Lyst Reviews

3.94 Rating 1,287 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Lyst
Read Lyst Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customercare@lyst.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lyst made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived very quickly, good quality Bit disappointed with overall packaging - thought it may have come in a box?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Niki, Thank you for your email and your recent order with us. To explain, Lyst works with accredited retailers all over the world in order to offer a wide range of products to our customers. These are the same products you see on their own site and all orders are fulfilled, processed and packaged directly by the retailer themselves. I am so sorry to hear of your disappointment and I thank you for your feedback. Please be assured I have passed your comments onto the relevant teams for their information. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any further questions. Enjoy the rest of your week. Best wishes, Benedict
Posted 5 years ago
I thought the website was great and good value for money on top brands
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Haven't received my order yet , but the app is great they have a much wider range of products and unlike other places they actually have the sizes of clothing that I am after.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Efficient and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very satisfied with the prompt responce of customer service, and the correct and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dress was nice, exactly like photo.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The earrings are stunning however they look way smaller than it was shown on the website pictures
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Easy to use website with a great variety of products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Enjoy Lyst and the many options, brands and products available.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Alot of good brands and some good prices aswel
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
My favorite place to go to see what my options are. Love when the item I'm looking for happens to be on sale somewhere and sometimes I find options I wasn't even looking for or aware of. Love the sale & back in stock alerts.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very impressed with the speed with which the goods arrived, but returning them was more difficult to organize. Had to call Hong Kong, who sent me an email about returning them via DHL which I found too difficult and had to ring DHL to get a pick up time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Mary, Thanks for getting in touch. I’m so sorry to hear you have had difficulty returning your order and I thank you for making us aware. I can confirm the retailer you made your purchase with offers free returns and this process should have been straight forward. Please accept my sincere apologies that this was not the case. I’m pleased to hear you have now been able to organise the return and can assure you that I have passed your comments onto the relevant teams here for their information. If you have any further questions or would like to discuss the matter further please do not hesitate to contact me directly on customercare@lyst.com and I will be happy to help. All the best, Benedict
Posted 6 years ago
The only downside to Lyst is the long shipping and order processing time. Other than that, the site was easy to navigate and their clothes are enjoyable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Order confirmation came fast from Lyst and Stella
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
nice work
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Makes it easier to find clothing and shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The customer service was brilliant ! A big plus for this!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
There is a definite problem with your order history. First, I have nothing in my history, I click on order history and your sad face icon tells me I haven't purchased anything yet :(. But thing is, I have in fact placed two orders. Both were from the retailer YOOX. But since I didn't 'register' with them as I was redirected there by LYST, they too have zero record of my two purchases in their order history for me. I had to phone them and thankfully they had me on their computer but not on their site. I don't understand how you can have a shopping website that has no order history if you are redirected to a different retailer's store and not from you site's inventory. The history record should still be there and it should be easier to find. Also, It was difficult to navigate or to find my account info. Always Keep it simple, put "your account" somewhere in the side bar. It took me a long time to realize my account info was on the very top of the side bar. I thought it was just there to let me know it's me and I'm logged on. Here's another thing you can do that "revolve" a shopping sight I found by accident does. Listed Underneath each clothing item are the sizes that are still available. It's a huge time saver. As far as recommending you to a friend, I would definitely recommend your site. It's good in many ways. It could be great with just a little tech improvements. Navigation is as important as the amazing resources you provide. That's your strongest area. Tech could improve.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Laura, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. I'm very sorry to hear that you were unable to view your order history details in your account. Our order history page is currently undergoing improvements and I apologise for the inconvenience this has caused. Thank you for your feedback regarding site navigation it is really helpful and much appreciated. Please be assured I have passed your comments onto our engineers for their information. If you do have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact me directly on customercare@lyst.com and I'll be happy to help. Have a great weekend! Best Wishes, Benedict
Posted 6 years ago
Very user friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great website with wide variety.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Lyst is rated 3.94 based on 1,287 reviews