LV Fuel services Reviews

4.92 Rating 225 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LV Fuel services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LV Fuel services Reviews
Good service,good mechanic
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service. Arrived when they said and removed tank and oil with no fuss and no mess. All registered for environmentally friendly removal as well. Recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Very reasonable costs with a fast service turnaround - very friendly operatives and the work area was left clean and tidy - Would definitely use them again - Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Came within 24 hours and provided good service
Posted 11 months ago
Very prompt service. Removal of Oil Tank was done efficiently leaving no mess. Would recommend this service. Very satisfied.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service!
Posted 11 months ago
I was in a situation with no heating, these guys were amazing and managed to come to me the same day as I have a 12week old child, I cant rate them highly enough, Great job thank you so much, will definitely use them again.
Posted 11 months ago
good service
Posted 11 months ago
Great company to work with
Posted 11 months ago
Very good and friendly. Very quick response time
Posted 11 months ago
The 2 representatives turned up on time and drained the excess oil and then removed the tank. All done quickly and professionally without making any mess. They cleaned the area after removing the tank. A job well done, would recommend them to my friends
Posted 11 months ago
Although there was some confusion about the collection date, they kept me informed of their visit and apologised for any inconvenience. They were very courteous and managed to remove my oil tank without any problems despite a rather narrow passageway from my house to the road. I was also pleased to hear that they hoped to resell my tank as it was still in good condition which meant that I was helping the environment.
Posted 11 months ago
Good communication, prompt same day collection and very good price.
Despite the fact, that I got the quantity completely wrong, they took away a larger quantity of oil and only charged me the price we agreed. Would recommend and use this company again.
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived on time, excellent service, had me up and running in 20 minutes.
Posted 11 months ago
Great Service... The mechanic was a TRUE GENT!! Thanks again
Posted 11 months ago
Quick removal, polite and no mess
Posted 11 months ago
The gentleman was efficient and friendly
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt service, very good
Posted 11 months ago
They arrived within the hour and were clear about everything and were quick and efficient, good service
Posted 11 months ago
LV Fuel services is rated 4.92 based on 225 reviews