Made by Cooper Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,762 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
4.8
Based on 3,762 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Made by Cooper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 937 877

Email:

hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:

12, New North Parade, Huddersfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Made by Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service for a repeat order. I had forgotten the details but they soon sorted that. Prices were fair as well. Kept me informed about shipping and delivered when they said. A stress free reorder.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very glad I chose Made by Cooper for my first custom pin experience. I felt guided along the production process and the result is amazing!
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
my experience with Made by Cooper was excellent. The design team helped me perfect my design and choose the best type of patch for what I wanted. They counseled me and suggested a change that would better suit my design and the product looked better than I imagined. I was very pleased with their quick and effective communication. Would 10/10 order from Made by Cooper again.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful service with a quick turn around excellent finish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly people and good quality products. No option to pre-pay VAT for EU imports (surprisingly, when asked about it they didn't even seem to think VAT mattered outside the UK). All the same, we would order from here again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect pins came exactly as expected! Top quality and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time using Made By Cooper and we are very happy with both the ordering and design process. And The finished pins are a great quality and look fantasic Thank you
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 21st July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vast selection to select from, quick and simple ordering, with speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I use Made by Cooper around twice a year for enamel badge orders, which I've done since 2017. Their badges are always produced quickly and to a high quality. I love that I'm able to get card backing and bagging for individual badges. It helps so much. Highly recommended.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 19th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We got the Hard Enamel Pins through, and they look very good in fairness, very professional, and a colleague said they are very good
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The badges were everything we imagined, we will definitely use Made by Cooper again. Great service and the website is really easy to get quotes from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Made by Cooper has produced an incredible badge for our sports team celebrating 20 years as a club. The badges are super high quality and really really well made. I can’t recommend them enough. Thank you for all your superb work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a really easy process to order and super quality. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first ever order with made by cooper. I was very anxious to ordered these due to not knowing exactly what the final product would look like and having no control of the making of them as I am super particular and have much OCD over my work! The emails back and forth ensured me made by cooper was the best for this job. I am really pleased with the out come, every little detail is clear to see and the quality is amazing! The consistency of each individual pin is exactly the same and I’d love to work with made by cooper again in the future! Thank you for all your help and creating these amazing enamel pins!
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 13th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from made by cooper and delivered in extra quick time thank you.☺
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The pin badges I ordered are high quality and looked amazing. Unfortunately there was a slight error in production, but the customer services provided excellent service in finding a solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Made by coopers easy ordering and superb communication meant that getting my patches designed and produced was a breeze. This must be the 15th time I have ordered custom pieces through these guys and I wouldn’t have been a return customer if it was a painful process. Very helpful team and when the patches finally arrived they were beyond my expectation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, easy and helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The team from MbC have outdone themselves once more. From start (questions before ordering) to finish (up until safe delivery of the package), they have provided an amazing service. The pins (I ordered hard enamel with glitter) are of a very high quality, with relatively few that may have tiny imperfections.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, good customer contact, personable. Would certainly use again and recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.8 based on 3,762 reviews