Made by Cooper Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,961 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Made by Cooper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 937 877

Email:

hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:

1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Write Your review

Tell us how Made by Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Made by Cooper Reviews | 20th June 2020
dianarbrook
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 7th July 2020
"Leah"
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Grace
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Emilia
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Robert
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Catriona
More Photos & Videos
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Kris
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service! Cannot fault you guys at all. the design team are fantastic and so helpful. My designs pretty much come out just how i want them. The pins themselves come out at such a high standard.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Serviable et efficace
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with my purchase, my product came out how I was hoping, the process from design to ordering was easy, and very friendly and helpful staff too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The badges are fantastic. Service was really good, quick and helpful answers to my questions and delivery MUCH faster than stated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased some heart shaped rainbow enamel pin badges which are beautifully made and very pretty - the service throughout was superb - Thankyou!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I absolutely love my pin badges and temporary tattoos I designed that were 'Made By Cooper'! They are such good quality and customers that have bought them are also impressed! Would definitely use again!
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love the badges!! The customer service was very professional and knowledgeable and gave me all the options to make the perfect choice.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication enabled me to select the right style for my pins. Great service and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had been wanting custom pins made for a couple of years and was always watching others have success with their products from madebycooper. I'm over the moon with my first design and my customers are loving the quality too, with definitely be back for a new order as soon as possible :)

The in house designers are great to work with. Your original design is in safe hands to be adjusted to fit the needs of the enamel pin design
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, keep you informed every step of the way. The final product has always been amazing
Posted 3 weeks ago
The staff were helpful and once you've placed your order they will get back to you within a set amount of time. You're notified every step of the way.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always. Very supportive in the design stage, speedy production and brilliant quality final product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality and the design team are easy to work with and very friendly and helpful.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered my first jewellery designs from Made By Cooper and they came out beautifully!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service and a superb product. We had a design for a light-hearted patch for our Club and we were recommended a woven patch which turned out better than we expected. Thank you for all your help.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent & prompt friendly service, from initial description sent by e-mail, design returned and approved within 24 hours, badge in production as soon as payment transferred, even with covid-19 delays, badges arrived within the estimated time schedule.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
My partner loves it
Posted 1 month ago
A great company with great quality products delivered quickly! I love my NHS heart pin and have had so many comments about it 🌈
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from design through to production. Will be ordering again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.81 based on 2,961 reviews