Magenta Self Storage Reviews

4.60 Rating 247 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Magenta Self Storage

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Magenta Self Storage?

About Magenta Self Storage: Magenta Self Storage offers simple, all-inclusive storage space for personal and business use. We have facilities in Acton, Nottingham, Oxford and St Albans.

Visit Website

Phone:
08000119823

Email:
info@magentastorage.co.uk

Location:
Acton W3 7SZ - Banbury OX16 3EL - Nottingham NG2 3HQ - Oxford OX2 0EZ - St Albans AL4 9PU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Magenta Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Helen from your Banbury branch is fabulous; really helpful and friendly. It was her attitude that made my decision to use Magenta"
(Banbury) - Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great, friendly and fast service!"
(Oxford) - Posted 6 days ago
"Really helpful staff and all round great experience"
(Banbury) - Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"very helpful stafff"
(Banbury) - Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our facility?
"Fantastic service, great offers when we joined and unit is perfect for us, kept at cool temperature all year round and secure clean space. Very happy!"
(Banbury) - Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Really_helpful_staff_at_Acton"
(Acton) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful,friendly and knowledgeable"
(Banbury) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"I think your storage facility is very good. The access to it is excellent and accessing my goods via your lift is also very good. The size of the units give you lots of space to store your goods. Very pleased with the ease of booking a unit and appreciate the half price cost for the first 2 month's of storage period. I would certainly recommend Magenta Storage to others. alan stacey"
(Acton) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had very good expirience with Magenta. Good location, well equipped and reasonably priced. Very friendly staff."
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Excellent customer service and easy access to storage unit. Highly recommended."
(Oxford) - Posted 1 month ago
"The storage was clean and accessible and the staff were very friendly and helpful. For me it was the perfect location so, all in all, excellent. I would certainly recommend it."
(Oxford) - Posted 1 month ago
"Everything perfect, and awesome customer care"
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
"Staff at Magenta are always helpful,the building is well maintained in good location."
(Acton) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great effortless storage facility and the 24hrs access is brilliant."
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Very polite and approachable staff. Clean facilities. Great offers. Wide range of storage sizes available. Would highly recommend!"
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service throughout our house move. Fully recommend Magenta."
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and all the people I dealt with were very friendly"
(Oxford) - Posted 1 month ago
"EXCELLENT SERVICE,HELEN AND KERRY VERY HELPFUL WOULD RECOMMEND MAGENTA"
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Helen, Kerry and Tom were all fantastic, no request was too much and they were so helpful and welcoming. Even when we were locked in they dealt with it really quickly and calmly. Just perfect, I rarely give anyone 5 stars but this team deserved more. Thank you"
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our customer service?
How would you rate our facility?
"Really helpful"
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
Magenta Self Storage is rated 4.60 based on 247 reviews