Magenta Storage Ltd Reviews

4.62 Rating 314 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Magenta Storage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Magenta Storage Ltd Reviews

About Magenta Storage Ltd:

Magenta Self Storage offers simple, all-inclusive storage space for personal and business use. We have facilities in Acton, Nottingham, Oxford and St Albans.

Visit Website

Phone:

08000119823

Email:

info@magentastorage.co.uk

Location:

Acton W3 7SZ - Banbury OX16 3EL - Nottingham NG2 3HQ - Oxford OX2 0EZ - St Albans AL4 9PU

Write Your review

Tell us how Magenta Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service as ever at Acton Magenta.
(Acton) - Posted 19 hours ago
I find Magenta Storage reliable safe clear and helpful .
(Acton) - Posted 1 day ago
We were very happy with the size and security of the storage unit we used from June to September and the service offered by your office - clear, professional and polite. It fitted our needs perfectly and enabled us to access things whenever we needed to. Although the cost was not cheap, there were no hidden surprises and I feel you get what you pay for. We would use it again and would recommend. Happy customers :)
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic customer service and a real effort made by them to try to accommodate my situation. Great prices, easy access and just a real peace of mind for me.
(Banbury) - Posted 1 week ago
Friendly helpful staff.
Clean, secure units.
Shuts earlier than I'd like.
(Oxford) - Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, helpful staff at Magenta Banbury, easy access to the unit. Would highly recommend it, would definitely use Magenta again.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy access, light and airy. Helpful staff
(Acton) - Posted 1 month ago
The service has been 5 star ⭐️... Helen couldn’t be more helpful .. nothing is too much trouble and she always welcomes you with a smiley face and a cheery disposition .. thank you Helen . I would not hesitate to use magenta again .. they have made a very stressful situation a lot lot easier . Thank you
(Banbury) - Posted 2 months ago
Very cheerful, helpful and professional staff, great job, thank you.
(Banbury) - Posted 2 months ago
Friendly helpful staff. Good access and parking is close to the units ;)
(Acton) - Posted 2 months ago
Magenta in Banbury provide an excellent and friendly service the building is always clean and tidy and everyone is very friendly and helpful
(Banbury) - Posted 2 months ago
Jeremy is top notch always good service, professional and knows his stuff. Thanks Adam in Botley. Oxford
(Oxford) - Posted 2 months ago
Magenta is one of the easiest deal with and best equipped storage facilities in Oxford. Their staff are stellar and I would recommend them to anyone Magenta is a much better colour than Yellow also
(Oxford) - Posted 2 months ago
So far, just the joining process, has been very good indeed! I will provide further feedback once I've had my storage unit up and running for a while. Just to say that, the reason I didn't go and get another quote from somewhere else, was the prompt and friendly and responsive service I got from the team at Banbury. It also looks like it's going to be very good value.
(Banbury) - Posted 2 months ago
Sales team not available on both calls, people that eventually picked up knew nothing about the company. Price of storage is based on who you are, how long you want storage and how much of it. AKA how rich you sound, how gullable you are, and how deperate you are for it. No static monthly charges. Corporate selling tactics on maximising profits - Get to know them, then empty their pockets.

Ill find a fair and transparent company instead.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent
(Banbury) - Posted 3 months ago
I have used Banbury Magenta for nearly 5 months and can highly recommend them. The staff are friendly, efficient and advise on the size of storage unit required and the simple process to access the facility. Even before COVID the cleanliness was excellent and now even more so, always well stocked with hand sanitiser, disinfectant and paper towels. Such an easy way to store large items, in between house moves or in my case storing donations prior to a Ladies Clothes Sale for Cancer Research. Thank you Magenta ladies 🙂
(Banbury) - Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service!
They have got best prices compare to other storages .
Angela who is the manager is very professional and always there to help . I highly recommend it.
(Acton) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kasia, thanks so much for your lovely review. It really is great to hear when our customers are happy with the services we provide as we strive to continuously improve. Thanks again for storing with us and if you ever need us in the future, we’ll be more than happy to assist. Stay safe and well - Angela
Posted 3 months ago
The manager lana was great, went out of her way to help in these difficult times.
(St) - Posted 3 months ago
I had a storage unit in the Magenta self storage in Oxford. It was a difficult time, due to the covid and the lockdown measures but the service was phenomenal. Jeremy and the team have been extremely helpful and nice, and made the stressful experience of moving during a lockdown much more bearable. Five stars.
Posted 4 months ago
Magenta Storage Ltd is rated 4.62 based on 314 reviews