Magenta Self Storage Reviews

4.62 Rating 283 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Magenta Self Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Magenta Self Storage Reviews

About Magenta Self Storage:

Magenta Self Storage offers simple, all-inclusive storage space for personal and business use. We have facilities in Acton, Nottingham, Oxford and St Albans.

Visit Website

Phone:

08000119823

Email:

info@magentastorage.co.uk

Location:

Acton W3 7SZ - Banbury OX16 3EL - Nottingham NG2 3HQ - Oxford OX2 0EZ - St Albans AL4 9PU

Write Your review

Tell us how Magenta Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
Brilliant facilities, lovely staff. Feel happy that our belongings are safe and secure!
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 5 days ago
Having had problems with other storage companies before, l visited in person the day before l wanted to move in. I agreed a price. When l returned the next day, in honesty, l was not surprised that the sum requested was more than 50% more than the figure agreed the day before. I stood my ground and the manager intervened. Please don't turn this service into the Klondike of renting a car. #disappointed. The centre itself looks 100% fine. Clean, tidy and secure.
Helpful Report
(Acton) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent in all respects... helpful staff keen to help their customers, perfect location (for me, at any rate) and an especial bonus, easy and convenient access to one's storage unit at all hours of the day and night
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Having used magenta Acton for a number of years on occasion; I have found them to be staffed by people who are always ready to give an extra 10%, prices are competitive but, what makes me keep coming back is their straight forward considerations an nothing is too much. To be highly recommended!! Mr.DGD. Steward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The site and units are all bright and clean and the staff are excellent, if I could give them 6 stars for quality of customer service I would!
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
Ideal for storage while trying to prepare to move house. Staff are amazing. So friendly and do everything possible to help you.
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
Good, clean storage, friendly and helpful staff with a variety of deals for storage.
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
Top quality service from the start . All at ease so straight forward Thanks
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
So very easy to get in and out and very happy With the unit and the lady running the place ! Very helpful
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
Very helpful staff
1 Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 2 months ago
5 stars Excellent customer service, exceptionally helpful and professional manager. Super clean premises, very impressed. Thanks, Jules
1 Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 2 months ago
Incredibly warm and friendly service. Answered all questions which we had. Very knowledgable staff
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
Staff really helpful and professional, accommodated us right away
Helpful Report
(Acton) - Posted 2 months ago
Immaculately clean, efficient and friendly, helpful staff. User Friendly. Felt reassured my belongings were safe and dry and very accessible.
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 2 months ago
Always polite and informative
1 Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful staff,
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
Great service
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 2 months ago
Awesome service, very helpful
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 2 months ago
easy to use but also very nice and straightforward common-sense guy manning the facility
1 Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 3 months ago
Jeremy
1 Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 3 months ago
Magenta Self Storage is rated 4.62 based on 283 reviews