Lyco Reviews

4.7 Rating 15,914 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lyco
Read Lyco Reviews

About Lyco:

Lyco was established in 1995 and has grown to become the UK's premier lighting company. What sets us apart from our competitors is our focus on providing the latest products from around the world at the very best prices coupled with a level of service that is second to none. Today there are over 40 people working at our base in Milton Keynes.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@lyco.co.uk

Location:

24-26, Vincent Avenue, Milton Keynes

Good quality product at a fair price. Delivered within two working days. Purchasing process good and website informative regarding product. Unfortunately, their courier, Hermes, over promised delivery a day earlier, which caused some inconvenience but that was not Lyco's fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, we very much value our customer’s feedback. Kind Regards Laura Customer Service Advisor
Posted 8 months ago
Goods have not even turned up yet ordered and paid for delivery for Saturday cannot even get through anyone will only accept emails pretty poor service so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Money taken from my account 4/5/21 still no delivery 9/5/21 no emails and unable to track parcel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We apologise for the inconvenience caused by the delay. The Customer Care Team
Posted 4 months ago
Just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You are very welcome. Thank you. Kind Regards Laura Customer Service Advisor
Posted 8 months ago
The whole ordering process and subsequent returns process were very efficient and smooth running.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your feedback is very much appreciated. Thank you. Kind Regards Laura Customer Service Advisor
Posted 8 months ago
Abysmal delivery, not telling me unril it was too late when they would be delivering and leaving your floodlights at a neighbour and not telling me who or where it had been left.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am sorry you are disappointed. The carriers send several notifications of the delivery time slots. Perhaps these were overlooked. The Customer Care Team
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, plus competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you. The Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Great delivery service Great product Regards Terry Trivett
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much. The Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Light bright in the shed. Arrived on 2nd day, paid for express delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for offering feedback. The Customer Care Team
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient service. Good communicating. Will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your comments. The Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks. The Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Great service ordered item on Sunday delivered Tuesday on standard charge and product good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for taking the time to comment. The Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with this company first class service will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You are more than welcome. Thank you for the feedback. The Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed with the quality of the Freja lamp post and with the fact that it arrived the next day ! Great service. Alan Hodder Weymouth
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks The Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Product description was accurate, condition was perfect and delivery prompt. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are delighted you are pleased. The Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
I be ordered 3 lamps and bulbs. All items were delivered promptly but one bulb was broken. I emailed Lyco and was really impressed with a response within 24 hours advising me that a replacement had been sent. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You are welcome - thank you for your custom. The Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and although there was a small issue with one of the items it was quickly resolved. I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your comments. The Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Hi I haven't actually received my light! I ordered it before Easter!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sincere apologies for the unexpected delay. The Customer Care Team
Posted 4 months ago
Lyco’s Website is very efficient, ordering was straightforward, and delivery on point - surrounded by timely delivery status notifications. Yes fro a genuine customer who has received good service- I.e. exactly what I wanted and ordered Thank you Martin Osin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are delighted you are so pleased. The Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered one day,delivered the next what more could you ask for,excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much. The Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Lyco is rated 4.74 based on 15,914 reviews