Luxury Flowers Reviews

4.35 Rating 75 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Luxury Flowers
Visit Website

Phone:
+353 76 888 6300

Email:
info@luxuryflowers.ie

Location:
Luxury Flowers Ireland
9 Dartmouth Place
Ranelagh
Dublin 6

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Luxury Flowers?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I had to get flowers for a special occasion for my mother and she was delivered beautiful flowers which kept for a long time. The service was very professional and extremely simple. Would highly recommend Luxury Flowers.
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
Sinead Byrne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service good price and pretty flowers
Posted 1 day ago
Kenneth Byrne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Thank you so much for delivering such beautiful flowers so promptly. Despite having an incorrect phone number your driver was fantastic and didnt give up until he managed to speak to the recipient. I cannot recommend you highly enough.
Posted 1 week ago
Lauren O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was disappointed with the flowers. I taught the way they were presented looked cheap.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cormac Maguire
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Delivered a great bouquet of flowers along with a bottle of wine & chocolates within the time frame they promised. The recipient of the flowers wasnt home at the time so they left it with a neighbour and let me know who it was
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cormac Maguire
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great bouquet of flowers, my girlfriend was delighted with them. Getting the chocolate & bottle of Prosecco included are definitely worth it
Posted 2 weeks ago
MARILYN JENNINGS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The flowers were beautiful. exceptional quality, and true to website picture. Delivery was fast and efficient delivering to the back of beyond!
Very happy to have this in my address book, after so many previously disappointing arrangements with other florists.
Would heartily recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Mcmahon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and flowers
Posted 1 month ago
Joanne Purcell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very expensive for 12 roses and greenery. Was not impressed
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Osborne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery process was bang on time. The bouquet was poor in relation to the picture on the website. Tracking the order did not work as I was constantly prompted to "insert username and password " even after doing so repeatedly.
I would use the service again but would suggest something in pictures to offer some perspective
Posted 1 month ago
Michelle Fannon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you Luxury Flowers for the beautiful flowers and candle that was delivered to my parents. Happy to see the good service when your not in the same country. Thanks from Michelle (Australia)
Posted 1 month ago
Shannon Phelan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing service- flowers were so affordable and gorgeous! Ordered from Australia and they were delivered same day!
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa Nolan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful flowers delivered. Perfect service. Better than the rest. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Rachel Moore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and on time. Easy to use ordering online system.
Posted 1 month ago
E Little
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery - excellent service
Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Ms E Mayall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Joanna G
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great service. Same day delivery after 2h :). Flowers looks and smell fantastic !!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

1st time used the service, placed order on October 14th for a delivery October 17th a no notification of to say they cannot delivery, no one to answer the telephone after 17:00 and now system status delivery 18th.

Very disappointing...
Posted 1 month ago
Megan Mfroats@clemson.edu
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So easy and no hassle at all to order from America. The flowers got delivered the same day right on time and were so beautiful. Would definitely order again!
Posted 2 months ago
Luxury Flowers is rated 4.35 based on 75 reviews