Luxury Flowers Reviews

4.45 Rating 352 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Luxury Flowers
Visit Website

Phone:
+353 76 888 6300

Email:
info@luxuryflowers.ie

Location:
Luxury Flowers Ireland
9 Dartmouth Place
Ranelagh
Dublin 6

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Luxury Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"The ordering process was really easy, the flowers looked just like in the photos and my mother loved them!"
Posted 2 months ago
"My daughter was delighted with her birthday bouquet. Fabulous customer service, follow-through, quick delivery, beautiful and fresh flowers. I would definitely use them again. Julie"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"I have used Luxury Flowers before and they are very helpful. However, I paid extra to have my flowers delivered before 12.30pm but they didn't arrive til 12.50pm which was disappointing."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was delighted with a gift of luxury flowers from my sister, so elegantly put together, she ordered from the vintage range, so beautiful and lasted. I ordered the same for a friend recently and I know she was equally thrilled. I ordered online, very easy, free a service and updates regarding delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service that cannot be matched. The quality of the bouquets are second to none. Next day service is fantastic. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beaut flowers - great service :-)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Next day delivery in Dublin is very handy and reliable - I would definitely recommend Luxury Flowers."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The bouquet was stunning a nd the packaging etc. perfect for the type of flowers"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service. Flowers looked beautiful and were delivered very professionally (left in a safe place by the door). Would order again"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service- I made a mistake and it was so easy to just email and get the right name on the card! Thanks so much guys!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Luxury flowers has become my go to site for all occasions. It’s brilliant for men, as we remember occasions at the minute and always need help to figure out what to send - other than red roses."
Posted 1 month ago
"I haven't actually seen the flowers but have it on good authority that they are beautiful Thank you Luxury Flowers...."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used these guys twice to send a flower package to my sister in Ireland and I am glad to say top job. The whole process of ordering online and getting the delivery on time was as I had hoped. Will definitely be using them in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
"The best service ever.....thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have sent flowers with Luxury Flowers 3 times, and have never been disappointed. I would highly recommended them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website. Great options available. The flowers arrived on time and were beautiful."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a special birthday bouquet for delivery to Dublin 5 on the actual birthday and received a rave review from the recipient the minute they arrived. Excellent service ... thanks much!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and apt delivery, indeed. I'm impressed."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic flowers truly delightful. Prompt timely delivery. No fuss. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"lovely flowers, very efficient service, would recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing, prompt and as advertised on their website. Will use them again. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
Luxury Flowers is rated 4.45 based on 352 reviews