MCrecycle.com Reviews

3.75 Rating 325 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend MCrecycle.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read MCrecycle.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 078 4290

Email:

info@mcrecycle.com

Location:

M&C
Unit 3 Willow House
River Gardens
Feltham,

Write Your review

Tell us how MCrecycle.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
free delivery and paid well for my htc 10. would sell my other phones to them and I have recommended to my friends.
Posted 2 years ago
went through them in compare and recycle as they offered the best price with good ratings. Happy with the offer amounts and would use again.
Posted 2 years ago
I love how easy the process is. when i sent the item, i got a notification upon when they received and money was credited to my account in 24 hours.
Posted 2 years ago
Decided to sell my iPhone 7 with minor wear to them seeing as they paid one of the highest prices. I requested a trade-pack and received a envelope 1-2 days after I got the item. I then packed the item in a box and sent it to them with the bag and prepaid label provided. Got money in bank on the same day the order arrived to them. Fast and free service and would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Still not received payment for my phone since they confirmed receipt of it in June. Said their warehouse was broken in to and that they have to wait for insurance payout. Total nonsense. Now considering formal proceedings as have tried and tried to get the money owed to me.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer

Please contact our support with the order to resolve the issue.

Regards
Posted 2 years ago
Fast efficient service. Posting easy with pre-paid packaging. Email updates on progress of transaction. Paid well within the timescale. Only reason for not awarding 5 stars was due to the fact a service fee was taken from the original offer which wasn't much but not mentioned on the website (or must have been in VERY small print). I would definitely use this company again but be more aware of fee charges.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Would happily use again. Unlike other companies paid the amount promised on website. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick and efficient service!
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt payment
Posted 2 years ago
Recycled my Samsung S6 edge without any problem
I was informed on every step of the way via email updates
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
I shipped my phone in the free post bag provided and within 3 days the money was in my account
Amazing service
Posted 2 years ago
very fast payment
paid the top price for my iphone 6
Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
The original valuation was £26, which got revised down to £10 when they received the phone. They complained about significant scratches, which were not present when I shipped the handset; the wear and tear was in line with a well maintained phone of its age. I used the original box, but I suppose it may have been damaged in transit. I was told that the phone would be recycled after 5 days if I didn't cancel the order. Sixteen days later I was informed my phone had been recycled, but the valuation had been dropped to 0, due to a 'faulty battery.' I was given no chance to dispute this second valuation. The battery had been fine when I shipped the phone.
Posted 2 years ago
if i could do no stars I would. Apparently they have had a break and majority of phones stolen in july. Clearly people have been having dealings with this company since then according to other websites - sent them my phone IN JUNE - they then halved what they would offer me- i asked for my phone back- they said they wanted money for postage- i sent it.... NO PHONE OR MONEY - they have been palming me off since JULY with 'please be patient'. APPALLING COMPANY
Posted 3 years ago
Sent the phone to them in June and still not been paid.. Have chased and been given different information everytime.. Originally said not received so quoted tracking reference then they gave an excuse that the invoice wasn't enclosed.. Then they stated they had a theft from warehouse and they are waiting for insurance claim and need to call back in 2 weeks.. asked for crime reference number so i can check with Police and they refused to give it..tried again and asked to speak to manager who wasn't available and the staff didn't know when he was going to be available... asked for call back and waited a week and still nothing... chased again and still no joy..
Posted 3 years ago
Still not been paid after approximately 2 months of waiting. Was told that the phone was stolen and that they would need to wait for an insurance report first. Asked me to contact them in a month but when I did they said they are still waiting for report. They appear to be scam artists as any reputable company would have paid out anyway. Not happy at all.
Posted 3 years ago
I was quoted a good price for my phone and was paid very quickly. What more could you want? Excellent service.
Posted 3 years ago
This is genuinely my first positive experience with a recycling company. Sent yesterday and was paid today.

Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Quick service. Money received as quoted online.
Posted 3 years ago
MCrecycle.com is rated 3.75 based on 325 reviews