Made by Cooper Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,225 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Made by Cooper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 937 877

Email:

hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:

1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Write Your review

Tell us how Made by Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic quality pins! They assisted me by making a minor tweak to my original design to ensure the best outcome for my final product. Much appreciated!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered 200 TRFs for our Cadet unit. Very reasonably priced, with helpful design process checking our requirements at every stage. Quality of final product even better than expected.The third time we've used this company; no regrets.
Posted 1 month ago
Dealing with Made By Cooper to get our 'Cromwellians' custom made enamel pin badges could not have been easier, the service and speed was nothing short of excellent and a real pleasure to do business with.
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed by the design and quality
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice pins that turned out how I wanted them :). The Design Team were helpful in giving me guidance on supplying my own design.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
The design team took my doodles and turned them into an epic digital design. Production was quick, and despite a covid day my order only arrived 1 working day after schedule. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I was worried the process was gonna be a hassle, like every other time I made pins, but I was wrong and they made it super easy. Good recommendations on the design and the pins look great.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
High quality & beautiful finish on our custom designed pins has made for great promo merchandise for our film!
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
My go-to company for pin badges and other custom made items. Really helpful in the planning and design stage, and then I really appreciate the updates that I get up to and including the delivery. Fair prices and excellent communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Was very happy with my badges especially how affective the glow in the dark looks! Will order again ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 1 month ago
Products exactly as shown/described. Very fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Each pin is quality to detail. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Real high spec, great customer service and reliable
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delighted with my pins! The process was made quick and easy with the help of the designers! I couldn’t have asked for a better result! Very excited to come back with my next design very soon! Many thanks! Pinup Parrot
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality pin badges. Excellent customer service & communication. I like the online status tracking. Will order again!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered my first ever batch of enamel pins from Made By Cooper and they were super helpful throughout the whole process and I am so happy with the finished products!! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Had a great experience ordering my first pins. All communication was quick, clear, and helpful. Adjustments were made with no issues and the final product is beautiful!
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient & friendly service. I particularly appreciated the prompt communication levels leading to receiving my item.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick turn around from ordering to receiving non-custom pin badges and also from enquiring with a custom design to having the design reviewed and returned to confirm for production. Lovely quality badges received so far. Looking forward to receiving my custom pin badges!
Posted 1 month ago
I had a really amazing , professional response , but with humility as I was getting pins for my best friend’s funeral. Very kind .
Posted 1 month ago
well make pins, good communication
Posted 1 month ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.81 based on 3,225 reviews