.
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi Andrew. So kind of you to leave us a review and we do try to make the storage journey as smooth as possible. Helen (Branch Manager)
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service.
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Zarrin for the 5 star review
Posted 3 months ago
Really good and gave us what we needed
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 5 months ago
Many Thanks Barry for your kind review. Always here to help.
Posted 5 months ago
Well done Lottie Happy Christmas and Have fun next Wednesday Regards Mark Shaw
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful staff and super easy access system. I would say it’s excellent value for money and convenience if you have to take out short term storage. Plenty of various size moving equipment available. Would highly recommend and will use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service. You won’t think it’s possible to distinguish between storage companies but the personal service from Magenta in Banbury has been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We pride ourselves on making the process as easy as possible. We wish you well and thank you for your custom. Kerry
Posted 6 months ago
What's not to like. The team at Magenta were super helpful and the facility is fantastic with good security measures and easy access whenever you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have stored at magenta for several years and have found their security and their staff to be nothing but helpful respectful and even when I had personal issues they bent over backwards to help me even when I was unreasonable I'd like to take this opportunity just to say thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Paul. Many thanks for lovely review. Moving is a very stressful time and we do try and help by easing that with a professional smooth service. You are very welcome ! Helen (Branch Manager)
Posted 7 months ago
Easy peasy storage. Friendly helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Many Thanks Ranit for your kind words and your valued custom. Helen (Branch Manager)
Posted 7 months ago
excellent staff, very helpful, 24/7 access, easy to get to with very little traffic problems, very secure and a fair price for a storage unit. Magenta will always be my first choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Leslie for your kind review and it is always nice to see a returning customer. We are glad you have had a great experience with Magenta.
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing service from start to finish. Staff very friendly and extremely helpful, 24hr access whenever I needed to pick anything up, great unit, fab service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Melissa for your kind review. Here if you ever need us in the future! Very best wishes with all your future plans! Helen (Branch Manager)
Posted 7 months ago
Magenta Storage Ltd is rated 4.63 based on 391 reviews