Made by Cooper Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,202 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Visit Website

Phone:
01484 937 877

Email:
hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:
1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Made by Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
3 - 6 Hours
queries resolved in
customer service
"We have been looking for some time for some treble clef pins for our music ambassadors in school. These arrived, they are very well made and attractive. The pupils are extremely proud to be able to wear them on their school uniforms. We will definitely continue to order from Cooper!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service, well made product and delivered before estimated date. colours exactly right as per design and mock up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased by my product, very friendly and nice customers service! Will definitely get more from them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm always really happy with the pins made by Made by Cooper, they are very high quality :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are the best, my pins were delivered sooner than expected and they are perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The cloth badges you made for our wood turners group which we received just before Christmas have been received by them members as excellent and very professionally made. This was followed by my order for our local clay pigeon shooting club again which were excellent, beautifully made and received by the members extremely well. Many thanks. I will be ordering more in due course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality products and timely, effective communication. Alterations to our initial design were done very quickly and without fuss. The finished product is fantastic - really pleased. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was a real pleasure working the design team at Made by Cooper. They were very helpful making my ideas for a pins a reality and they came out super cute! I look forward to working with them again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"High quality products, the detail on our intricate design was superb. Fast turnaround."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I chose to use Made by Cooper for my first pin project. The staff helped me to adapt my design kindly and professionally. The pins arrived well packaged and without defects in a short time. I will use this company again ♥"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My pins look amazing, and am very happy with the quality. There are a couple "seconds" but that's to be expected, and they do have a premium pricing package that guarantees perfect quality on almost all of them which I didn't opt for. Shipping was faster than expected too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service when designing the pins, including speedy responses and design revisions, as well as delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Every aspect of the ordering, paying and delivery was simple, clear and seamless. Great communication, brilliant website with an incredible range and what makes the real difference... the product? Perfect. Very, very pleased and will be definitively recommending it to anyone I know. Thank you to the Made by Cooper team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really great service and helpful updates through out the whole process. Badges are beautiful and much better than I expected. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really happy with my final product. Good quality. Quick replies to getting my product made. Very happy customer :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not much to say other than i am extremely happy with the result. I'm surprised how close the products come to the original design, both in pin and patch. Thank you i will be back for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick reply and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My custom hard enamel pins arrived quickly and more beautiful than I anticipated. There was a small issue with a missing backstamp, but they promised to reimburse me for it. Other than that, seeing the pins were a dream come true and I love them! Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered 100 patches in mid December, had great communication from Coopers and have just received the patches this morning. They are of an excellent quality and will definitely use Coopers for future orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic quality, great service & arrived ahead of schedule. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.79 based on 2,202 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support