LUSH Cosmetics Reviews

1.86 Rating 14 Reviews
21% of reviewers recommend LUSH Cosmetics
153 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
38 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
17 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
23 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate LUSH Cosmetics ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Awful company, awful products and unhelpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Disgusted with your campaign"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Deleted reviews on Facebook???ethical? Bad mouthing are hard working cops? Ethical???"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"shame on you - trying to present yourselves as ethical while sowing division for your own political agenda disgusted by your most recent campaign, my family will never shop in your stores again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Anti police anti free speech. This company sells itself on being ethical but has proven in it response to the awful anti police marketing in its anti corruption campaign that it has no ethics. The company has blocked reviewers from leaving negative reviews and censored free speech. It’s products are over priced and over hyped. Never shop there."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Disgraceful company. Compassion only goes wallet deep and the products give me horrendous migraines. Stink on every level"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lush, you have decided to say that all police officers are the same and all corrupt etc. It is very few that are and the majority do their job as they supposed too. Police officers are working very hard with reduced number meaning more work. They miss birthdays, weddings, religious celebrations to help those in need and keep us safe. You'll never get my custom again. I will be bringing this disgusting campaign to the attention of family and friends. Removing negative reviews of anyone who disagrees with you. Freedom speech only if it isn't against Lush themselves."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Smearing soap on people should be their business, not smearing hate on the police and very fabric of decency in this country. There is a way of expressing dissatisfaction , and the historic procedures used by police are under public enquiry. LUSH have confused history with the hard working law enforcers of today..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Awful company spreading hate on the high street! Should be ashamed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Will never buy from you again. Disgusting campaign"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Overpriced products. Bath bombs leave horrible sticky residue and had to shower and scrub afterwards. Yuk."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"LUSH ARE AMAZING AND SO ARE THE STAFF !! extremely helpful and a good experience in the store... i will be back! Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was having a day shopping with my granddaughter as went into lush Westfield the staff were outstanding Sarah aka felicia and Callum aka queenie what lovely staff if only all shopping experience were the same thanks again Regards Diane"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I got the product in the mail promptly, and when I got a product with a defective pump. They sent me another bottle as an apology. Which was very nice of them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
LUSH Cosmetics is rated 1.86 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This