Magenta Self Storage Reviews

4.60 Rating 259 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Magenta Self Storage

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Magenta Self Storage?

About Magenta Self Storage: Magenta Self Storage offers simple, all-inclusive storage space for personal and business use. We have facilities in Acton, Nottingham, Oxford and St Albans.

Visit Website

Phone:
08000119823

Email:
info@magentastorage.co.uk

Location:
Acton W3 7SZ - Banbury OX16 3EL - Nottingham NG2 3HQ - Oxford OX2 0EZ - St Albans AL4 9PU

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Magenta Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Everything very professional. The only thing I would suggest is to extend opening hours to get into the storage as for someone who works till 5pm it’s really hard to arrange moving staff earlier."
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"I have been more than happy with the service I have received from Magenta Storage in Oxford. The whole site is clean, tidy and efficiently run. I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for storage in the area."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent friendly staff"
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 6 days ago
"I used Magenta storage in Oxford over the summer as being a student, the location was just perfect for me bus stops just outside and added bonus to have Waitrose across the road for lunch. The staff are really helpful, Jeremy even call the taxi for us nothing was to much bother. The locker was just what we needed all included price with 50% off for 2 months. I will use these guys again thanks Magenta."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good clean to store all our house hold goods. Can be exspensive even with the discount. Handy it's open 24 hour"
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Friendly staff, easy process, helpful and professional"
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"It’s ok"
Helpful Report
(Acton) - Posted 1 month ago
"So far the service has been excellent."
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing customer service! Angela @ magenta Acton is professional and ready to help you out no matter the query! I’ve left my whole home between moving houses and I will definitely use it again when in need! Quality /price ratio is 5stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We arrived two minutes before closing on the 7th September and wasn't expecting to get much response. However this was not the case, both ladies on reception were so welcoming, friendly and very informative and time didn't seem an issue, we were shown around the building and advised of all costing's and what was involved, we were very impressed and a big thanks to them as what is already a stressful time in moving home was made easy. Thank you"
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our customer service?
"I ve done the booking and then I received an answer that you are full! Your system should know if you are full and not to allow reservations..."
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent staff and management of the site. Very helpful and informative Highly recommend this branch - Banbury."
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
"Helen from your Banbury branch is fabulous; really helpful and friendly. It was her attitude that made my decision to use Magenta"
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 2 months ago
"Great, friendly and fast service!"
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 2 months ago
"Really helpful staff and all round great experience"
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"very helpful stafff"
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our facility?
"Fantastic service, great offers when we joined and unit is perfect for us, kept at cool temperature all year round and secure clean space. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Really_helpful_staff_at_Acton"
Helpful Report
(Acton) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful,friendly and knowledgeable"
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 2 months ago
"I think your storage facility is very good. The access to it is excellent and accessing my goods via your lift is also very good. The size of the units give you lots of space to store your goods. Very pleased with the ease of booking a unit and appreciate the half price cost for the first 2 month's of storage period. I would certainly recommend Magenta Storage to others. alan stacey"
Helpful Report
(Acton) - Posted 2 months ago
Magenta Self Storage is rated 4.60 based on 259 reviews