Made by Cooper Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,648 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Visit Website

Phone:
01484 937 877

Email:
hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:
1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Made by Cooper ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Benjamin Rhodes{if Organisation}, {/if}
Verified Buyer
"We had a few false starts with misunderstandings over the pins design colours and details but this was handled professionally and rectified with care and understanding. The pins I received are beautifully crafted pieces"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Scott Barron{if Organisation}, {/if}
Verified Buyer
"The 3D Die Cast pins were absolutely spot on. Couldn’t have asked for better. They were delivered around 10 days later than estimated though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Karen Creftor{if Organisation}, {/if}
Verified Buyer
"I ordered some hard enamel pins with glitter and they are perfect! I am so thrilled with them, the quality is incredible and my customers adore them. The updates and customer service are wonderful, I have already ordered my next design and look forward to many more in the future. Oh and the lolly tastes awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"Thank you for my remake pins"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Beadles{if Organisation}, {/if}
Verified Buyer
"Badges ordered late on your Express Service, arrived 7 days earlier than anticipated. Great Service. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bernie Kennedy{if Organisation}, {/if}
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely perfect product, wonderful customer service and great value too! Loved being updated with every step! Will definitely use Made by Cooper again and would recommend them to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had an issue with the proof not matching the final product and customer service was terrible! Tried to proved me wrong at every corner even though I understood the obvious issue. They finally decided I was lying and said I could "re order for additional costs". Shame"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review, as we have been discussing about the colour we have uploaded the yellow colour that has been disputed. As the colour and design is correct we can not replace badges that have been made correctly.
Posted 1 week ago
Anthony Danielle{if Organisation}, {/if}
Verified Buyer
"First time ordering custom enamel pins and MbC made the process as easy as possible. Product delivered quicker than anticipated. Very happy with the quality of the final product ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Dembovskis
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service. Always helpful and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect :) Envoi rapide vers la France."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alvaro Sanchez
Verified Buyer
"Great quality, quicker than expected & brilliant service. Will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ruth Johnston
Verified Buyer
"Very responsive and good at keeping us informed at every stage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The process was easy to follow and each stage went well. Delighted with the badges theylook really good and customers are delighted with them. They arrived early too which I was very pleased about (the original turnaround time was longer than I had expected/planned)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nathania Gail Go
Verified Buyer
"Easy & fast communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nicole Nesmith, Hunt And Woolagther
Verified Buyer
"They’ve made pins and necklaces for me that have always turned out fantastic. I would say they are in the top of the industry. Plus I love how they promote their customers. Thanks Made by Cooper!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lynn Bradley
Verified Buyer
"Made by cooper turned our Junior Mascot into a beautifully embroidered patch. Thank you so much Lynn Bradley UK Flyball League"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Made by Cooper produced a batch of hard enamel glow in the dark pins for me. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and the ease of the ordering process. The pricing is good too! Only thing that would make the process even more awesome, is a faster production-time. But that’s probably just me being to inpatient to see the final results, which was worth the wait!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Bridgnell
Verified Buyer
"The quality and accuracy of the finished product is exceptional. The projected delivery timescale was accurate, particularly when considering the production processes involved. Customer service and requested advice given, cannot be faulted. Thank you for your efforts on my behalf. ( the attached image is of the original artwork, before modification for production.)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Matt Jones
Verified Buyer
"I absolutely loved my pins! The whole process was super organised and easy! Pins arrived earlier than expected and looked fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Le Rest Morvan
Verified Buyer
"Un super produit reçu dans les temps avec un service client réactif! Je recommande"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.77 based on 1,648 reviews