Lyco Reviews

4.74 Rating 15,838 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lyco
Read Lyco Reviews

About Lyco:

Lyco was established in 1995 and has grown to become the UK's premier lighting company. What sets us apart from our competitors is our focus on providing the latest products from around the world at the very best prices coupled with a level of service that is second to none. Today there are over 40 people working at our base in Milton Keynes.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@lyco.co.uk

Location:

24-26, Vincent Avenue, Milton Keynes

Poor service I'm afraid ... Ordered an item on 10 March and paid for Express Delivery (1-2 days) ... No delivery by 15 March ... Telephoned and spoke to Dean who said he would investigate and call me back ... No call by end of day ... Tried ringing again, to receive a message stating that calls are not being taken, nor is it possible to leave a message, and any contact needs to be by email ... Eventually the item was delivered and I was told that that the carriage charge would be refunded, but no apology ... A sorry tale
Posted 1 month ago
I find Lyco excellent generally but latest batch of bulbs had a smashed one. Pity
Posted 1 month ago
GOOD ALL ROUND 10OUT OF TEN
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered LED baton and it arrived sooner than expected. Now installed and looks great. Hopefully it will last longer than previous LED lights I’ve had previously - hasten to add not from Lyco.
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional service - wish other Company's were as good --- 100% Satifaction
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices. Prompt delivery. A good company to do business with.
Posted 1 month ago
Lights were delivered within 24hrs, installed within the hour and was straightforward. Made my garage much nicer
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service...delivered on time. Good experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with item and cost and speedy delivery will use again thank you Regards Larry Clark
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking for a daylight strip light to put in my greenhouse and found this company on an internet search , ordering process was easy and delivery was extremely prompt . My light is now fitted in the apex of my greenhouse and is perfect for the job , very lightweight and very bright , just what I was looking for.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant product and first class service.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the service. Very professional.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service fabulous product
Posted 1 month ago
Good advice given and Excellent service. Would certainly recommend Lyco for any electrical/lighting needs.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality product at a very competitive price. Easy to order, good communication from supplier , delivery much speedier than anticipated
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived in good time and bulbs were just what I was looking for to fit a small ceramic house I've had about 35 years!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with both the product and the excellent rapid service! Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very swift and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Very good price and amazing delivery service, Thank you Lyco
Posted 1 month ago
Would have been five stars but the delivery firm used would not leave my parcel without me being there, despite telling them it was OK to do so. Slightly irritating to have to stay at home until it arrived. I has to rearrange delivery.j
Posted 1 month ago
Lyco is rated 4.74 based on 15,838 reviews