Luxury Flowers Reviews

4.40 Rating 166 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Luxury Flowers
Visit Website

Phone:
+353 76 888 6300

Email:
info@luxuryflowers.ie

Location:
Luxury Flowers Ireland
9 Dartmouth Place
Ranelagh
Dublin 6

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Luxury Flowers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mary Byrne
Verified Buyer
"Lovely flowers. Speedy service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
Christine White
Verified Buyer
"the flowers where beautiful. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Patrick Cullen
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service. Arrived on time , flowers were exactly as advertised. Would recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brendan Ledger
Verified Buyer
"My order was missing chocolates and prosecco. I contacted through the web submission contact form and heard nothing back. Very poor experience and won't use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
David Harvey
Verified Buyer
"First delivery was a disaster, half of flowers were drooping. After complaints from both myself and the person who received them, second attempt was very good. No discount though for upset and inconvenience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Densil Fourie
Verified Buyer
"Perfect service, delivered on time and as promised. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Downey
Verified Buyer
"reliable and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gemma Grant
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic! Would go as far to say the flowers I received looked better than the photograph. Arrived at 10am. Exceptional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ann-Marie Cody
Verified Buyer
"Great service and flowers went down a treat, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alex Zelenkovs
Verified Buyer
"excellent service !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joan Murphy
Verified Buyer
"I had greater expectations of the amount of flowers and size of flowers for the price paid."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I previously ordered an Emily bouquet and I was not satisfied with it. I contacted customer service and their representative went above and beyond and he sent a replacement bouquet that was beautiful. The customer service that Luxury Flowers provides is great! My sister loved her flowers. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The bouquet was delivered on time but it had less flowers than expected. I ordered the premium size. The Emily bouquet that is pictured above has 5 pink roses, at least 6 purple roses and three calla lilies. My sister's bouquet had 4 pink roses, NO purple roses and NO calla lilies. The bouquet had a bunch of green plants filling the bouquet instead of having the purple roses and calla lilies. This was not worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ailse Warriner
Verified Buyer
"My 87 year old Dad was delighted with your beautiful luxury flowers bouquet for Father's Day. Thanks for the quick and prompt delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
B K Bhattacharya
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service. What you see is what you get, no shocks at the time of delivery. Great quality of flowers. Thank you team."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
DR JAMES M SKELLY
Verified Buyer
"The flowers and the service was fabulous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Ernest Wigand
Verified Buyer
"The flowers were easy to order online, even though I am in Reno, Nevada. The flowers were delivered the following day as promised, and were waiting in my friend's room. The very beautiful bouquet made her week."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered flowers online for Dublin 15 area. Instead of combination of yellow roses, pink gerberas and orange callas my mom received yellow roses (at least this part was right!), purple gerberas and no callas! And a different card! And it was a Delux size of a bouquet, not cheap! Very disappointed, especially since I live far from my mom. I spent a lot of time lovingly picking just the most beautiful bouquet and card for her, and got something completely different. So, not recommending anyone to order online from this company. :("
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Denis Keogh
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, great selection of beautiful flowers and gifts, delivered on time, very friendly and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Edmund J Dillon
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Luxury Flowers is rated 4.40 based on 166 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This