Made by Cooper Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,534 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Visit Website

Phone:
01484 937 877

Email:
hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:
1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Made by Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
"Good order and fulfilment team, good design feedback and response to proof changes. Delivery as promised. Will buy again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved the pin badges. Service was brilliant and the product is excellent quality at a very good price. I would definitely recommend Made by Cooper"
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant! Attention to detail was top. The turn-around was very fast and the product is beautiful. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 week ago
"From start to finish the process was smooth sailing, they provided me with a perfect design based on my specifications and the finished product is great! 100% would use again!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and product which was thoroughly loved by the recipient. Loved the colours and hope to order again!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Made by Cooper his run by responsive human beings who don't reply on automated systems to communicate and sort your problems and queries out - talking a real person is so important and they're good at it! The badges were perfect too. They were better than I expected and I cannot wait to order something else made by them!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Unfortunately won’t use again. 3 stars are for a very clear email communication, heart pouring in-house designer and fast shipping. However, the final pin products I received are 50% flawed. Around 5% is a C grade, 45% B, 47% A and 3% is an AA, considering the accuracy of both line arts and how the enamel surface has turned out. There were extras for cutouts, limited at only 4 colors per pin, if not, another extras. So what I expected from the price I paid should have resulted more of the A grade pins. Without any chance to see pin samples, color samples or changing the color if it turned out too dull/bright in person, this production is almost a lottery. Overall it’s okay if you need a beautiful portfolio pin manu. I have ordered from Made by Cooper once, way before this order, and they turned out all AA grade pins! Just need to add a bit of luck! :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my pins. Came perfect and as expected. Nothing to complain about."
Posted 1 week ago
"The team was very good on communication when it came to discussing the design and making edits. The first batch didn't meet expectations but Made by Cooper redid the entire batch in a timely manner to fix the error! Highly recommend!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Very responsive to questions and helpful during proofing. High quality product!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service provided with excellent communications and a high quality product delivered on time. Will definitely use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"amazing product! highly recommended! ******"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sent my own design for a cancer support badge. The photo they sent back made think is was not that good. Big shock when I got the badges, even made my wife cry.. Sold all 300 in less than two weeks. Have now ordered another 300"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've used Made by Cooper before and have been really happy with the product - the colours and the finish are beautiful. Unfortunately this time around I went with the safety pin option on the back and a large number of the pins in my order were faulty as the clasps on the back did not work."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service Couldn't fault them Would def use again and would recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing job and faster than expected. Will work with them again :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pins are excellent quality and prices are fair. Already have another batch in production!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have received lots of help with my design and order from Made by Cooper, and the final result was AMAZING - thank you so much"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Responded well to enquiries. Ordered an NHS badge- very happy with quality."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Digital proofing and design assistance was amazingly helpful - good explanation of colours and design changes to get the best outcome, and finished patches are lovely quality. Lead/production time is llllllong (although this is explained and other options are available)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.80 based on 2,534 reviews