Magenta Self Storage Reviews

4.60 Rating 259 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Magenta Self Storage

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Magenta Self Storage?

About Magenta Self Storage: Magenta Self Storage offers simple, all-inclusive storage space for personal and business use. We have facilities in Acton, Nottingham, Oxford and St Albans.

Visit Website

Phone:
08000119823

Email:
info@magentastorage.co.uk

Location:
Acton W3 7SZ - Banbury OX16 3EL - Nottingham NG2 3HQ - Oxford OX2 0EZ - St Albans AL4 9PU

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Magenta Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"excellent friendly attentive service; clean facilities; easy in and out; great location"
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"50% discount for first 8 weeks. Easy access to our storage unit."
Helpful Report
(Nottingham) - Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"We have needed storage on and off since 2008, when we first started using Magenta, it had a different name then. The people there are extremely understanding and helpful, they show you the units that are available so you can choose one that suits you - we are elderly so we like the ground floor for example. They explain the various types of contract - generally speaking, the longer the contract, the lower the weekly rate works out. You get a 15% discount if you book additional units. You get a refund if you over-estimate how long you will need the unit for. They have never made any mistakes in charging us, we do check that the figures are right, but they always are, you can trust them completely. And they are all tremendously nice people. We would never go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Friendly, Professional, I felt my stuff was safe."
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Good location; good staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Friendly manner on the phone - understanding when payments are occasionally one or two days late. It feels like they know me as a customer."
Helpful Report
(Acton) - Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"All runs smooth ,great location ,very helpful."
Helpful Report
(Nottingham) - Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Clean, 25 hour access. Convenient location"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Always helpful; always efficient; always enterprising; always pleasant, polite and kind."
Helpful Report
(Acton) - Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Once the initial registration and payment has been completed (I did feel that took a bit too long!) the rest of the process was very good. It was particularly easy to clear the storage out with excellent access through the back door. I'll probably use next year for student storage. Thanks."
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Helpful and clean. Well priced."
Helpful Report
(Nottingham) - Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Very easy access when I needed to get something out of my unit"
Helpful Report
(Nottingham) - Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Feel belongings are safe. However i do find it quite expensive so think you should have discounts for existing customers not just new ones."
Helpful Report
(Nottingham) - Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"They are reliable, well presented and always available for me to get to my lock up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Magenta have been really easy, efficient and helpful to deal with, all the way through. I'd have no hesitation in recommending them to others."
Helpful Report
(Nottingham) - Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Very friendly efficient service. Premises clean and tidy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Magenta staff are excellent, myself and my family have been returning customers for many years and would highly recommend them! They are always helpful and friendly and provide affordable safe storage units!"
Helpful Report
(Nottingham) - Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"It's always a very clean and trustworthy site, and the staff are always helpful."
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"I have used Magenta Storage at Nottingham for many years. The units are well kept and the staff are very helpful, knowledgable and friendly. I would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
(Nottingham) - Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Paul and Artur are so helpful and nice in your Acton branch.They make my storage life very happy."
Helpful Report
(Acton) - Posted 2 years ago
Magenta Self Storage is rated 4.60 based on 259 reviews