Magenta Self Storage Reviews

4.56 Rating 224 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Magenta Self Storage

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Magenta Self Storage?

About Magenta Self Storage: Magenta Self Storage offers simple, all-inclusive storage space for personal and business use. We have facilities in Acton, Nottingham, Oxford and St Albans.

Visit Website

Phone:
08000119823

Email:
info@magentastorage.co.uk

Location:
Acton W3 7SZ - Banbury OX16 3EL - Nottingham NG2 3HQ - Oxford OX2 0EZ - St Albans AL4 9PU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Magenta Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Nice storage center in Oxford it was clean easy to use with helpful staff. Especially the free nespresso coffee in the lovely reception. Good opening hours 7 days a week with a drive up loading bay. Thanks i will recommend you to my friends & family."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant! Always willing to go above and beyond for customers and flexible to their needs."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service at Magenta storage helpful staff easy to use storage at a great price what more do you need !"
Posted 1 week ago
"Super unhelpful staff. Really rude guy checked me in. Didn’t show me how to use the 200year elevator and I got stuck. A very old fashioned storage place with ridiculously limited opening hours. Head back to Yellow storage. Don’t come here."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We used Magenta in Banbury for 3 months to store belongings we wanted to take to our home in Spain. Both Helen & Kerry were so helpful, nothing was too much trouble and the facility itself was easily accessible, very clean and competitively priced. Highly recommended - it deserves 5 stars!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I kept my belongings at Magenta Banbury for about 7 months between house moves. I received an excellent hassle free service the whole time. Helen in particular was lovely. She even made me a coffee when she saw me stressed out scratching my head over too much stuff I'd collected over the years. :0)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A great help for my needs at short notice. Staff were extremely helpful and explained the processes thoroughly. The storage units were completely secure and gave full piece of mind regarding your valuable items, etc. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient, very friendly, very helpful staff. Would definitely use them again. Highly recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"Wonderful staff and clean very facilities."
Posted 5 months ago
"Provided emergency storage for our kitchen when it was delivered before the build was complete. Faultless from our perspective. Always polite. Locker we had was extremely convenient with good access from the road. Refunded deposit with no niggles. Highly recommended and would use again."
Posted 5 months ago
"Got a bit over excited at the auction house over the road (it's not the first time...) and headed straight to magenta for help. Darren was great, helping me to work out what size I'd need and everytime I've been back all the staff have been incredibly helpful. Special thanks to Kevin who helped me load and unload on a boiling hot day"
Posted 7 months ago
"I went here expecting to have to deal with so much paperwork BUT I WAS TOTALLY WRONG! I met Katie, who was so nice, exceptionally knowledgeable and able to accommodate my requirements, (and she made me a nice cup of coffee:). A big thank you to the team Darren, Katie and James for making the experience a nice one. The site is clean and tidy and if the staff can help then they will. I can verify that I am a new, happy and current customer (July 2018). SY Note - Nothing to do with Magenta just some site observations. Do be careful of vehicles exiting as it is a multi use site, some drivers, drive too fast in/out the exit."
Posted 8 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant from start to finish. My Scottish removal team arrived at Magenta Nottingham about an hour or two before I did due to being stuck in traffic, it became obvious to them that the storage unit I booked wouldn’t be big enough and Magenta sorted out the whole thing with the removals team. By the time I arrived everything was unpacked and they were finishing up. It’s safe, secure and affordable but most of all the staff are exceptional - Katie deserves a medal! Very impressed, couldn’t recommend highly enough."
Posted 8 months ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Very helpful and attentive staff, service with a smile!"
(Acton) - Posted 9 months ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"FIRSTLY AND MOST IMPORTANT, THE STAFF WERE VERE HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY AND MADE THE STORAGE SORTING VERY EASY. EVERYTHING IS GOING WELL SO FAR. I AM NOT SURE YOU COULD IMPROVE ON TH SERVICE I HAVE HAD. THANKYOU"
(Nottingham) - Posted 9 months ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Very reasonable, helpful, obliging staff and always cheerful. Great service,"
(Banbury) - Posted 9 months ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Excellent customer service"
(Banbury) - Posted 9 months ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Very efficient, polite and helpful."
(Acton) - Posted 9 months ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Very clean facility, the staff are fantastic and always willing to help. Pleasure to use at a good price, no issues with access at ant time"
(Banbury) - Posted 10 months ago
How would you rate our customer service?
"Good service"
(Nottingham) - Posted 10 months ago
Magenta Self Storage is rated 4.56 based on 224 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support