Lyst Reviews

3.94 Rating 1,253 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Lyst
Read Lyst Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customercare@lyst.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lyst made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lyst is a great site. Work on improving the navigation. Entering one way does not necessarily provide the same kind of access. For example, I am not always able to designate size as that option is not always available. Otherwise, the site is great and I enjoy shopping on Lyst.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
You found the shoes I was looking for! Unfortunately, they didn't fit and I had to send hen back. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good aggregation of shopping sites. it would be nice if the product listings were not repeated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good service, nice packaging, quick delivery, nice touch with the hand written note. Additional product information would have been good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
quick delivery, everything is very well explained and quality stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Wide range of fashion choice and easy purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I love how Lyst brings all the different brands and styles you like together on one site, always alerting me of what is new. The spectrum is from the affordable to the top-of-the-line, and it's all great. I did have some issues trying to order clothes. My bank questioned my initial purchase, which seemed to cause my first payment to be rejected. Then my second attempt a computer glitch appeared to have stopped an order. Finally the third attempt it was sorted out after I contacted Lyst and Menslook, but I had to ask to receive a tracking email for the items I purchased - instead of receiving it automatically like the website said I would. Overall, I would say its been a great experience and I look forward to shopping on Lyst again! I think I mostly had technical issues because the clothes I was trying to order were from France, and I don't normally buy clothes from that far away.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi James, Thank you for your feedback and I apologise for any inconvenience caused. I’m pleased that our Customer Care team were able to resolve your query and help you to place your order. Please contact us at customercare@lyst.com if you have any further questions. Best wishes, Charlotte
Posted 5 years ago
Beautiful shoes! Only down fall took 12 days from order to receive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Took a few days to confirm transaction, but once confirmed goods arrived next day and in fab condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Most of the brands you can find everywhere (online and off). It would be nice to see more emerging menswear fashion brands.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Even though i got the wrong order sent, shipping was fast!! N the sender called me the next day n is sending my correct order, as soon as this snow permits lol.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I like lyst its fast effective and easy to work with when making a purchase it has a variety of items to choose from the best shopping experience so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Overall everything is good, but pulling and shipping the item could be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I made two purchases last week. The first on the product sold out so I went back to find the item I wanted somewhere else. The purchase experience was good, but I still haven't received a shipping confirmation.......it's been almost a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Your website is easy to navigate. The quality, color, material and fit were all true to the description/details. Merchandise was received on time and I am very happy with this beautifully made jacket.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Just needs more sales
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy process, got my product quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good service. Filters could work better: wish I could pick a designer, and then apply the 'on sale only' to that specific selection. I also wish I could refine by size: this would save me a lot of disappointment. On the up side, delivery is quick and drama free, and it's easy to return items. The brands listed are much more prestigious than those found on Gilt, but Gilt does a better job at updating their content, keeping their inventory going, and maintaining interest. Still: for me Lyst is the luxe app, while Gilt is the 'diffusion' app. Love the overall design of Lyst (graphic interface and logos) better than Gilt.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great experience, great item.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I'm grateful for the fact that they had the items I wanted in one location. However be aware that some of their suppliers in stores are in other countries that apply a VAT and that is not included in checkout. I ended up paying A 20% premium after the item was shipped. Not sure if I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lyst is rated 3.94 based on 1,253 reviews