LV Fuel services Reviews

4.91 Rating 240 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LV Fuel services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LV Fuel services Reviews
Tidy job - helpful people!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The engineer came on time, explained everything clearly and was knowledgeable and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
First time I have used them and I was very impressed, done the job as asked no hassle, polite chap that arrived, very professional and helpful, would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service throughout, would not hesitate to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Adam, your technician arrived at the time advised. he was polite and carried out the task of emptying and removing our obsolete heating oil tank in a very professional manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very slick and quick service to safely remove a 1960s steel oil tank in Wellingborough. Many thanks to everyone we have dealt with at LV Fuel Services.
LV Fuel services 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick, efficient, friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good, efficient service. The visit was booked in quickly, the operatives arrived on time and did the job well.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service very professional, followed all Covid precautions would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
From point of contact to execution of service we were treated as valued customers We had absolutely no cause for complaint The person setting up the service Hannah was polite friendly and efficient . Craig the engineer was polite arrived on time .Carried out the job efficiently left no mess was pleasant and friendly Knew and carried out the job well Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Found LV Fuel Services online. Very courteous and professional and carried out the service very efficiently. They were also significantly cheaper than some of the other quotes I received for similar work.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Overall a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Craig came to decommision an oil tank. He was on time, smart, friendly and hard working. He was very careful not to damage our newly laid drive.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
great service would reccomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The guy that came was very helpful so all in all very good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Received quote really quickly. The guys turned up on time on the day of installation and did a a really good job, taking away my old damaged oil tank and leaving the garden tidy. Would highly recommend. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank You for Your feedback, It was pleasure to help:)
Posted 10 months ago
This was to remove a central heating oil tank. Overall very good and tidy. Tank and oil removed in about 3 hours. My only small issue is the filling pipe was cut before emptying it at the front of the house despite being warned about it at the beginning. Not much spillage but it could have been avoided.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Malcolm, Sorry to hear that. We always empty fuel lines before removing them. Sometimes few drops stay in the line. Kerosene evaporates, that means few hours after there was no sign of small spill you had. In case you are still having any issues please let us know. Thank you for good feedback
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service and very good value; IF I ever do a silly thing like this again I would be using them. Can’t recommend them enough
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
First class. Prompt, efficient and very friend,y. He made sure we were comfortable. We have used you before and if my husband makes the same mistake, will certainly use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service in replacing an old oil tank. Richard does an excellent survey and advises what one requires . Paid a deposit of about a third of the job value understandably , to get the new tank ordered . Two weeks later it was efficiently fitted and old one taken away . No hesitation in recommending LV fuel Services .
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It was a pleasure to help. Thank you for choosing L V Fuel Services and willing to help anytime in the in the future.
Posted 10 months ago
LV Fuel services is rated 4.91 based on 240 reviews