Made by Cooper Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,514 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Made by Cooper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 937 877

Email:

hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:

12, New North Parade, Huddersfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Made by Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely badges. Well made. We are delighted and made a second order because they were so popular.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've ordered many pins with Made By Cooper going on 4 years now working with them and I'm always thrilled with the service. The design team is always really easy to talk with on tweaking designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Enamel key chains - beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made by Cooper were very patient, friendly and helpful with both my coin and my enamel badge. I made some changes and the were accommodated without any fuss, asked some questions and they were answered honestly. As a result I’m really happy with both my products and can wait to create some more designs to get made.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 16th November 2021 Made by Cooper 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm really happy about the finishing, I just wish I ordered more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from design to delivery, the patches are excellent and would not hesitate to use Made by Cooper again.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, made a beautiful badge for our group identical to an original badge dated 2005. Stunning colours, sizing spot on and exact replica of the original. Could not fault this wonderful service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So happy with the pin's we made together !! thank you to the team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
well made pins that my customers love. always great customer service & quick turn around times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The badges that I ordered look great- there was just an issue with delivery. Felt slightly frustrated I'd paid extra for it to be delivered more quickly & it wasn't.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, amazing quality badges. The quality looks ten times higher than they actually cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered custom pin badges from Made By Cooper when my supplier of several years couldn't help and let me down. It was important to me that I had continuity of design as the badges had to follow on in an annual 'series'. I was concerned that Made By Cooper wouldn't be able to match the style and 'feel' of previous badges but I needn't have worried. I sent them a sample and, although the turnround time was a bit longer than hoped, the job was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the 4th order I've made with made by cooper, and as usual, they've delivered great pins. Despite everything going on in the world right now, they still arrived in a decent timeframe, about 2 weeks after estimated time. Will definitely be visiting them again in future.
Made by Cooper 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Their communication & the final badges are brilliant. Made By Cooper really went above & beyond to ensure we got exactly what we wanted. Their expert advice made the process very simple and the final pin badges and backing cards have blown us and our client away!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service as it was our first time they did what we actually required and great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with badge Looks vintage Thoughtfully packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My fifth purchase from MBC and always an amazing, high quality, and quick service. always recommending to friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with our new glow in the dark pin badges! Amy was fab in helping us to get the pins in time for our event - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered some pin badges. The quality is superb. We could not have asked for anything better. Excellent service and kept up to date with the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.81 based on 3,514 reviews