Lyst Reviews

3.94 Rating 1,251 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Lyst
Read Lyst Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customercare@lyst.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lyst made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My first order was canceled without my knowledge (re no email stating they could not fulfill my order). In my next attempt, where I ordered again just to see, the order is apparently on its way.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
tried to check my order, just says denim trousers, size 31, wanted to make sure they were the high waist, etc, but no way to check, you should have a way of checking all the details of the purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Alex, Thanks for your feedback. Unfortunately our order history page is currently undergoing improvement and I apologise for any inconvenience caused. Please be assured however that you have received a conformation from us and will also receive one from the retailer with all your order details and your tracking number. I have now contacted you directly to re-confirm these details for your convenience. If you have any further questions just let me know. Best Wishes, Benedict
Posted 5 years ago
order not yet received
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Graeme, Thanks for your recent order with us. I can confirm that standard shipping with this retailer takes 2-5 working days. Please be assured therefore that your order will arrive by Tuesday 27th. I hope this helps. If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact me directly on customercare@lyst.com Have a fantastic weekend! Best Wishes, Benedict
Posted 5 years ago
Disappointed my package didn't arrive in time as promised. I needed it for a wedding and sadly didn't have it :( will know for future orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Rachel, Thanks for you feedback. It’s great to hear from you. I’m so sorry for any confusion. I can confirm that free standard shipping with this specific retailer takes 3-7 working days. As your order was placed on Friday I can confirm it will arrive with you by the 27th. For future reference there are other shipping options available if you need an order in hurry. These prices vary depending on your location and the speed of delivery you require. I do hope you enjoyed the wedding and I thank you for your understanding. If you have any questions about this please do not hesitate to contact me directly on customercare@lyst.com. All the best, Benedict
Posted 5 years ago
Postage to high!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Lee, Thanks for your feedback and your recent order with us. To explain, as Lyst works with retailers all over the world the postage cost will unfortunately vary depending on whether the order is being shipped internationally or not. Please be assured however we will always display the shipping cost at the checkout before you make your purchase. I can confirm that the prices for both the items and the shipping are set by the retailers directly and I apologise for any disappointment this has caused. If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact me directly on customercare@lyst.com and I will be happy to help. Enjoy the rest of your week! Best Wishes, Benedict
Posted 6 years ago
Item numbers would be nice Decent prices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Bought this V-neck sweater and hoped it would be close to a size 8 --- it was not. It was huge and unfortunately I was told that it was not returnable or exchangeable for a smaller size. The arm length was hugely long and the body also large. I would not purchase an Equipment sweater if I was not able to try it first.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Lyst works well as a great search engine to find the product you want from available outlets. However, I ended up being sent to Lane Crawford for my purchase which is a very odd website, to complete my order they wanted a photo of the front and back of my credit card which I obviously did not do as that seems WAY dodgy to me. I realise none of this is Lyst's fault as they did what it said on the tin, so to speak, but felt I needed to call out Lane Crawford. There is no way what they ask you to do to complete an order is acceptable and frankly it doesn't seem legal!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
good afternoon, i not receveid my order
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
This site offer good choice, but I found it very disappointing that the shoes i selected in my shopping cart were unavailable moments later at checkout. Surely they should be reserved for a period of time once selected while you are browsing the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Item arrived quickly from seller and was wrapped well. Good price, but although advertised as free shipping that was not the case. I wanted the item and did not mind paying but the deal should be as advertrised
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have not received my dress yet & it was unclear how to track it...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
My Alexis Bittar Order just arrived and it was not packaged properly so that a pair of earrings was damaged. Yet I paid $25 for shipping. It should have been placed in a box and bubble wrapped, instead of a jewelry bag. These were not cheap earrings. I sent an email to return the item. Lets see how long it takes for them to respond. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good opportunity to find something one is seeking, however it would be beneficial to buyers to HIGHLIGHT the fact that returns for items not in stock are dependent upon the sender's return policies and not Lyst's. I did not care that a certain dress was on sale or not. I desired a specific dress. I found it on Lyst. It was on sale. (Great, but again not a priority.) It did not fit. Although I quickly scanned Lyst's return policy prior to purchase , I did not happen to see that this applied only to clothing in stock at Lyst's warehouse. The designer who sent the dress did not accept returns on sale items. Yes, in reviewing the policy again, Lyst does indeed state this but it could be more HIGHLIGHTED (boldly spelled out) for newcomers to be more aware for a more pleasant experience. The lesson for me is to read the "fine print" thoroughly prior to the contract, even when purchasing a simple dress. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Barbara, Thank you for your feedback. I understand your concern and appreciate your frustration. Please be assured I will flag this to our engineers here for investigation. I will also send an email to you directly and please feel free to contact me on there with any questions in the meantime. I am truly very sorry for the obvious inconvenience. Best Wishes, Benedict
Posted 6 years ago
I don't do a lot of shopping online so don't have a good basis for comparison. From what I experienced it was what I expected it to be. Good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
This is my first purchase. If everything goes through smoothly I will be happy to give you 5 star ratings. I am just waiting to see when my purchase will arrive and in what condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I need to cancel my order #36459. Asap
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Clarence, Thank you for your message. Orders are fulfilled by Lyst Partners and not by Lyst. Please contact the retailer 's customer care team directly who will be able to assist you further with this request. I have also emailed you directly all the information you need when contacting them. If I can assist you further, please let me know at customercare@lyst.com. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes, Marina Reid Lyst Customer Care
Posted 6 years ago
I am not sure what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great packaging and presentation. However, the hidden VAT and tax I had to pay the courier company in addition to what I had already paid Lyst was not very welcome. Would not have purchased if I had known this.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
It does seem like it is taking a long time for my item to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Lyst is rated 3.94 based on 1,251 reviews