Lyst Reviews

3.94 Rating 1,253 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Lyst
Read Lyst Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customercare@lyst.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lyst made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice prices
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the review!!! Have great day. Lyst
Posted 10 months ago
Regular updates on items of my choicd
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey there - thanks for leaving a review! We're glad you're enjoying the Lyst. Have a fantastic day! Lyst
Posted 10 months ago
I have bought several items from this site through stores I shop at, and have been given sale prices that I wouldn't have gotten through the sites themselves. Items that were subject to be dis-continued and I've gotten them at extremely lower prices. Delivery is fast, returns and refunds were given right away within days, and just fun to get items that no-one else has, That's a real good benefit to have.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Karla - thanks for leaving a review. We do our best to find the lowest prices and offering a great shopping experience to our customers. We hope to see you enjoying our platform again very soon. Have a fantastic day. Lyst
Posted 10 months ago
Does anyone know if lyst's items come in their original packaging? I want to get a Saint Laurent wallet but Im not sure if it comes in the YSL box with a dustbag.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi there, thank you for your message. As Lyst partners with retailers around the world the packing may vary by item. Please send the Lyst link to the Saint Laurent wallet to customercare@lyst.com - I'll be happy to take a look. Thanks again and I hope to hear from you shortly. Karla
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great selection of , boots, shoes etc!!!!t
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nice shoes, shipping was timely and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
pretty good. couple of items listed ended up being out of stock, which was disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Would like to go back in a delete a number of designers I originally added to follow such as hilfiger or adidas or Ralph Lauren they have too much product and I'd rather look for higher end stuff on sale,, can figure how to redo the lyst Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Wonderful selections from an array of designers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Shoes sale price was very good and delivery was pretty fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy and quick transaction. Very happy we my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
An easy to use site with a good selection of brands and sizes at decent prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
When I needed a return it was very easy only thing is that you have to pay for returns which most companies these days don't have you pay.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Joan, I'm very sorry to hear of your disappointment. As all returns and exchanges are handled directly by the retailers stocking the product, we always provide a link to their returns policy on the product page. Please accept my sincere apologies for any confusion and please don't hestiate to contact me on customercare@lyst.com with any questions. Have a great day! Charlotte
Posted 5 years ago
Very nice shopping experience, I suggest you define the SIZE better for differant countries !! Best Regards Eric
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Love you guys and you are great! Only reason I give you a good star instead of a very good star is the fact that some items are non returnable and non refundable! Buying on the internet is too difficult as is to be stuck with an item that doesn't fit right Even if the item is on sale, because it is an untried item one should have some sort of a recourse!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was very pleased to find that the scarf/stole is exactly the right shade I need and that the quality is excellent. I needed something more luxurious and soft than an ordinary scarf for a wedding. Communication regarding delivery very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The selection is a bit overwhelming, but search works very well to make choice easier and more specific. The site connects to some of the very best quality items in one place, which is very convenient, and the prices found can be very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Happy and excited about my purchase with you guys. Look forward to buying again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Like the product although I ordered blue shoes you've sent me a black pair, but I like them and will keep them. Hopefully this won't happen again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Joe, Thank you for your feedback and your recent order with us. I’m so sorry to hear that you received the incorrect colour shoes from the retailer. Please be assured that should you wish to exchange or return the shoes, our customer care team will be happy to guide you through the retailer’s process. You can contact us with any queries on customercare@lyst.com. Best Wishes, Charlotte
Posted 5 years ago
Lyst is rated 3.94 based on 1,253 reviews