Mad Flowers Reviews

4.34 Rating 165 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Mad Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Mad Flowers Reviews
Very unhappy with my order. As I ordered for the first time from your business it was a surprise gift for my partner for valentine's. The flowers were very dry and lasted less Than 24 hours. I will not be ordered from you in the future. Needless to say my partner was Not happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I Ordered a dozen Rose's and teddy bear for valentines for my fiance as a surprise for her as she continues her fight against cancer......to my disappointment they didn't arrive till late afternoon by which time kids were in and she was preparing dinners and the surprise was wasted.....she was dissapointed but sorted out the Rose's according to the enclosed leaflet and they were dead within 2 days a very bad encounter with mad flowers indeed I ended up going out and buying another 2 dozen Rose's elsewhere to compensate...so no not a happy customer at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased for my son's girlfriend for valentine's Day. She was delighted with them beautifully presented and a great price with delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service - reliable & good quality. have used for the past two year will not be beaten for value. Kind regards, Rob
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely white roses wich lasted!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely stunning flowers, delivery was prompt and recipient was extremely happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mad flowers are great. Nice bouquet delivered on time. Easy to order. I get my flowers here now for a few years. Highly recommend mad flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got a beautiful display of flowers sent to my daughter for her birthday and she was over the moon with them,it made her day as we don't see each other often due to work,the online service in mad flowers was brilliant, easy to use and very happy overall 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sent the jug bouquet to my friend as congrats been pregnant it was beautiful so pretty and fresh. Great value too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always on time, and always a lovely presentation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Delivery on time and great presentation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Mad Flowers with the bouquet of flowers delivered on time, in perfect condition and packaged in a very attractive and functional/self-watering enclosure. Very happy with the service and sure to select Mad Flowers again to repeat the ideal service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have orders 3 bouquets since December and all 3 have been as per description and photograph on the website. I will never use any other florist again. Stunning arrangements are always fresh ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The bouquet I ordered for my mum was 5 days late for her birthday. It was supposed to arrive on Friday 1st Feb but didn’t arrive until the following week. To be fair eventually someone contacted me and sorted things out but I was disappointed. I have used the service on other occasions and the were great. I think it was a blip in the system somewhere. Bibi mulcahy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order from a lovely selection of bouquets online. Delivered on time. My friend was thrilled at the surprise. She sent me pictures and I was equally happy. Easy, hassle free service, that does what it promises.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service. the flowers were beautiful and lasted ages!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so impressed....your flowers,delivery and service is wonderful. I will definitely keep you in mind the next time I need flowers... thank you...great job.🙂 I ordered from Chicago for my daughter in Ireland 🇮🇪 she was over the moon with them....keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived around 11am in perfect condition, and she was delighted with them. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flowers never arrived, awful service would not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Colin,

We are very sorry about your experience. Our goal is to provide the highest quality flowers and customer service. A refund has been processed.

Kind Regards,

The Team at Mad Flowers.
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed - as a long time customer I was annoyed to see that my wife received a dozen red roses that looked like they were the last bunch left at a service station. All cut flowers are dead of course, these however were long dead!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mad Flowers is rated 4.34 based on 165 reviews