Made by Cooper Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,238 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Visit Website

Phone:
01484 937 877

Email:
hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:
1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Made by Cooper?

Your Rating
Butsakorn Wattanatorn, Kimukima Shop
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and helpful staff! Can’t wait to use the service again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rory Wilson, Arts University Bournemouth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The email communication was excellent, and overall the process was very smooth and organized.
The friendly staff made sure that my pins were made in time for a fair deadline which was great!
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Linacre
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant experience with Made By Cooper for my latest pin design. The design team were extremely helpful though out, offing advice and making any changes to my design that I asked then to make - no matter how big or small! My order was also delivered in perfect time, arriving on the exact date of my estimated delivery! Extremely happy with the finished result. Thank you!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephanie Vuong Nguyen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I highly recommend Made by Cooper for anyone wanting high quality pins and excellent customer service! It was my first time having my designs manufactured as an enamel pin and Made by Cooper was very quick and thorough in answering my many questions. We went through several reviews to ensure that the design was meeting my expectations while still falling within the guidelines required to make the pins. After approving the design I quickly received a notification that the pins were "in production" and an estimate of the arrival time. A couple of weeks later I received another notification that my order was "dispatched" with a shipping tracking number. The original estimate delivery dates was Oct 2-9 and I received it on October 2nd. They were absolutely perfect! The quality is amazing and exceeded my expectations!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gordon Maitland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing finish, the best lapel badge our club to-date.would not hesitate to order again, well done all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Consistently excellent service for the past 4 years! Fast orders, good quality products and good delivery. Improved this year by receiving order progress notifications.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark Vanderstay, SoulPad Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My enamel badges were better than I imagined and the design team helped me with a tricky detail.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christiana Theocleous , Canea Chrysalis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I recently had custom pin badges made from my own illustration. They have come out even better then I expected and were so worth the wait! I'm already planning my next ones!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Made by Cooper won't let you down. Professionalism beyond belief!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Francisco Pozo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, they're very kind and help me a lot. The quality of the pins is superb
Posted 2 weeks ago
Laura Relm, Lady Moon Co
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communication and my pins arrived much earlier than expected!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

50% of my pins were "seconds" and the response time to messages could be quicker! However their prices are very competitive and the range of options is good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Falukorv
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

rapidité !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Celia Richer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

très rapide et professionnels à chaque fois!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Richard Morgan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the badges provided were great quality and delivered so quickly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lee Matthew, Ugly People
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was a breeze from start to finish. The final product looks great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anna Garvey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality products and brilliant service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Geoff Packer, HeliSpeed Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

they gave me what I wanted when I wanted it :))
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anastasia Ponyrko
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service + high quality products,
100% would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Julien Chung
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Made by Cooper uses an ordering system that makes it easy to process and follow your order and communicate with the company. I appreciated their design feedback as well. I felt that they were happy to work with me as an individual with small quantities to produce. The pins turned out great as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.76 based on 1,238 reviews