Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,545 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Made4Fighters.com Reviews

About Made4Fighters.com:

Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818648

Email:

contact@made4fighters.com

Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Margaret Harris
More Photos & Videos
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 14th March 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Margaret Harris
More Photos & Videos
Made4Fighters.com Reviews | 11th March 2020
made4fightersuk
More Photos & Videos
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Kheiron Howard
More Photos & Videos
Made4Fighters.com 4 star review on 17th May 2020
Emma Benson
More Photos & Videos
Made4Fighters.com 5 star review on 16th May 2020
Heidi Worman
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely good service. Parcel arrived next day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn’t be more helpful, wonderful customer service. Answered all of my questions quickly and concisely. The bag I bought is great quality too. All round good experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rower stated it was in stock on there website; paid for and they had to return money, several days later; as they could not provide purchased goods.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Chris, apologies for this - our supplier had a stock issue on this particular item due to the recent unprecedented demand. We hope to have some more available soon
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick deliver and quality items and a great price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unbelievably swift transaction and delivery. 5 stars!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good communication and a quick service even with all the current challenges
Posted 2 weeks ago
Next day delivery even during current crisis. Very surprised, great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Quality Clothing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery, great customer service, reasonable price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, really efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stellar service even mid-pandemic. The bag I wanted came back in stock, I was notified the same day, ordered it that afternoon, and it arrived the following day. Brilliant work, thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been purchasing from these guys for a few years now and the quality is excellent and even on a rescent order a seam on an inner pocket had come apart the lady on the phone was quick to get it replaced and it came within days, excellent customer service especially at this difficult time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good shit solid gear
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sent me the wrong colour on my order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Marcus, apologies for this! Please get in contact with us at contact@made4fighters.com and we can rectify this for you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality goods
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased a 26kg Kettlebell. Great customer service and quick delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality Goods and delivered on time!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived super quickly! Happy with all my products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on time. Good quality product and exactly what I wanted
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent item duration training Thai pads always purchase my equipment from here!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.80 based on 2,545 reviews