Lyndale Property Management Reviews

4.90 Rating 42 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lyndale Property Management
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Lyndale Property Management Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01685 375511

Email:

contactus@lyndale-property.com

Location:

2 Church Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Lyndale Property Management made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been with Lyndale over 3 years and what a brilliant company they are, no problems to big or small and always there to sort any issues! Would very highly recommend!
Posted 9 months ago
For anyone looking for a reliable trustworthy hard working agent to look after your property! Look no further .
Lynette is a professional, working all hours god sends making sure the landlord and tenants are both looked after.

They offer the best rates on the market.

Thanks Lynnette.
Posted 1 year ago
Lyndale has been managing my property for 10 years. Living in Australia, I can’t fault Lyn and her team; they are always responsive, and have been excellent in finding and vetting long term tenants.
Posted 1 year ago
Lyndale Property Management provide a professional first class service and are always very responsive and happy to help. I am grateful to Lyn and her team for the service provided over the years and am very happy with this. I would recommend Lyndale Property Management to any prospective landlords.
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn’t have chosen a better letting company, really welcoming and friendly, any problems are dealt with straight away.
Posted 1 year ago
As a first time landlord I couldn’t have chosen a better letting company. Lyn & her team were excellent in all areas, brilliant at keeping me updated on what needed to be done next etc. Very professional at all times. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Lyndale have been managing my property portfolio for 10 years and in this time have turned it around from short term lets with many voids to long term tenants with very few voids. I have been very happy with their service and assume my tenants have as many have been renting for years now. A big thank you to Lyn and the team for all your help over the years!!
Posted 1 year ago
As a landlord, they were extremely helpful and took the pressure and stress off me in trying to find an appropriate tenant . Any problems are delt with promptly and professionally, definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
been with Lyndale for 8 years and have always had friendly and professional help
Posted 1 year ago
They are a friendly and helpful bunch and take all the hassle out of letting my property and are highly recommended to anyone
Posted 1 year ago
Had a property with lyndale for nearly 4 years now. Always had fantastic service and always willing to help whatever the problem! Would 100% recommend anyone thinking of using them
Posted 1 year ago
great service and a very professional service.
You can trust everyone at Lyndales.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Lyndale Property Management for quite a few years and can not recommend them highly enough.
We have built up a good working relationship and would recommend them to anyone wish to hand over the management of their portfolio.
Posted 1 year ago
I have rented through Lyndale Property Management for over 5 years and the staff are professional and very efficient as any repairs reported they make sure the contractors are there within a day, I have even had them there on the same day which I am very grateful for.

My own family do not live in the area and therefore this gives them peace of mind to know that both the landlord and staff make sure that I am safe and happy in my home.
Posted 1 year ago
We had our current property through Lyndale Property management over a year ago now. From start to finish we have had so much help. Nothing is too much trouble and everything is dealt with professionally. I would highly recommend the company and the staff are amazing. It is nice to feel settled in a home that we found because of Lyndale. 5 stars do not do them justice.
Posted 1 year ago
Been renting off lyndale for 2 years now and never had a problem, all pleasant experiences and very helpful with anything you need to know.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient, helpful, friendly and quick to respond to any queries. I can't complain and would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Lyndale Property Management have provided excellent customer service throughout, with friendly and professional staff that are welcoming and supportive. All queries are dealt with efficiently and I would highly recommend without any hesitation!
Posted 1 year ago
Lyndale Property Management have been acting as my Agent managing my 8 properties since 2008 and we have a very good working relationship as they are very professional and friendly, they also go the extra mile not just for myself but for all my tenants and when one of my properties recently became available a new tenant was already in line waiting to move in before the last one vacated, which I must say was very rewarding as we had no rent loss at all.
Posted 1 year ago
We have been tenants with Lyndale Property Management for 8 years and have always found them to be very professional and if we report any problems or repairs they are rectified very quickly.

I have no hesitation in recommending this Company to any prospective tenants or landlords looking for a good Agent.
Posted 1 year ago
Lyndale Property Management is rated 4.90 based on 42 reviews