Magenta Storage Ltd Reviews

4.63 Rating 335 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Magenta Storage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Magenta Storage Ltd Reviews

About Magenta Storage Ltd:

Magenta Self Storage offers simple, all-inclusive storage space for personal and business use. We have facilities in Acton, Nottingham, Oxford and St Albans.

Visit Website

Phone:

08000119823

Email:

info@magentastorage.co.uk

Location:

Acton W3 7SZ - Banbury OX16 3EL - Nottingham NG2 3HQ - Oxford OX2 0EZ - St Albans AL4 9PU

Write Your review

Tell us how Magenta Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So far our experience has been very good. From our enquiry yesterday to viewing and starting to use the unit we are very happy to have found this.
(Banbury) - Posted 2 days ago
Staff extremely helpful and prices and policies fair
(Banbury) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Broadly a great place to work. For your corporate office clients, a small investment could lift the whole feel. I'd suggest a separate entrance that feels slightly less industrial - clean lift etc. Following building work on 3rd floor, badly in need of a lick of paint on the floor in the lobby area and on the main wall opposite the lifts. Domestic storage clients prob dont mind but keep in mind that for those renting an office it's our place of work every day.
(Banbury) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, the lady behind the desk is lovely very helpful and friendly
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
Charming people, 100% safe, easy access and spotlessly clean
(Stirling) - Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly staff and always willing to help out with any questions we had.
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
The storage unit is great and the staff are so helpful and amazing
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
We needed long-term storage for our business and used Magenta for a number of years. Customer service was always good and we were able to access our unit whenever we needed to, even during Covid. We were always given plenty of notice of changes to access hours etc. Parking can be a little tricky at busy times (hence 4 stars instead of 5) but I would highly recommend Magenta.
Posted 1 month ago
I had almost instant replies to my emails which made it easy to plan what I was doing.
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
Needed some storage while in between house moves. Easy to book and the communication was helpful leading up to the move. Booking in was easy and the staff really friendly and helpful.
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly and helpful staff, excellent service, very reasonable prices.
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
Helpful staff, clean units and easy but safe access 24/7
(Banbury) - Posted 2 months ago
Welcoming and friendly staff.
(Oxford) - Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, they made everything so easy.
(Banbury) - Posted 2 months ago
Helen and the Team at Banbury were awesome. So helpful from start to finish. We would definitely recommend Magenta Storage, especially the Banbury site.
(Banbury) - Posted 2 months ago
The unti in Acton is fine, the new one will no doubt be cool but the admin system lets the whole thing down. It's taken many attempts to get soft copy invoices and it would have saved everyone acres of time if we had been offered a DD facility at the start. Otherwise good experience brought down by something so basic.
(Acton) - Posted 3 months ago
Great place, great staff
(Nottingham) - Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and friendly.
(Oxford) - Posted 3 months ago
Very good indeed!
(Acton) - Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic customer service and care. Helen did everything she could to make things convenient and easy for us.
Posted 3 months ago
Magenta Storage Ltd is rated 4.63 based on 335 reviews