Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,827 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Made4Fighters.com Reviews

About Made4Fighters.com:

Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818648

Email:

contact@made4fighters.com

Good quality clothing and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought Venum shinguards, really fast delivery, great comms and price was easily the best at the time. Highly recommended many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Very good equipment and very pleasant people
Posted 1 month ago
Очень, хороший сайт! Самое главное внимательные сотрудники, которые быстро решают возникшие сложности, даже не по их вине! Отдельное спасибо Даниэлю, за быстрое реагирование на мои письма. Всем любителем боевых искусств рекомендую этот сайт!!! Да, здесь еще отличные цены! Very, good site! Most importantly, attentive employees who quickly solve the difficulties that have arisen, even through no fault of theirs! Special thanks to Daniel for his quick response to my emails. I recommend this site to all martial arts lovers !!! Yes, there are still great prices here!
Posted 1 month ago
Good price quality products fast delivery i will shop again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
I bought these as a gift and they were very well received! They fit her like a glove & comfy right away, and they look awesome!
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a pair of 1kg dumbbells, good price for good quality dumbbells for my daughter
Posted 1 month ago
Nice product, reasonable price, little slow on delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
My item was not dispatched in time. So, when I contacted them they replied fast. They refunded my postage fee and sent the item straight away.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent equipment. Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Happy buyer
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and service
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery Exactly what I ordered Sizes spot on
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a very well priced Gi, ordered wrong size and the returns process was simple and stress free. New Gi came quickly and so far really happy with it. The test is in the rolls once the gym opens. So far so good
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and fast shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
As always great product fast delivery great price
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
It's a tiny bit of tight fit but however it slowly fit my hands. It's overall good.
Posted 1 month ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.80 based on 3,827 reviews