Magenta Self Storage Reviews

4.56 Rating 217 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Magenta Self Storage

About Magenta Self Storage: Magenta Self Storage offers simple, all-inclusive storage space for personal and business use. We have facilities in Acton, Nottingham, Oxford and St Albans.

Visit Website

Phone:
08000119823

Email:
anthony@magentastorage.co.uk

Location:
Acton W3 7SZ - Banbury OX16 3EL - Nottingham NG2 3HQ - Oxford OX2 0EZ - St Albans AL4 9PU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Magenta Self Storage made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very efficient, very friendly, very helpful staff. Would definitely use them again. Highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Wonderful staff and clean very facilities."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Provided emergency storage for our kitchen when it was delivered before the build was complete. Faultless from our perspective. Always polite. Locker we had was extremely convenient with good access from the road. Refunded deposit with no niggles. Highly recommended and would use again."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got a bit over excited at the auction house over the road (it's not the first time...) and headed straight to magenta for help. Darren was great, helping me to work out what size I'd need and everytime I've been back all the staff have been incredibly helpful. Special thanks to Kevin who helped me load and unload on a boiling hot day"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I went here expecting to have to deal with so much paperwork BUT I WAS TOTALLY WRONG! I met Katie, who was so nice, exceptionally knowledgeable and able to accommodate my requirements, (and she made me a nice cup of coffee:). A big thank you to the team Darren, Katie and James for making the experience a nice one. The site is clean and tidy and if the staff can help then they will. I can verify that I am a new, happy and current customer (July 2018). SY Note - Nothing to do with Magenta just some site observations. Do be careful of vehicles exiting as it is a multi use site, some drivers, drive too fast in/out the exit."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant from start to finish. My Scottish removal team arrived at Magenta Nottingham about an hour or two before I did due to being stuck in traffic, it became obvious to them that the storage unit I booked wouldn’t be big enough and Magenta sorted out the whole thing with the removals team. By the time I arrived everything was unpacked and they were finishing up. It’s safe, secure and affordable but most of all the staff are exceptional - Katie deserves a medal! Very impressed, couldn’t recommend highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Very helpful and attentive staff, service with a smile!"
Helpful Report
(Acton) - Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"FIRSTLY AND MOST IMPORTANT, THE STAFF WERE VERE HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY AND MADE THE STORAGE SORTING VERY EASY. EVERYTHING IS GOING WELL SO FAR. I AM NOT SURE YOU COULD IMPROVE ON TH SERVICE I HAVE HAD. THANKYOU"
Helpful Report
(Nottingham) - Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Very reasonable, helpful, obliging staff and always cheerful. Great service,"
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Very efficient, polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
(Acton) - Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Very clean facility, the staff are fantastic and always willing to help. Pleasure to use at a good price, no issues with access at ant time"
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate our customer service?
"Good service"
Helpful Report
(Nottingham) - Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"The service was exceptional. They were very helpful and went out of there to make a smooth transition of my storage. I needed extra storage which wasn't a problem,organised straight away. Thanks for your professional help at the Nottingham storage unit."
Helpful Report
(Nottingham) - Posted 7 months ago
"Paul Smith has been extremely helpful, professional and attentive to our requirements. We have never experienced that level of service from any previous storage facility we have used in the past."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service and prompt refund for unused weeks once we moved our furniture out. Garry from TC Removals was also very professional and careful with our furniture and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Great location just off J11 Banbury with 24 hour access. Very helpful and welcoming staff who fully understood our specific customer requirements."
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 8 months ago
How would you rate our facility?
"Excellent facilities, staff and prices."
Helpful Report
(Nottingham) - Posted 8 months ago
How would you rate our facility?
"Jeremy was very friendly, helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 8 months ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"easy access to my storage unti"
Helpful Report
(St) - Posted 8 months ago
Magenta Self Storage is rated 4.56 based on 217 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support