Magenta Self Storage Reviews

4.55 Rating 211 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Magenta Self Storage

About Magenta Self Storage: Magenta Self Storage offers simple, all-inclusive storage space for personal and business use. We have facilities in Acton, Nottingham, Oxford and St Albans.

Visit Website

Phone:
08000119823

Email:
anthony@magentastorage.co.uk

Location:
Acton W3 7SZ - Banbury OX16 3EL - Nottingham NG2 3HQ - Oxford OX2 0EZ - St Albans AL4 9PU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Magenta Self Storage ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Very helpful and attentive staff, service with a smile!"
Helpful Report
(Acton) - Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"FIRSTLY AND MOST IMPORTANT, THE STAFF WERE VERE HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY AND MADE THE STORAGE SORTING VERY EASY. EVERYTHING IS GOING WELL SO FAR. I AM NOT SURE YOU COULD IMPROVE ON TH SERVICE I HAVE HAD. THANKYOU"
Helpful Report
(Nottingham) - Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Very reasonable, helpful, obliging staff and always cheerful. Great service,"
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Very efficient, polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
(Acton) - Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Very clean facility, the staff are fantastic and always willing to help. Pleasure to use at a good price, no issues with access at ant time"
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our customer service?
"Good service"
Helpful Report
(Nottingham) - Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"The service was exceptional. They were very helpful and went out of there to make a smooth transition of my storage. I needed extra storage which wasn't a problem,organised straight away. Thanks for your professional help at the Nottingham storage unit."
Helpful Report
(Nottingham) - Posted 1 month ago
John & Loraine Arnott
Unverified Reviewer
"Paul Smith has been extremely helpful, professional and attentive to our requirements. We have never experienced that level of service from any previous storage facility we have used in the past."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and prompt refund for unused weeks once we moved our furniture out. Garry from TC Removals was also very professional and careful with our furniture and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Donegan, Banbury Museum Trust
Verified Buyer
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Great location just off J11 Banbury with 24 hour access. Very helpful and welcoming staff who fully understood our specific customer requirements."
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our facility?
"Excellent facilities, staff and prices."
Helpful Report
(Nottingham) - Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our facility?
"Jeremy was very friendly, helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"easy access to my storage unti"
Helpful Report
(St) - Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Great facility and really helpful staff."
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"I think they are value for money"
Helpful Report
(St) - Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate our facility?
"The staff were incredibly helpful and explained everything in detail, even showing me two different types of unit."
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Friendly staff,ease of use and access to storage unit as well as a good rate."
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"We use Magenta in St Albans. We have been using it on and off since 2008, it was then called Personal Storage I think but it is the same firm. The staff are extremely helpful and very friendly, we always have a chat with them when we go there. They will always do their best to provide the kind of units we need and give us the best possible financial arrangement. They have never cheated us over the bills. We have complete confidence in them to provide clean secure units and charge the agreed amount per week. We would never go anywhere else for storage. What more can I say??!!"
Helpful Report
(St) - Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"The service is fantastic - the chaps are good natured and helpful and it is a great place to store stuff."
Helpful Report
(Acton) - Posted 5 months ago
Magenta Self Storage is rated 4.55 based on 211 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This