Lyst Reviews

3.94 Rating 1,257 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Lyst
Read Lyst Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customercare@lyst.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lyst made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've only just found this site and can honestly say its one of the best for mens wear. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Mal - thanks for your kind words. This means a lot to us. Happy shopping! Lyst
Posted 9 months ago
Notifying me of a sale price on an item I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey there - thanks for your kind words. We are glad to hear that we are able to help you to find your item at a discounted price via our notifications. Enjoy your day! Lyst
Posted 9 months ago
They found me an amazing shirt at the best price
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey there - thanks for this review. We hope you love your shirt. Have a great festive season, Lyst.
Posted 9 months ago
Not ban. It would be better if you could set up emails for a particular size as opposed the usual XXS 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Patrick- thanks for the review! We're constantly working to improve our services and provide the best shopping experience for our customers. I'll pass your feedback along to the team. Have a great festive season, Lyst.
Posted 9 months ago
Need my email and password to order
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey there - thanks for your review. Sorry to hear you're having issues with your logins. A member of our team will contact you to assist you with this. Have a nice day, Lyst.
Posted 9 months ago
Slowly to replay but other things on top .)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there - Thanks for your review. We're very sorry to hear that the reply was not fast enough this time. Due to the high number of requests, the response time might be slightly delayed. Please email us on customercare@lyst.com for any feedback you'd like to give, we're always listening! Lyst
Posted 9 months ago
The reminders of my favorite items being available or back in stock is helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey - Thank you so much for your amazing feedback. Whether you follow the latest trends, obsess over certain brands, or need to top up your basics - we've got you covered. Have a great day, Lyst
Posted 10 months ago
Lyst have a great range
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Michael- We're glad to know you're enjoying the variety of items found on Lyst. Happy shopping! Lyst
Posted 10 months ago
Lyst informs me of the products I want at competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Rebecca - We're glad to know you're enjoying our competitive prices and our alert emails. Thanks for the 5 star review! Lyst
Posted 10 months ago
Service is really good and i have found bargains thanks to Lyst
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Rik, we aim to provide the best shopping experience and great deals for our customers. Happy shopping! Lyst
Posted 10 months ago
This site is convenient than I expected. As a site seeking the necessary items for a particular purpose would be nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey there - thanks for your review. We're constantly working to improve our services and provide the best shopping experience for our customers. That's a great idea, we'll definitely pass on your feedback to the relevant team. Please email us on customercare@lyst.com for any other suggestion you'd like to give, we're always listening!
Posted 10 months ago
It was very handy for seeing what different stores have in stock, when you find what you want just click on it and it takes you to that store! It saves you a lot of time!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there – Thanks for your feedback. At Lyst we deeply value your relationship with our customers and we are committed to providing you with the highest level of service. Please be assured that I have forwarded your comments to the relevant team for their information. Lyst
Posted 10 months ago
The information that provided. The listing of the products and the different locations.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there - we love to hear we were able to help. Customer trust is our priority. Have a fantastic day. Lyst
Posted 10 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there - We're glad to know you're enjoying our services. Thanks for the 5-star review! Lyst
Posted 10 months ago
I m actually buying from Farfetch & Mytheresa , Lyst just reminds on some products I would like to buy and probably back on stock or like small discount, therefore Im satisfied. Problem is for sending reminder of descount for articles in sizes which suits almost noone.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Anessa - thanks for leaving a review! We're glad you're enjoying the Lyst. Happy shopping! Lyst
Posted 10 months ago
I love Lyst. I really do. I just wish they filtered clothes to my size
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey - thanks for your kind words. This means a lot to us. We hear you and we're working on the filter size option. Watch this space! Enjoy your day! Lyst
Posted 10 months ago
Some of the time, products are not available in your partners
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Valerie, thanks for the review, we're sorry to hear that you weren't able to find the item as it was out of stock with the retailer. All products are stocked by retailers around the world. Lyst updates this stock information throughout the day.Please contact us at customercare@lyst.com if you have any specific issues and we will be happy to look into this for you. Lyst
Posted 10 months ago
reasonable prices and so much percentage of a lot of items
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Mick - Thanks for leaving a review! We're glad you're enjoying the Lyst app. Happy shopping! Lyst
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to keep track of pricing!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Kat - thanks for your review, we're happy to hear you're satisfied with our prices. Have a great day. Lyst
Posted 10 months ago
Nice aggregator, but difficult to stop notifications that I don't want.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey JimC- Thanks for leaving a review! We're glad you're enjoying the Lyst app. We're constantly working to improve our services and provide the best shopping experience for our customers. Apologies if anything went wrong. Happy shopping! Lyst
Posted 10 months ago
Lyst is rated 3.94 based on 1,257 reviews