Magenta Storage Ltd Reviews

4.62 Rating 309 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Magenta Storage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Magenta Storage Ltd Reviews

About Magenta Storage Ltd:

Magenta Self Storage offers simple, all-inclusive storage space for personal and business use. We have facilities in Acton, Nottingham, Oxford and St Albans.

Visit Website

Phone:

08000119823

Email:

info@magentastorage.co.uk

Location:

Acton W3 7SZ - Banbury OX16 3EL - Nottingham NG2 3HQ - Oxford OX2 0EZ - St Albans AL4 9PU

Write Your review

Tell us how Magenta Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Staff were very helpful and friendly, helped us sort storage suitable for our needs quick and efficiently
(Banbury) - Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant facilities, lovely staff. Feel happy that our belongings are safe and secure!
(Banbury) - Posted 5 months ago
Excellent in all respects... helpful staff keen to help their customers, perfect location (for me, at any rate) and an especial bonus, easy and convenient access to one's storage unit at all hours of the day and night
(Banbury) - Posted 6 months ago
Having used magenta Acton for a number of years on occasion; I have found them to be staffed by people who are always ready to give an extra 10%, prices are competitive but, what makes me keep coming back is their straight forward considerations an nothing is too much.

To be highly recommended!! Mr.DGD. Steward
Posted 6 months ago
The site and units are all bright and clean and the staff are excellent, if I could give them 6 stars for quality of customer service I would!
(Banbury) - Posted 6 months ago
Ideal for storage while trying to prepare to move house. Staff are amazing. So friendly and do everything possible to help you.
(Banbury) - Posted 6 months ago
Good, clean storage, friendly and helpful staff with a variety of deals for storage.
(Banbury) - Posted 7 months ago
Top quality service from the start . All at ease so straight forward
Thanks
(Banbury) - Posted 7 months ago
So very easy to get in and out and very happy With the unit and the lady running the place ! Very helpful
(Banbury) - Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful staff
(Oxford) - Posted 7 months ago
5 stars Excellent customer service, exceptionally helpful and professional manager. Super clean premises, very impressed. Thanks, Jules
(Oxford) - Posted 7 months ago
Incredibly warm and friendly service.
Answered all questions which we had. Very knowledgable staff
(Banbury) - Posted 8 months ago
Staff really helpful and professional, accommodated us right away
(Acton) - Posted 8 months ago
Immaculately clean, efficient and friendly, helpful staff. User Friendly. Felt reassured my belongings were safe and dry and very accessible.
(Banbury) - Posted 8 months ago
Always polite and informative
(Oxford) - Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful staff,
(Banbury) - Posted 8 months ago
Great service
(Banbury) - Posted 8 months ago
Awesome service, very helpful
(Banbury) - Posted 8 months ago
easy to use but also very nice and straightforward common-sense guy manning the facility
(Oxford) - Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service,good price,clean,organised environment.
Posted 8 months ago
Magenta Storage Ltd is rated 4.62 based on 309 reviews