Made by Cooper Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,926 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Visit Website

Phone:
01484 937 877

Email:
hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:
1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
3 - 6 Hours
queries resolved in

How would you rate Made by Cooper ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The pins I ordered from Made by Cooper came out even better than expected. The design process was easy, and it was clear that Made by Cooper took my satisfaction seriously, both with respect to the pin itself and the backing card. I will definitely order pins from them again in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service, and delivered faster than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"EXcellent service, Excellent Support and Excellent products. Glad i went with this company and will continue to use them for our College."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast, helpful customer service and great quality! They also helped me identify a potential issue with my design, so I was able to make the necessary tweaks to get a great product. Arrived faster to the US than anticipated as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything was dealt with and delivered on time and to the highest specification. Great communication throughout the process. We will definitely be coming back to Made by Cooper in the future - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived in very good time and I am very pleased with the finished product, which was exactly as the final visual had looked (make sure you carefully checking the visual as I found several mistakes in the first couple sent to me). They came pinned to their backing cards and wrapped in little cello bags which saved me a lot of time. My only criticism is that some of the butterfly clasps appear a little wonky and wobbly, although they felt quite strong when I tugged them to see if they would fall off easily, so I hope my customers don't mind! Overall I would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The quality of my enamel pins were amazing, extremely impressed and happy with the outcome! The team helped me out so much with colour matching and refining my original design. Made by Cooper makes the enamel pin creation process extremely easy and offers so much more than just a regular pin, I will definitely be using this company to create more products in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordering, design and communication whilst in production was all good. Badges look great, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered in time to save the launch of my new comic book! My new shiny little goodies are sooooo neat! Good job, folks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you so much for my pins! Not only did they come out great, but after I asked if you could send them sooner so I could include them in an upcoming event, they made it here in record time. Thumbs up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very Happy with my first ever order, great communication and quick order turnaround!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant job! I am really happy with the temporary tattoos I got (colour and metallic ones). They also made sure I received them on time (earlier than the estimation day as I needed them a couple of days before). I would definitely recommend Made by Cooper to my friends! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"An extremely helpful and friendly team who did everything to ensure our badges go to us before a charity event. 5 stars, thank again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Enamel pins are great quality and I've had a lot of interest in them already. Recommended to a lot of friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My dream was made into a reality with the help of Made by Cooper. This company never ceases to provide exceptional customer service, as well as high-quality products. I appreciate the speedy responses and effective communication between the design studio and the customer (me!). I will continue using Made by Cooper's design studio to create hard enamel pins :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Once the design was approved, production and shipping were super fast! Very happy with the final product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pins turned out really beautiful and were accurate to the approved visual. Delivery was also early and fast. I would most probably return to Made by Cooper for my next set of pins!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast efficient service, with excellent price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything was pretty nice (website, waiting time, enamel pin quality, package...). The only thing I didn't like so much it's the quality of the backing card, which can be better."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This was the first enamel pin I designed and produced. I am so pleased how it turned out. I tried the premium soft enamel option and it lived up to its name. Every single pin was of exceptional quality. There were no flawed ones that I would have to sell at a discount. I would (and have) recommend the premium option and Made By Cooper to others. The low quantity option (I ordered 100 pins) was also nice and a big factor in my choice of pin producers. The promotional discount also influenced my purchase (please continue those types of deals, they work). Thank you Made By Cooper and great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.78 based on 1,926 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This