Lyst Reviews

3.94 Rating 1,255 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Lyst
Read Lyst Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customercare@lyst.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lyst made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Offer free delivery and free returns then when you need to return an item they refer you to the shop that sent the item and sent all acknowledgement of free returns!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sarah - I am so sorry to hear that you had an issue with returning the item. A member of our Customer Care Team has reached out to you to assist you with this. Apologies for the inconvenience this has caused. -Lyst.
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to thank the site lyst.com, and in particular the support representative Bruno, for his help in solving the problem with vitkac.com. Thanks to Bruno, vitkac.com representatives contacted me and helped me deal with the situation. From previous reviews, I know that the support service of vitkac.com takes a very long time to respond to their customers. Some wrote that the site vitkac.com no support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Dmitriy - Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that Bruno was able to help you here. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
Followed up on my problem very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there - Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
Fast follow up😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there - Thanks for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
Quick response and answered all questions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there - Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that we were able to help you with your questions. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
You were not helpful! You should track the order,not me. I will not use your services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there - I am sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the service we provided. A part of our Customer Care has reached out to you to assist you with this. Again, apologies for the inconvenience this has caused you. -Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey - Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
Quiero saber de mi pedido no me llega aun si no boi a cancelar muy mal servicio ayuda
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gloria, Sorry to hear you haven’t received an update with your order from the retailer. A member of our customer care team will be reaching out to you about this. Apologies for the inconvenience. - Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
I had a pretty good experience with Lyst.com, and want to say Thank You to Bruno for helping me with my issue. I waited for my Adidas Face masks that was bought on Lyst, and had to wait a little longer than expected, but I finally received them, and are very happy with my purchase. Thanks to Bruno, I am covered with my mask.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Karla - Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that Bruno was able to help you. Customer trust is our priority. Have a fantastic day! - Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
the prices are a total rip off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thanks for your review and sorry to hear you haven't seen the best prices on our website. A member of our customer care team will be reaching out to you about this. Apologies for the inconvenience. - Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
Try to make a purchase and both my credit cards or deny when there’s no issue with my credit cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to hear that there has been an issue with the payment method you've used in placing an order. A member of our customer care team will be contacting you to assist further with this concern. Apologies for the inconvenience - Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking for my delivery on a pair of Face Masks that were bought from Lyst.com, and they delivered my package as soon as they were able to, and I finally received them, and are very happy with my order. I Thank Bruno, the Lyst Rep. for going out of his way in making my experience a happy one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Karla - Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad to hear that Bruno was able to help you. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy response to my enquiry, and follow up to check outcome. Very Pleased with the customer service. Would definitely recommend Lyst to my contacts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Michael - Thank you for the excellent review! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
I made an order on August 2, 2021 for the Adidas Face Masks from Lyst.com, and after 3 days of calling and sending Emails to see when and what day I will receive it, I finally received my item in the mail today August 14, 2021. Great I am happy now I got my item.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Karla - thank you for the feedback. We are so glad to hear that you finally received received the item. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a pair of Adidas Face Masks from Lyst.com on August 2, 2021, and haven't received any info on when I should be receiving my order, and have made several attempts to get in contact with this Company, and have been ignored, and no-one has gotten back to me to say where my order is. I don't like to be ignored especially when I pay for an item, and don't get any info of when I should receive it, or a tracking or order number for said item. I need to know where is my package ?????. en quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Karla, I am sorry to hear that you still haven't received your order and that you haven't received a response yet. A member of our Customer Care Team has been in touch with you to assist you with this matter. Apologies for the inconvenience caused. -Lyst.
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service was very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Saranga - Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
It have been 2 weeks and still have not recieved my shoes! Ugh it's only so frustrating because I'm so excited to start wearing them!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Toni, sorry to hear you haven’t received your order from the retailer. We have now escalated this with the retailer and asked for the current status of your order. A member of our Customer Care Team has reached out to you to assist you with your concerns. -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
I bought the pant thank you for showing it me you help me a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lucille , Thank you for the 5-Star review. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
Terrible communication with customer care
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, I am so sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our service. A member of our Customer Care Team has reached out to you to assist you with your concerns. -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
Stay away. Rob dogs. Don’t care about customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Aaron - I am so sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our service. A member of our Customer Care Team has reached out to you to assist you with your concerns. -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
Lyst is rated 3.94 based on 1,255 reviews