Magenta Storage Ltd Reviews

4.63 Rating 382 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Magenta Storage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Magenta Storage Ltd Reviews

About Magenta Storage Ltd:

Magenta Self Storage offers simple, all-inclusive storage space for personal and business use. We have facilities in Acton, Nottingham, Oxford and St Albans.

Visit Website

Phone:

08000119823

Email:

info@magentastorage.co.uk

Location:

Acton W3 7SZ - Banbury OX16 3EL - Nottingham NG2 3HQ - Oxford OX2 0EZ - St Albans AL4 9PU

Write Your review

Tell us how Magenta Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good company to deal with excellent customer service people.
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi Keith, Thank you for the 5 Star review, we are proud of our Team and its always great to see such lovely reviews. Kerry
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic facility, totally flexible and amazing service. Also great value, very impressed.
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 7 months ago
Hi Sue, Thank you for your 5 star review. We do pride ourselves on our service and it is great to see you have had such a great experience with us. All the best Kerry
Posted 7 months ago
Helpful staff. Great location. Easy access. Clean premises. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It is always great to hear from our customers. Kerry
Posted 7 months ago
The service, was fast and super efficient and the Branch Manager Jeremy Parsons, deserves a shout out for a smooth and professional service and represents your business well - thank you
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 7 months ago
I’ve stored with Magenta for a number of years. The new manager, Simon, is arrogant, egotistical and lacks the most basic people skills. The staff beneath him aren’t any better. You aren’t acknowledged when you walk in, as they’re too busy eating junk food or watching movies on phone screens, which seems to be commonplace now. They’re almost annoyed to be interrupted. We were part of the move from the old Acton store, where we were promised that our rates would be held for a year. Yet another false promise. A far cry from when the place was run by Paul, or indeed Ange, who seemed to have a lot of time for customers. I’d advise anybody to go to an alternative storage. Disappointing in the least.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review. My team and I strive to exceed all customers’ expectations and clearly, in your case we failed to do that. I am responsible for the store and I am disappointed that I have made you feel the way that you do. I do not believe this review is indicative of the service we provide and would request an opportunity to try and make this situation and your view on my store better. Please do call me on 020 3763 3915 to discuss your concerns in complete confidence. If you prefer, I can provide you with my Area Managers contact details and you can discuss with him directly.
Posted 8 months ago
We couldn’t fault the service we received from Helen and the team at Banbury it was excellent and we would highly recommend to other people. The facilities provided also made the whole process easier.
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 8 months ago
Many Thanks for your kind review Christine and your valued custom. Best Wishes for your future plans. Helen
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent facility with friendly , staff . Excellent
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 8 months ago
Hi Stephen, Thank you for the review. We hope your plans are going smoothly. Kerry
Posted 4 months ago
The Magenta team in Banbury are amazing. Not only is the storage facility great but the service is impeccable.
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 9 months ago
Perfect location, very efficient and staff could not be more helpful
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Lesley, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do pride ourselves on our customer service and it's always great to see this reflected in reviews. Kerry
Posted 9 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nothing seems to much trouble. Reasonable price. Easy access
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. It is always great to see. Kerry
Posted 9 months ago
Great facility easy to access etc. Only issue is meeting someone else in the narrow corridors which can be a bit awkward, there not being any room to pass.
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Clive, Thank you for your 5 star review. Kerry
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, so helpful. Love the 24 hour access that you can’t get with other ‘local units’
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Tammy, Thank you for your 5 start review. It is always great to see that our facility and services have met your storage needs. Kerry
Posted 9 months ago
Very impressed with the quality of service. The people i have dealt with have been superb and have a great attitude. Nothing is too much trouble. (Unlike a nearby storage Company whose attitude was appalling and really couldn''t be bothered) I would recommend Magenta storage 100%. The property is extremely clean and definitely Covid friendly. The fact you can enter whenever you like is a real bonus too
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi Karen, Thank you for your 5 start review. We do pride ourselves on our customer service and our team have worked endlessly to ensure our site is as Covid safe as possible. It is always great to hear your experience has been so positive. Kerry
Posted 9 months ago
The team have been fantastic and were so helpful initially with getting me a unit sorted at such short notice. Facilities are easy to use and are really clean
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 10 months ago
Hi Lauren, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We pride ourselves on great customer service and doing the best we can for our customers. Kerry
Posted 10 months ago
Very good customer service, access 24/7 and also very well organised storage units. Thanks
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 10 months ago
Hi Florin, Thank you for your 5 Star review! It is always great to receive these. Our Team works really hard to ensure you receive great service. Kerry
Posted 10 months ago
Good and staff are friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 10 months ago
It does what it says on the Magenta tin. Clean, COVID safe and most importantly, excellent customer services. Don't forget, they do DHL!
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 10 months ago
Hi Roderick, Thank you for taking the time to review us! We have worked hard to ensure everyone's safety and our team are always on hand to help. It's great to see you have spotted out DHL Service Point service in branch. Kerry
Posted 10 months ago
Convenient and flexible - really helped us out of a bind. It also helped that staff were friendly and understanding.
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 10 months ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for your review. Our team are always here to help and we do our best to find the best solution we can for your needs. Kerry
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic customer service, easy to use, great location
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 10 months ago
Hi Melanie, Thank you for your Review. We love that you have had a great experience at our store and if there is anything else we can do to help please let us know. Kerry
Posted 10 months ago
Recently used storage with a friend at your Oxford branch, Good price with 50% off, good hygiene during lockdown, very good customer service, would return if I needed storage again and I would recommend to others for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Magenta Storage Ltd is rated 4.63 based on 382 reviews