Luxury Flowers Reviews

4.41 Rating 230 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Luxury Flowers
Visit Website

Phone:
+353 76 888 6300

Email:
info@luxuryflowers.ie

Location:
Luxury Flowers Ireland
9 Dartmouth Place
Ranelagh
Dublin 6

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Luxury Flowers made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 86%
on-time delivery
Greater than 81%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Beautiful flowers and delivered promptly. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Sent flowers to a colleague as a thank you for her help. She said “it was the nicest arrangement she’d ever seen!”. I was thrilled. This is the second time I used Luxury Flowers both times I got excellent feedback. I will not go anywhere else. Excellent service, easy website and very competitive prize. My go to!!! Jo-Hanna"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The flowers were lovely but I had a last minute issue and I couldn’t contact anyone either by phone, by email or by Facebook."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you si much for your service guys! Always on time, always great response and I definitely use this company again. Santa B."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Done everything i asked for..flowers where ordered and delivered ..and they looked brilliant..thanks all involved"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My daughter was really delighted with the flowers you sent . She said they were the most beautiful flowers she had ever received . Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality of flowers were absolutely disgraceful and started to die a day later i will never shop here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and very helpful and friendly, I called to ensure the flowers were delivered at a certain time and they were :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Flowers looked amazing , delivery was in good time , great company !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They have offered a bottle of prosecco but "only off my next order" Why would i order again when the flowers weren't delivered for a funeral!! Very poor customer service - don't rely on them. They said it was courier's fault!! Sorry not good enough - they had almost a weeks notice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No flowers and not much of an apology. Can't even get through to them by phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful bouquet delivered with no problems... Stress free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful flowers, delivered on time. Great service, will be using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was so happy with the choice of flowers available. I love unique flowers and the style and quality was fabulous. The website was simple, quick and easy to use. Great value for money in my opinion. Thank you Luxury flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful Flowers, but unfortunately they gave the wrong bear with my order. Instead of "Ben the Bear" my wife received an "It's a Boy" bear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, beautiful flowers, they resist bery long. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, beautiful flowers and reasonable prices. I would highly recommend Luxury Flowers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Luxury Flowers is rated 4.41 based on 230 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support