Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,702 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com

About Made4Fighters.com: Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:
01280 818648

Email:
contact@made4fighters.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
"good item, good timing"
Posted 3 months ago
"It's doing its job"
Posted 3 months ago
"A great company to deal with, great products and service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Really like it 👍"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great products, best price and quick delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"It would be nice if I could follow the exact status of my package during the full shipping process to see when my package will arrive."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick despatch and quick to respond to queries. But twice they didn’t put my name on the parcel, luckily it has my phone number so reception at work was able to call me to find out whom the parcel is for."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service, free and fast shipping."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great products, fast delivery, i’ve Not been let down by this website yet"
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivered when they said it would be. Product as described on website."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery, very reasonable prices. Only downfall is maybe not enough varied stock"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery and everything went as expected."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good website very impressed with the service and my son love his items"
Posted 5 months ago
"Good product Fast delivery"
Posted 5 months ago
"The equipment I ordered came quickly and was good quality."
Posted 5 months ago
"Competitive prices, fast delivery."
Posted 5 months ago
"Lots of options, good brands, prices can be a little above other places but you also get a lot better selection."
Posted 5 months ago
"I truly appreciated the back and forth communication held via email concerning tracking. Very professional"
Posted 5 months ago
"Good selection of top quality equipment, had what I was looking for at reasonable prices and it was dispatched and delivered promptly! Very happy :)"
Posted 6 months ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.80 based on 1,702 reviews