Magenta Storage Ltd Reviews

4.64 Rating 352 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Magenta Storage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Magenta Storage Ltd Reviews

About Magenta Storage Ltd:

Magenta Self Storage offers simple, all-inclusive storage space for personal and business use. We have facilities in Acton, Nottingham, Oxford and St Albans.

Visit Website

Phone:

08000119823

Email:

info@magentastorage.co.uk

Location:

Acton W3 7SZ - Banbury OX16 3EL - Nottingham NG2 3HQ - Oxford OX2 0EZ - St Albans AL4 9PU

Write Your review

Tell us how Magenta Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great facility easy to access etc. Only issue is meeting someone else in the narrow corridors which can be a bit awkward, there not being any room to pass.
(Banbury) - Posted 1 day ago
Great service, so helpful. Love the 24 hour access that you can’t get with other ‘local units’
(Banbury) - Posted 2 days ago
Very impressed with the quality of service. The people i have dealt with have been superb and have a great attitude. Nothing is too much trouble. (Unlike a nearby storage Company whose attitude was appalling and really couldn''t be bothered)
I would recommend Magenta storage 100%. The property is extremely clean and definitely Covid friendly.
The fact you can enter whenever you like is a real bonus too
(Banbury) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Karen,
Thank you for your 5 start review. We do pride ourselves on our customer service and our team have worked endlessly to ensure our site is as Covid safe as possible. It is always great to hear your experience has been so positive.
Kerry
Posted 1 week ago
The team have been fantastic and were so helpful initially with getting me a unit sorted at such short notice. Facilities are easy to use and are really clean
(Banbury) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lauren, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We pride ourselves on great customer service and doing the best we can for our customers.
Kerry
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good customer service, access 24/7 and also very well organised storage units. Thanks
(Banbury) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Florin, Thank you for your 5 Star review! It is always great to receive these. Our Team works really hard to ensure you receive great service.
Kerry
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good and staff are friendly and helpful
(Oxford) - Posted 3 weeks ago
It does what it says on the Magenta tin. Clean, COVID safe and most importantly, excellent customer services.
Don't forget, they do DHL!
(Banbury) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Roderick, Thank you for taking the time to review us! We have worked hard to ensure everyone's safety and our team are always on hand to help. It's great to see you have spotted out DHL Service Point service in branch.
Kerry
Posted 3 weeks ago
Convenient and flexible - really helped us out of a bind. It also helped that staff were friendly and understanding.
(Banbury) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for your review. Our team are always here to help and we do our best to find the best solution we can for your needs. Kerry
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service, easy to use, great location
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Melanie, Thank you for your Review. We love that you have had a great experience at our store and if there is anything else we can do to help please let us know. Kerry
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recently used storage with a friend at your Oxford branch, Good price with 50% off, good hygiene during lockdown, very good customer service, would return if I needed storage again and I would recommend to others for sure.
Posted 2 months ago
We would recommend using Magenta for storage without question.
We had to move our furniture into storage and chose Magenta,
The staff are friendly and helpful and if I had a query online they would always get back the same day.
Covid rules adhered to.
There are different sized containers which you can access any time with trolleys to help. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Wow
(Banbury) - Posted 2 months ago
Amazing right from the start, efficient and always willing to oblige, we would highly recommend them
(Banbury) - Posted 2 months ago
Helen showed me 2 storage units that would suit my needs. She was very helpful. Have booked a unit from February 13th. Thank you
(Banbury) - Posted 2 months ago
Easy to check in, Helen has been extremely helpful. The whole process had been stress free!
(Banbury) - Posted 2 months ago
Frankly Magenta has disappointed since the recent move to Stirling Rd.
As an entry point customer, I was underwhelmed by the disinterested unmasked lad with snack food on Reception. Felt like a temp going through the motions. Such a stark contrast to the efficient and friendly style provided by the staff at the previous location.
Had I been a brand new customer, I’d probably been put off.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service so far. Half price offer made for a competitive price. Choice of room sizes and photos to show capacity helped. Friendly service to complete process on the phone was easy and clear. Easy parking at the loading bay and good hygiene controls at the storage. Would definitely recommend.
(Oxford) - Posted 2 months ago
So far our experience has been very good. From our enquiry yesterday to viewing and starting to use the unit we are very happy to have found this.
(Banbury) - Posted 2 months ago
Staff extremely helpful and prices and policies fair
(Banbury) - Posted 3 months ago
Broadly a great place to work. For your corporate office clients, a small investment could lift the whole feel. I'd suggest a separate entrance that feels slightly less industrial - clean lift etc. Following building work on 3rd floor, badly in need of a lick of paint on the floor in the lobby area and on the main wall opposite the lifts. Domestic storage clients prob dont mind but keep in mind that for those renting an office it's our place of work every day.
(Banbury) - Posted 3 months ago
Magenta Storage Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 352 reviews