Luxury Flowers Reviews

4.43 Rating 209 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Luxury Flowers
Visit Website

Phone:
+353 76 888 6300

Email:
info@luxuryflowers.ie

Location:
Luxury Flowers Ireland
9 Dartmouth Place
Ranelagh
Dublin 6

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Luxury Flowers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service and beautiful flowers. I especially liked the delivery notification system."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"I sent the flowers to my mother who has been unwell. She was thrilled with the flowers and said they were beautiful. They certainly helped her feel better! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I wanted to thank my hosts for their hospitality. Luxury Flowers had a large, colorful selection to choose from. The ordering process was easy, the flowers and candy were delivered as promised and my friends were well-pleased. I will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I will not be using you again. I wanted to change the message that accompanied the flowers but was told that this was not possible as I should have phoned the day before. The day before was Sunday and nobody attends your phones on Sunday. Your web site said that I could cancel within an hour of submitting the order. I wanted to do this (and resubmit with amended message) but there was no mechanism to do so. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful flowers and reliable delivery. I placed the order from Australia and it was a quick and easy process. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Stunningly beautiful flowers and amazing service - thanks so much for the help with my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"didn't see the flowers but very good, prompt deliver"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Flowers ordered were amazing and delivery was made mid morning, could not have been better"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordering was very easy and lovely choice of flowers for every occasion. Delivery was as promised and the recipient was over the moon with the beautiful bouquet. Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality and fast delivery .waiting for your offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Paid close to 100 E to have flowers, chocolates and wine delivered as a 60th birthday present. Only the flowers were delivered (recipient had to sign for the package). Use this company with caution. It has proven a headache to chase up my refund. Very frustrated with the service I received!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just a thank you for the amazing Arrangement you provide to my Aunt in her time of sorrow. She was lifted by them, and says 2 weeks later they are as beautiful as the day they arrived. Thanks for all the updates & tracking information . Very professional service guys. Felt like a very personal service even done over the internet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The flowers which were sent to my wife on Monday 03/09/2018 for our Anniversary were georgeous and the accompanying card was extra special as it had the them of our wedding on same which was not requested"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I live in the Middle East and didnt realise many Irish florists dont deliver on a Sunday. Luckily I found Luxury Flowers last Sunday morning and had flowers delivered that afternoon ! Brilliant service at short notice and most importantly a great product. Thanks. Go raibh maith agaibh go leir"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Flowers wish were sent to my wife yesterday for our Anniversary were beautiful. And the card which accompanied them was extra special as the logo on the front of it was close to theme of our Wedding. They were Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered them for my mum for a sensitive and sad occasion. Wrong flowers for a completely different person delivered. Topped off by placing them in a rubbish bin full of flies when mum was not there. Disappointed is an understatement."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was a little hesident doing a flower delivery all the way from New Zealand to Cavern, I had never done it before. There were no problems at all, I would definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am always apprehensive about using companies I haven’t used before, but needed have worried. The item arrived and looked exactly like the picture on the website. Stunning bouquet and the receiver was thrilled. The DPD delivery driver had a puncture that day, but was adamant to make the requested delivery day. A fabulous service that I would not hesitate in using again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I didn't want to use a big company like Interflora to send flowers to my friend in Ireland for her Birthday and happened across Luxury Flowers, I'm so pleased I chose them as she said the flowers were absolutely gorgeous! The website was easy to use and I was kept informed of their arrival. I was very happy with the service and will definitely use Luxury Flowers again - thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank You, was fabulous."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Luxury Flowers is rated 4.43 based on 209 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This