LV Fuel services Reviews

4.92 Rating 225 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LV Fuel services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LV Fuel services Reviews
The young man worked very hard and and did a great job. He was very pleasant and left the site in a clean and tidy state.
Posted 9 months ago
After a problem getting to my property on Monday the 2 operatives arrived on time on Tuesday morning. They drained the oil tank and cut it up and removed all bits by the afternoon. A long job but efficiently carried out. They were both pleasant and hardworking. Very pleased with everything.
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt and efficient. Good price for oil tank removal compared to other quote received.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and value compared to the market. Would strongly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Good job over the Easter holiday
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional and fast services, i was delighted to use the company to empty my old heating fuel tank. The team was at my place within 24 hours of my call and the operation was done swiftly.
Posted 10 months ago
Very swift response
Posted 10 months ago
The service was excellent from start to finish. Asis communicated with us all the way, he explained the service really well and come across knowledgeable and trust wordy.

We would recommend you.

Many thanks
Krisztina and Kevin Dunks
Posted 10 months ago
We received a first class service from LV Fuel Services. Sebastian was very professional, and made me feel comfortable from our first meeting to provide me with a quote. The work he did on installing the new tank and removing the old one was superb. He was efficient, tidy and courteous. He also seems to have super human strength. We were very impressed overall.
Posted 11 months ago
Really nice to deal with. Offered to beat any quote and honoured that statement. Removed old oil tank. Job done. Thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 11 months ago
Very professional service, good price and pleasant staff. Recomended
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service got us out of sh*t big time a pleasure to deal with thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service
Posted 11 months ago
Great service would highly recommend
Posted 11 months ago
I purchased my item and was quickly contacted by the LV Fuel Services to arrange logistics, they delivered my item the next day. Great service by nice people, I would highly recommend LV Fuel Services!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service , quick and efficient
Posted 11 months ago
I knew I had driven my new, old, car, hard and fast for 9 miles before I noticed it was running very badly....I was very cross....what an idiot! I found these guys after many wrong fuel guys that were all in it together, fixing prices.
I struck gold! The best guy, on time, called 45 mins before. as agreed.
Marvellous man, no panic, felt totally confident, and HE DID THE JOB!!!!!
SO HAPPY i found them
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely FIRST Class. Needed a large tank removed and it was done perfectly. The tradesman who did the work did so calmly and neatly. 100% recommendation.
I would give this company an "Excellent" if it was an option.
Posted 11 months ago
LV Fuel services is rated 4.92 based on 225 reviews