Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,082 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.76 out of 5
Read Made4Fighters.com Reviews

About Made4Fighters.com:

Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818648

Email:

contact@made4fighters.com

Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick despatch and quick to respond to queries. But twice they didn’t put my name on the parcel, luckily it has my phone number so reception at work was able to call me to find out whom the parcel is for.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service, free and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great products, fast delivery, i’ve Not been let down by this website yet
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivered when they said it would be. Product as described on website.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery, very reasonable prices. Only downfall is maybe not enough varied stock
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery and everything went as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good website very impressed with the service and my son love his items
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good product Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The equipment I ordered came quickly and was good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Competitive prices, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lots of options, good brands, prices can be a little above other places but you also get a lot better selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I truly appreciated the back and forth communication held via email concerning tracking. Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good selection of top quality equipment, had what I was looking for at reasonable prices and it was dispatched and delivered promptly! Very happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sometimes the website can be a little hard to navigate but it may be just me, great and quick service have a fair bit of everything
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
products arrived as they should have..cool site..will place other orders
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My twins gloves are perfect for training love them and free beanie!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great shorts comfortable Feel like you are not wearing them when training Don't get sweaty and look great too Slightly on big size but not bad When moving in
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery was faster than expected and the price was good but unfortunately I couldn't check where my order was at the moment.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.80 based on 2,082 reviews