Lyst Reviews

3.94 Rating 1,255 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Lyst
Read Lyst Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customercare@lyst.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lyst made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would like to thank the site lyst.com, and in particular the support representative Bruno, for his help in solving the problem with vitkac.com. Thanks to Bruno, vitkac.com representatives contacted me and helped me deal with the situation. From previous reviews, I know that the support service of vitkac.com takes a very long time to respond to their customers. Some wrote that the site vitkac.com no support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Dmitriy - Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that Bruno was able to help you here. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
Fast follow up😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there - Thanks for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
Quick response and answered all questions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there - Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that we were able to help you with your questions. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey - Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking for my delivery on a pair of Face Masks that were bought from Lyst.com, and they delivered my package as soon as they were able to, and I finally received them, and are very happy with my order. I Thank Bruno, the Lyst Rep. for going out of his way in making my experience a happy one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Karla - Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad to hear that Bruno was able to help you. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy response to my enquiry, and follow up to check outcome. Very Pleased with the customer service. Would definitely recommend Lyst to my contacts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Michael - Thank you for the excellent review! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service was very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Saranga - Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
I bought the pant thank you for showing it me you help me a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lucille , Thank you for the 5-Star review. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
Positive service is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there - Thanks for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
Service is very,very good I will be dealing with Lyst for a long time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Leakibah - Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Always updating me on what I was looking for. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there - Thanks for the excellent review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
I bought wrong thing...and they helped out and made it easy ...thks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there - Thanks for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
Lyst are trying hard to get the size 8-5 trainers I would like in Tommy Jeans but no success yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Diane, Thank you for the 5-Star review. We're sorry to hear that the item you're looking for is still not available with our retailer - if you have queries please feel free to contact us at Customer-care@ly.st
Posted 2 months ago
Thks so much..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there - thanks for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
my experience with customer service was satisfactory. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there - Thanks for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there Atiya - thanks for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
I spoke to a gentleman named Carl who was just lovely. He understood my issue and moved fast to put it right. Carl needs a wage rise I think. Top notch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Jeanette, Thanks for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that Carl was able to help you with your order issue. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
Carl has been most helpful and patient and polite - very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi - Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that Carl was able to help you. Customer trust is our priority. Have a fantastic day! -Lyst
Posted 3 months ago
John took care of finding when I will get my purchase so I am very pleased with there service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Mary Ann - Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that John was able to help you. Customer trust is our priority. Have a fantastic day! - Lyst
Posted 3 months ago
Good customer service. Quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there - thanks for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 3 months ago
Lyst is rated 3.94 based on 1,255 reviews