Lux.Fortune Reviews

4.90 Rating 29 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lux.Fortune
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Lux.Fortune Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m very proud to be a client of Lux.Fortune. Sim is very understanding and listens to your needs and fulfills them. I knew my investment would go a long way with Sim which it has. I get regular updates with my investment and I can always ask Sim any questions I have. Thanks. AK
Posted 1 year ago
I contacted Lux.Fortune with a vague interest and understanding of currency trading works. However, they've managed to turn my interest into a very lucrative way to increase my savings. I feel like my risk management is met and I am happy with the transparency in communication. I'd 100% recommend this service to anyone looking to increase their savings outside of the traditional methods like an ISA.
Posted 1 year ago
Ive been with Simeon director of Lux.Fortune for one year now and they are the most transparent fund management team out there. Good results and constant updates on trades at least once a week. Keep up the good work and excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Lux.Fortune, is very good for beginners and those interested in having a forex managed account. Regular bi-weekly updates to keep you informed about decisions.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to contact, Regular updates & A pleasure to be apart of what he his building
Posted 1 year ago
Very transparent and great service. Been with Sim since August and he has been of great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Lux Fortune is a very good forex managed service for people who want to earn an extra income on the side. I have been with the Lux fortune for 3 months now and results have proven to be positive. what i aslo love about lux fortune updates are regularly provided on Wednesday and Friday also additional updates through out the week days. Lux Fortune only deal with execute high probability trades which are highly likely to go in your favor. I do highly recommend Lux fortune for any one who wishes to make extra money on the side.
Posted 1 year ago
I've been dealing with Lux.Fortune for well over a year now and i'm very pleased with the service. They're open & transparent and provide regular updates weekly.
Posted 1 year ago
This has been a great experience for me. I put my trust into Lux.Fortune and they pulled through. I was patient and understood that this is for the long term and not overnight.

There is 100% honesty and transparency with them. I am able to contact them and they respond in a reasonable time. Also, they are very caring and approachable.
Posted 1 year ago
Lux.Fortune is rated 4.90 based on 29 reviews