Machine Mart Delivery Reviews

Machine Mart have a Delivery Grade of D.

 

D
Happiness Grade

Phone
0871 410 1250

Location:
Machine Mart Limited211 Lower Parliament Street

Category:
DIY & Tools

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
D

Delivery - Average

50.00%
Industry Average
" Ordered product 29/11/17 -- still waiting for missing bolts to put the table together // Dec 20th Ordered this product and to be fair it done come during the delivery specified time but apart from that thats where the the problems began. "
posted 7 months ago - Andrew Hunt
" Terrible customer service. Ordered an item with a vat free code. My card was charged the full price. I also paid for next day delivery £7.99. Waited 4 days for delivery. Emailed and called for a refund and totally ignored. "
posted 9 months ago - Lee H
" I am unable to leave a review for the ordered products as, nearly 3 weeks after ordering for delivery to Portugal, the items have yet to be received. "
posted 9 months ago - Mike Shepherd
" only to be told that my order had arrived 4 days earlier and they had immediately sold it to another customer off the shelf?! Now apparently my only option is to cancel my order and re-order online (as it’s not items they hold in store) and go through the whole process again? No apology , no offer to have the new delivery delivered direct to me as compensation. "
posted 10 months ago - Anonymous
" Had to order a welder liner online as sold the wrong part in the deal store as I needed it urgently as the store didn't have the right one in store. Paid for overnight delivery, nothing received. No reply to email query about order so called. I was told that when I ordered they had 7 in stock but they sent them to their sister company rather than a customer who had already paid! Still awaiting refund over a week later!! "
posted 1 year ago - Lee Warwick
" It does state that delivery is 4 or 5 working days and on the 14 October I visited my local store to enquire about the item that I had paid for only to be told that the item was not on stock and that they were awaiting a delivery from the manufacturers. "
posted 1 year ago - Barry
" what a joke they are now! I felt it was time to get a new top box and roller cab and thought of MM, I had only just missed out on the VAT Free offer so I gave them a call was given the discount and half price delivery. "
posted 1 year ago - Carl
" Ordered goods on Monday for 3-4days delivery. Friday came no goods. Cancelled goods because of late delivery. After several promises of refund still waiting for refund into my account 6 weeks later Would not order goods and pay again over phone. Never known a company like them for not refunding promptly when it was their fault.AVOID THEM "
posted 2 years ago - Anonymous
" It is meant to be next day delivery but we still haven't received something 2 weeks later. "
posted 2 years ago - Anonymous
" Bought a 600w inverter, only they charged it for it and I have waited nearly a month and still no delivery. The customer service is hidden away on the website. Shoddy company "
posted 2 years ago - Jason Moore
Read all reviews on
Machine Mart
Write your review on
Machine Mart
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This