Magenta Storage Ltd Reviews

4.63 Rating 335 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Magenta Storage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Magenta Storage Ltd Reviews

About Magenta Storage Ltd:

Magenta Self Storage offers simple, all-inclusive storage space for personal and business use. We have facilities in Acton, Nottingham, Oxford and St Albans.

Visit Website

Phone:

08000119823

Email:

info@magentastorage.co.uk

Location:

Acton W3 7SZ - Banbury OX16 3EL - Nottingham NG2 3HQ - Oxford OX2 0EZ - St Albans AL4 9PU

Write Your review

Tell us how Magenta Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really_helpful_staff_at_Acton
(Acton) - Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful,friendly and knowledgeable
(Banbury) - Posted 1 year ago
I think your storage facility is very good. The access to it is excellent and accessing my goods via your lift is also very good. The size of the units give you lots of space to store your goods. Very pleased with the ease of booking a unit and appreciate the half price cost for the first 2 month's of storage period. I would certainly recommend Magenta Storage to others. alan stacey
(Acton) - Posted 1 year ago
I had very good expirience with Magenta. Good location, well equipped and reasonably priced. Very friendly staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and easy access to storage unit. Highly recommended.
(Oxford) - Posted 1 year ago
The storage was clean and accessible and the staff were very friendly and helpful. For me it was the perfect location so, all in all, excellent. I would certainly recommend it.
(Oxford) - Posted 1 year ago
Everything perfect, and awesome customer care
(Banbury) - Posted 1 year ago
Staff at Magenta are always helpful,the building is well maintained in good location.
(Acton) - Posted 1 year ago
Great effortless storage facility and the 24hrs access is brilliant.
(Banbury) - Posted 1 year ago
Very polite and approachable staff. Clean facilities. Great offers. Wide range of storage sizes available. Would highly recommend!
(Banbury) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service throughout our house move.
Fully recommend Magenta.
(Banbury) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and all the people I dealt with were very friendly
(Oxford) - Posted 1 year ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE,HELEN AND KERRY VERY HELPFUL WOULD RECOMMEND MAGENTA
(Banbury) - Posted 1 year ago
Helen, Kerry and Tom were all fantastic, no request was too much and they were so helpful and welcoming. Even when we were locked in they dealt with it really quickly and calmly. Just perfect, I rarely give anyone 5 stars but this team deserved more. Thank you
(Banbury) - Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful
(Banbury) - Posted 1 year ago
I had to arrange storage in an emaergency from overseas and Angela at the Acton facility was very helpful in accommodating me. She continued to be most pleasant and efficient in all further interactions.
Very happy with the experience, altough longer opening hours (especially earlier than 9am) might be helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Regarding Magenta at Nottingham: Excellent customer service; Katie very helpful, friendly and as previously mentioned 'willing to go the extra mile'. Such touches make all the difference. I would be very happy to recommend Magenta to friends and family.
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Ref Magenta Nottingham: Storage facility, clean spacious and accessible. Staff always professional and keen to go the extra mile. Special mention to Kate Garfoot. Her assistance/advise much appreciated. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice storage center in Oxford it was clean easy to use with helpful staff.
Especially the free nespresso coffee in the lovely reception.
Good opening hours 7 days a week with a drive up loading bay.
Thanks i will recommend you to my friends & family.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant! Always willing to go above and beyond for customers and flexible to their needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Magenta Storage Ltd is rated 4.63 based on 335 reviews