Made by Cooper Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,784 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read Made by Cooper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 937 877

Email:

hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:

1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Write Your review

Tell us how Made by Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent item perect size and quality. Will be re-ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
La communication est au top du début à la fin et les pins sont vraiment très beaux !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent standard of service from start to finish. Staff are very friendly and went out of their way to make sure you are satisfied with your choice and design before going into production. The badges look great and are of a very high quality, all for a very reasonable price. They've sold like hot cakes!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Came well within delivery time and badges were just as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent process from start to finish and delighted with the final product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb quality, excellent service throughout, couldn't ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good communications and advice, product arrived quickly, happy client.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Made by Cooper does an excellent job! The communication is quick and clear, and the pins are very high quality. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The design process was so easy and we got exactly the badges we wanted. the colours were great and the quality of the badges is fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The process was simple and the staff were very helpful when I contacted them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and communication. It would better if there was a way of seeing the finished product before they were massed made, as the computer design picture is not wholly accurate as the writing on the finished product is very hard to read. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best manufacture in Europe. Very high quality products and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and detail. Love the custom badge and was exceptionally happy with the clarity of communication, design quality and delivery. Highly recommend. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, efficient. Kept well up to date with how the order was being processed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
awesome product. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service .Easy to use website and email queries answered almost instantly .Impressed with service and quality of product .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered from Made By Cooper 4 times now and i cannot fault them what so ever. The customer service team is so friendly and helpful, they answered any queries I had about my order super fast. Overall a very easy going experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Utterly brilliant! Very friendly and helpful Staff. Fantastic quality of finished product including fine detail.I will definitely use Made by Cooper again and recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The best suppliers make the purchasers life easy and that entails getting everything right and in an easily understandable way. Enough said.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've worked with MBC several times and the design staff are always very accommodating in responding to feedback and making revisions before approval. My latest batch of pins was excellent, and even in the past if I found the end product had quality issues, they've also been very good about getting that resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.81 based on 2,784 reviews