Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.79 Rating 3,926 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Made4Fighters.com Reviews

About Made4Fighters.com:

Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818648

Email:

contact@made4fighters.com

Very happy with the product and delivery was quick too
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Glenn, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review! We're really happy that you're impressed with the product and the delivery - we'd love to know how we could achieved those special 5 stars! Thanks for shopping with us! Made4Fighters Team
Posted 7 months ago
Good prices and customer service
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality product
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived quickly, good email comms, easy, simple transaction.
Posted 7 months ago
Nice service, just have to control EU size 😉before order to Denmark
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery👍🏽
Posted 7 months ago
got my package a day after estimated delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived quickly, very well fitting and very comfy, worth the price, only had for a month, hopefully lasts a long time
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Finn, Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! We're so pleased you love your new gear. We'd love to find out how we could get 5 stars in the future! Cheers, Made4Fighters Team
Posted 8 months ago
Didn’t receive the parcel but the agent was able to sort refund.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Eddie, We're really sorry to hear that there was an issue with delivery. This is a very unusual situation for us and we expect a much higher standard of practice. However, we are pleased that our customer services sorted this out quickly and effectively for you. We hope that you shop with us again in the future. Cheers, Made4Fighters
Posted 8 months ago
Very good and efficient service
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Chris, Thanks for taking the time to leave this review! We're really happy you received great service from us. We'd love to know how we can earn those 5 stars next time you shop with us! We hope you shop again with us soon. Cheers, Made4Fighters
Posted 8 months ago
good quality products, quick delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery - however whole experience would have been better if you had included a returns form and label in the package. Other than that no complaints!
Posted 8 months ago
One of the things I ordered was out of stock even tho it wasn't when I ordered it. But I got a quick information about that and we found a solution. The other thing was delivered faster then expected. Good service! Best regards Phil
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with our delivery, the quality of standard was brilliant. Would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 8 months ago
Sent wrong sized shorts but quickly sorted this out fast and hassle free. Good customer service very responsive.
Posted 9 months ago
You have to lower shipping costs to Europe. I know theres a diffrent website for Europe but the stock there is totally different. I´ts confusing for customers and the european site has a much poorer supply. Youre site is good though.
Posted 9 months ago
Great quality products and service couldn’t be faulted
Posted 9 months ago
Good products and fast delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Solid product, easy to follow instructions and didn’t wait too long for delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to post this review! We'd love to know how we can achieve that all important 5* service in the future! Thanks for shopping with us - Made4Fighters Team
Posted 9 months ago
Decent price, good quality
Posted 9 months ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.79 based on 3,926 reviews