LV Fuel services Reviews

4.92 Rating 225 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LV Fuel services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LV Fuel services Reviews
Received quote really quickly. The guys turned up on time on the day of installation and did a
a really good job, taking away my old damaged oil tank and leaving the garden tidy. Would highly recommend. Many thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank You for Your feedback, It was pleasure to help:)
Posted 3 months ago
This was to remove a central heating oil tank. Overall very good and tidy. Tank and oil removed in about 3 hours. My only small issue is the filling pipe was cut before emptying it at the front of the house despite being warned about it at the beginning. Not much spillage but it could have been avoided.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Malcolm,
Sorry to hear that. We always empty fuel lines before removing them. Sometimes few drops stay in the line. Kerosene evaporates, that means few hours after there was no sign of small spill you had. In case you are still having any issues please let us know.
Thank you for good feedback
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service and very good value; IF I ever do a silly thing like this again I would be using them. Can’t recommend them enough
Posted 4 months ago
First class. Prompt, efficient and very friend,y. He made sure we were comfortable.
We have used you before and if my husband makes the same mistake, will certainly use you again.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service in replacing an old oil tank.
Richard does an excellent survey and advises what one requires .
Paid a deposit of about a third of the job value understandably , to get the new tank ordered .
Two weeks later it was efficiently fitted and old one taken away .
No hesitation in recommending LV fuel Services .
Posted 4 months ago
It was a pleasure to help. Thank you for choosing L V Fuel Services and willing to help anytime in the in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent efficient service.
Posted 4 months ago
A really simple and straight forward experience all delivered in a very quick time and good value.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you :)
Posted 3 months ago
They're efficient, effective and fast. A great job.
Posted 4 months ago
No problem, willing to help in anyway we can :)
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely guy who came out very quickly and sorted the problem.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your help on a day when I was just so dumb! From my call to the removal of the fuel I was treated very kindly and it was done without fuss. Thank you.πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ»πŸš˜
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent prompt service. LV removed two oil tanks and the remaining oil from the back garden. (There was more oil than I thought left in the tanks, but it was pumped out and dealt with.) I would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting to dispose of oil tanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service really good 5 stars
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service could not recommend them enough .The gentleman that came to me went all out to do everything he could for us he was extremely contentious and very professional
Many thanks for a brilliant service
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived quickly. Job done safely and without fuss. Very friendly guy.
Posted 5 months ago
The technician was very efficient and extremely helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
I was taken care of by Aivars on Friday after i put petrol into a diesel smart car. He was at my location within 30 minutes and he had me back on the road in another 30 minutes. He was very reassuring and i was confident with the advice that he gave me with regards to driving my car onward. I would have no hesitation in recommending him in future.
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient and speedy. Would highly recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and painless oil tank removal.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service....
Posted 6 months ago
Engineer was excellent and very helpful!
Posted 6 months ago
LV Fuel services is rated 4.92 based on 225 reviews