Magenta Storage Ltd Reviews

4.62 Rating 322 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Magenta Storage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Magenta Storage Ltd Reviews

About Magenta Storage Ltd:

Magenta Self Storage offers simple, all-inclusive storage space for personal and business use. We have facilities in Acton, Nottingham, Oxford and St Albans.

Visit Website

Phone:

08000119823

Email:

info@magentastorage.co.uk

Location:

Acton W3 7SZ - Banbury OX16 3EL - Nottingham NG2 3HQ - Oxford OX2 0EZ - St Albans AL4 9PU

Write Your review

Tell us how Magenta Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service, they made everything so easy.
(Banbury) - Posted 3 days ago
Helen and the Team at Banbury were awesome. So helpful from start to finish. We would definitely recommend Magenta Storage, especially the Banbury site.
(Banbury) - Posted 4 days ago
The unti in Acton is fine, the new one will no doubt be cool but the admin system lets the whole thing down. It's taken many attempts to get soft copy invoices and it would have saved everyone acres of time if we had been offered a DD facility at the start. Otherwise good experience brought down by something so basic.
(Acton) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great place, great staff
(Nottingham) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly.
(Oxford) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good indeed!
(Acton) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service and care. Helen did everything she could to make things convenient and easy for us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, nice units, very convenient and good price!
(Acton) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service as ever at Acton Magenta.
(Acton) - Posted 1 month ago
I find Magenta Storage reliable safe clear and helpful .
(Acton) - Posted 1 month ago
We were very happy with the size and security of the storage unit we used from June to September and the service offered by your office - clear, professional and polite. It fitted our needs perfectly and enabled us to access things whenever we needed to. Although the cost was not cheap, there were no hidden surprises and I feel you get what you pay for. We would use it again and would recommend. Happy customers :)
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service and a real effort made by them to try to accommodate my situation. Great prices, easy access and just a real peace of mind for me.
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
Friendly helpful staff.
Clean, secure units.
Shuts earlier than I'd like.
(Oxford) - Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, helpful staff at Magenta Banbury, easy access to the unit. Would highly recommend it, would definitely use Magenta again.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy access, light and airy. Helpful staff
(Acton) - Posted 2 months ago
The service has been 5 star ⭐️... Helen couldn’t be more helpful .. nothing is too much trouble and she always welcomes you with a smiley face and a cheery disposition .. thank you Helen . I would not hesitate to use magenta again .. they have made a very stressful situation a lot lot easier . Thank you
(Banbury) - Posted 3 months ago
Very cheerful, helpful and professional staff, great job, thank you.
(Banbury) - Posted 3 months ago
Friendly helpful staff. Good access and parking is close to the units ;)
(Acton) - Posted 3 months ago
Magenta in Banbury provide an excellent and friendly service the building is always clean and tidy and everyone is very friendly and helpful
(Banbury) - Posted 3 months ago
Jeremy is top notch always good service, professional and knows his stuff. Thanks Adam in Botley. Oxford
(Oxford) - Posted 3 months ago
Magenta Storage Ltd is rated 4.62 based on 322 reviews