Made by Cooper Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,961 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Made by Cooper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 937 877

Email:

hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:

1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Write Your review

Tell us how Made by Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Made by Cooper Reviews | 20th June 2020
dianarbrook
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 7th July 2020
"Leah"
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Grace
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Emilia
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Robert
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Catriona
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Kris
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality and prompt delivery and good to know that I can support the NHS too and wear my heart on my sleeve (or wherever) - already had a few people asking me where they could get a badge the same.
Posted 2 months ago
This is our 4th order with Made by Cooper and I wouldn’t let anyone else manufacture our pins.

Their easy order system is great to tweak your order depending on your budget.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Posted 2 months ago
I’m really happy with my order. The service was just amazing and I got so much help from the design team because my own drawing wasn’t really ideal to be produced as a pin but they were so patient with me and worked really hard to make my pins. Would totally recommend :)
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and very pleased with finished product. Thank you so much! :)
Posted 2 months ago
We are a small business and use Made by Cooper for all of our pins. We always receive exceptional quality service and pins. We wouldn't use another company.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service. Goods delivered promptly.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered for my Covid 19 ward colleagues at hospital. I was very pleased with the correspondence from you and the delivery came sooner than expected. Good quality product and happy Nurses. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, badges are a very high quality and well made
Posted 2 months ago
After submitting my design I was hoping the guys at Made by Cooper would be able to something close to my vision.
They well exceeded my expectations!
When I recived the items I could not be happier, the design and quality was second to none.
I cannot that them enough for the quality of the items they produced.

With this 1 order they secured a customer for life.

In a world of mediocrity they are truely an shining example of how thigs should be.

Bravo guys, keep up the good work!!
Posted 2 months ago
What can I say - I was worried that my designs may not work well, or that there might be 'spills' - after all, my badges were for a corporate event. Oh, I have been so wrong! the badges are absolutely beautiful, crisp and professional. I am absolutely delighted with them and will recommend Made by Cooper to all my friends.
Posted 2 months ago
I have used Made by Cooper a number of times now and they are my number one go to for getting enamel pin's made! The price is reasonable and the quality is always superb - I always recommend them!
Posted 2 months ago
Another beautiful pin delivery from MBC. Worth the wait (delays due to Covid).
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Good on-line system of approving order before production. Excellent quality pin badge/fastener & a true boost for the key workers for whom I ordered them.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and design assistance is fantastic. Very high quality product
Posted 2 months ago
Great company! It was my first time making pins, but they look amazing!
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 2nd May 2020 Made by Cooper 5 star review on 2nd May 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Very wonderful product and customer service. What more could you ask for?
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered 100 enamel pins and this has been absolutely fantastic experience. Made by Cooper was recommended by a friend of mine who has also created a stunning enamel pin. I have been so lucky to find such a great company - Made by Cooper. I am highly recommending this company to anyone. the price reflecting the high quality that went into creating the pin. 10 out of 10 stars!! you can see my own pin on my insta: @pavol_gabaj .
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Posted 2 months ago
The Made by Cooper team was very helpful and responsive. The final enamel pin is very clean, manufactured well, and is accurate to the original source image. I'm looking forward to working with Made by Cooper again!

Kelly
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Posted 2 months ago
This was our first foray into merchandise purchasing for our event, and the process of ordering from Made by Cooper was extremely easy. The costs were clear right from the start, and during the process a very good suggestion was made to make a variant of the pin we'd ordered - something which has already increased sales.

Delivery was due during lockdown in the UK, and despite this, was only a couple of days late. Would happily order again should the need arise.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and price. I was kept informed at all stages of the process from design to delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.81 based on 2,961 reviews