Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,911 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
Read Made4Fighters.com Reviews

About Made4Fighters.com:

Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818648

Email:

contact@made4fighters.com

Great piece of kit, it’s my second one for when my other is in the wash. Delivery was four days overdue on both occasions but I do live out in the sticks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good prompt dispatch. Product was exactly as described online. Only issue was with the courier used.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top quality products and easy to purchase. Would be even better if they had apple pay then would 5star
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product arrived quickly and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Does what it says on the tin. Though is didn't come in a tin so why even say this I'm not sure, yet now I'm committed to this statement so here we are.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, had to send 1 item back as too big which was straightforward and refund received promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and I’m with products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
One of the only stockists of the new Hyperlyte 2.0 in the UK. Arrived on schedule and no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
well and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great company, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery . Well-priced product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order, quick response to questions
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The gi is thick and has a clean design but the pants was to big for an A1 i recomend A0 IF you have A1
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
No thankyou sir
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very prompt delivery, good always well packaged and as described
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with my buy a small problem with it but made4fighters.com sorted it and by the next day it was replaced and all good thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product exactly as described, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great range of products and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Everything was fine, arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick service, good product. You can't ask for much more than that.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.80 based on 1,911 reviews