Made by Cooper Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,696 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Made by Cooper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read Made by Cooper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 937 877

Email:

hello@madebycooper.co.uk

Location:

1 Lion ChambersSt Georges Square,

Write Your review

Tell us how Made by Cooper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Needed some school council badges for our school council to wear proudly around school. Made by Cooper were the best price and quality and badges were shipped the same day. Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to deal with. Designs were agreed within the day and badges followed soon after
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality as good as a "real" NASA patch, good enough to go on a real Alpha Industries flight jacket, good enough to be sent to a real NASA scientist.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the pins I ordered and how quickly they arrived, will definitely be ordereing again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One of the most straight forward websites, and easy to work with companies I have found. Fast turnaround on artwork, and a faster than expected delivery. \Overall, would highly recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, quick delivery, reasonable price and lovely quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. I was presented with multiple options for how my badge was going to look with suggestions on what would work best, and they were tweaked quickly to fit exactly what I wanted. Finished product looks great. Detail is perfect on quite a small badge, so I couldn’t be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery and excellent quality product. Will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made by Cooper is an astounding company, their process is simple, yet incredibly effective! Great communication and processing, and create a wonderful product based on your design for a great affordable price!!! Will be using them in the future for many more renditions of my designs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really nice and thorough service with clear communication - also when it came to revisions and what is possible or not. Super nice! Will definitely be back :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was recommend using Made by Cooper by a friend. I've been so happy with both the webpage and how easy it is and the wonderful help I got from the designers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made by Cooper have been amazing with their customer service from start to finish. We've managed to get our Charity Pin badges for our fundraising project later this week! We're very proud of the product we've received and can't wait to get them out. We'll definitely be working with Made by Cooper again in the future! :D #Amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made by Cooper really excelled. I had quick and useful feedback, the designs were done to a high quality and in a very small window and delivery was expedited. Hoping to use them again very soon for other projects. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
my orca pins are awesome fanku :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came much quicker than expected and amazing quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was great. Responded promptly to all of my emails/queries and could accommodate our very tight turnaround time. The final hard enamel pins look amazing, everyone in the company loves them. We will definitely use Made by Cooper again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and I received a great product. Just started my business so I will definitely continue using Made by Cooper for future products! Amazing job guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We received the pin badges as requested and all proofs were sent quickly and efficiently. Delivery was also made within the time frame. We are very happy with the badges received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Turned out perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered some socks and they have arrived and I am very pleased. I think they will sell well and are much better than the pre production photos. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made by Cooper is rated 4.81 based on 2,696 reviews