Lyndale Property Management Reviews

4.75 Rating 16 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Lyndale Property Management
Visit Website

Phone:
01685 375511

Email:
contactus@lyndale-property.com

Location:
2 Church Street,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lyndale Property Management made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"This company may be good with landlords if these reviews are to be believed(!!) but they're dreadful with tenants. Unprofessional, poorly educated, failed to help out with difficult landlords, slow to sort out repairs and did not secure my deposit as required by law. Would not recommend to anyone - avoid at all costs!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Lyndale property take all the stress out of being a landlord! They offer a well run, highly professional service while still maintaining that personal touch. After having bad experiences with other letting agents it was such a relief to find one that I've now got 100 per cent confidence in. Well done all, keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"After using various larger property management companies, it was so much better to use a company where you could speak to the organ grinder and not a load of monkeys! Being a smaller organisation proved to be more efficient, than my past experiences. Lyn is local and knows the area and the people very well, which has helped smooth the experience of being a landlord."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been using the services of Lyndale Property Management to let my properties for the past 8 years. In this time I have always found them to be very professional and efficient company. I would recommend Lynette and her team to any Landlord looking for a reputable Letting Agent to look after their investments. Mark G."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have used this Company recently as a Landlord and have found them very friendly and helpful and would definetly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lynette and staff very proffessional, yet down to earth. Never had any issues with them. They are very promt and deal with problems efficiently. Never been without a tenent. As soon as one moves out, another is found by lyndale property management straight away and moves in. Any concerns with property, such as maintenance sorted quickly. Peace of mind for me as a landlady. Would definitely recommend. Have a friend who also uses Lyndale and is very happy as well. Lowri."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A very efficient organisation.. Always immediate notification if a problem needs resolving.. The apartment is looked after with regular visits if a tenant has left.. In my case two New tenants have been quickly found.. I deal with two other letting agencies in England and I find Lyndale Properties in Merthyr The best.. I would have no problem with recommending them to others.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I used the services of Lyndale Property Management to help me find a suitable tenant for my property, I found them very professional, efficient and competent and their knowledge on the rental market was superb with very flexible arrangements in meeting myself and husband to look around our property. We would highly recommend Lyndale Property Management to any prospective landlords."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"we rented your first house through Lyndale who was great to work with. Very patient and knowledgeable, and she always had time for me when I had questions or concerns about the process. I’d highly recommend Lyndale"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant service, helpful team, great advice. Would 100% use again. Thanks for the help. John."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and professionalism by Lyndale.. Lyndale was sincere and helpful from beginning to end. Just the type of person you need when looking for your first home. She was flexible with timings and availability when I requested to visit the property at the weekend. She gave us her honest view and which helped us taking informative decision. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lyndale-Property.com are very competent and professional whether it be full management or tenant find and having used their services over the past few years we would recommend them without any hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for choosing Lyndale Property Management Linda, we enjoy looking after your properties.
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm so happy with my new house, thanks for helping me find it! I will definitely use Lyndale Property again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You are welcome, we're sure you'll be very happy there!
Posted 2 years ago
"Over the years I have had a superb professional service and trouble free multiple letting experiences from Lyndale Property Management and would not hesitate recommending to prospective landlords"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the kind words Steven, and thanks for the chocolates you sent for the team, it's a pleasure working with you.
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you for all your help in finding a tenant for my property, fast and pleasant process. I'd recommend to other landlords."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great working with you David, we look forward to managing your property going forward.
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you for all your help in finding a tenant for my property, fast and pleasant process. I'd recommend to other landlords."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lyndale Property Management is rated 4.75 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support