Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.79 Rating 3,924 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Made4Fighters.com Reviews

About Made4Fighters.com:

Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818648

Email:

contact@made4fighters.com

Extensive selection of products at a great price; not my first order and for sure not the last.
Posted 2 months ago
Katana arrived promptly. Son very pleased with the katana for practising kata.
Posted 2 months ago
good fabric. high standard. Perfect fitting
Posted 2 months ago
Few too many emails, even though I thought I clicked not to receive promotional emails.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice product, reasonable price, little slow on delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
My item was not dispatched in time. So, when I contacted them they replied fast. They refunded my postage fee and sent the item straight away.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and service
Posted 2 months ago
It's a tiny bit of tight fit but however it slowly fit my hands. It's overall good.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good sweat suit
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with produ6. Looks good and comfortable. Cant wait to fight in them.
Posted 3 months ago
👍🏼 Very good for home workouts, adjustable height is a big help for kicks. Only downside is that it moves, but it is currently filled with water - will try sand and that should help.
Posted 3 months ago
I found what I was looking for. I am pleased with my purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
Good product as described, late delivery but very quick to reposed and sent again no problems and polite
Posted 3 months ago
I had to pay an extra €20 of import costs once my product( a punching bag) entered Ireland, despite having spent import costs on your website. I would prefer knowing the actual cost of how much the product costs though I understand it is difficult regarding Brexit etc.
Posted 4 months ago
Great selection of swords. The samurai style sword we purchased was well made. A couple of downsides to its which is why I only reviewed it as good. 1. the sheath was heavy and clunky, 2 the magnets inside the sheath to keep it from sliding were the wrong way round so it didn't work. That was a quick fix on our part. But for the price a better, stronger magnet, that are easy to get would have done a much better job. Great customer service, and fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
came in good condition
Posted 4 months ago
very good to deal with especially in this restricted working enviroment 1st class service will order from them again
Posted 4 months ago
I’m really enjoying my purchase, it’s really good quality as well.
Posted 4 months ago
I had to pay extra tax, wich made the order much more expensive. But the rest is was very good!
Posted 4 months ago
Great communication and delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.79 based on 3,924 reviews