Lyst Reviews

3.95 Rating 1,237 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Lyst
Read Lyst Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customercare@lyst.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lyst made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service team are the best ✅
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hey there - Thanks for your kind words. This means a lot to us. Enjoy your day! Lyst
Posted 1 day ago
Reply quickly, care about the customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hey there, we love to hear we were able to help. Customer trust is our priority. Have a fantastic day. Lyst
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and consistent support.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there - thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that we were able to help you. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 4 days ago
Rep took the time to look into the issue and resolved it in timely manner even though the systems were not working. Very nice job in explains what the issue was.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey - Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service is top notch! Thank you Ruth for all your help!! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there - thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that Ruth was able to help you here. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 1 week ago
Todo bien
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sergio - Thank you for the 5-star review! Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 1 week ago
Lyst has finally replied to my email. Yay! Thank you so very much. I hope you could finally solve my problem; ship and deliver the item to the Philippines. Please Help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sochie - Thank you for the 5-star review! Just to clarify, Lyst is the definitive fashion shopping platform. As a search platform, we don’t stock or commercialise items, but our website and app will help you find what you’re looking for. Please make sure that you have selected your delivery country by using the drop-down list. A member of our Customer Care has reached out to assist you further. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there - Thanks for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm looking for a particular item, its not in stock. Lyst constantly updates you about what you're looking for. I really appreciate that guy's, good job!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey - Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear you're able to find the item that you've been looking for. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was my pleasure to deal with you for the first time and will do business with you in the near future Regards
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey - Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would like to thank the site lyst.com, and in particular the support representative Bruno, for his help in solving the problem with vitkac.com. Thanks to Bruno, vitkac.com representatives contacted me and helped me deal with the situation. From previous reviews, I know that the support service of vitkac.com takes a very long time to respond to their customers. Some wrote that the site vitkac.com no support.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Dmitriy - Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that Bruno was able to help you here. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast follow up😀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there - Thanks for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick response and answered all questions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there - Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that we were able to help you with your questions. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey - Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking for my delivery on a pair of Face Masks that were bought from Lyst.com, and they delivered my package as soon as they were able to, and I finally received them, and are very happy with my order. I Thank Bruno, the Lyst Rep. for going out of his way in making my experience a happy one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Karla - Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad to hear that Bruno was able to help you. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy response to my enquiry, and follow up to check outcome. Very Pleased with the customer service. Would definitely recommend Lyst to my contacts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Michael - Thank you for the excellent review! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Saranga - Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the pant thank you for showing it me you help me a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lucille , Thank you for the 5-Star review. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
Positive service is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there - Thanks for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
Service is very,very good I will be dealing with Lyst for a long time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Leakibah - Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
Lyst is rated 3.95 based on 1,237 reviews