LV Fuel services Reviews

4.91 Rating 240 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LV Fuel services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LV Fuel services Reviews
Very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and fast services, i was delighted to use the company to empty my old heating fuel tank. The team was at my place within 24 hours of my call and the operation was done swiftly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very swift response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was excellent from start to finish. Asis communicated with us all the way, he explained the service really well and come across knowledgeable and trust wordy. We would recommend you. Many thanks Krisztina and Kevin Dunks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We received a first class service from LV Fuel Services. Sebastian was very professional, and made me feel comfortable from our first meeting to provide me with a quote. The work he did on installing the new tank and removing the old one was superb. He was efficient, tidy and courteous. He also seems to have super human strength. We were very impressed overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really nice to deal with. Offered to beat any quote and honoured that statement. Removed old oil tank. Job done. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service, good price and pleasant staff. Recomended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service got us out of sh*t big time a pleasure to deal with thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased my item and was quickly contacted by the LV Fuel Services to arrange logistics, they delivered my item the next day. Great service by nice people, I would highly recommend LV Fuel Services!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service , quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I knew I had driven my new, old, car, hard and fast for 9 miles before I noticed it was running very badly....I was very cross....what an idiot! I found these guys after many wrong fuel guys that were all in it together, fixing prices. I struck gold! The best guy, on time, called 45 mins before. as agreed. Marvellous man, no panic, felt totally confident, and HE DID THE JOB!!!!! SO HAPPY i found them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely FIRST Class. Needed a large tank removed and it was done perfectly. The tradesman who did the work did so calmly and neatly. 100% recommendation. I would give this company an "Excellent" if it was an option.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service,good mechanic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Arrived when they said and removed tank and oil with no fuss and no mess. All registered for environmentally friendly removal as well. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very reasonable costs with a fast service turnaround - very friendly operatives and the work area was left clean and tidy - Would definitely use them again - Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Came within 24 hours and provided good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LV Fuel services is rated 4.91 based on 240 reviews