Luna Spas Reviews

4.86 Rating 28 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Luna Spas
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Luna Spas Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01254 786 444

Email:

info@lunaspas.com

Location:

82 Mitchell St

Write Your review

Tell us how Luna Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Luna Spas 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Paul Hainsworth
Luna Spas 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Colin Brown
Luna Spas 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Nicholas
Luna Spas 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Nicholas
Luna Spas 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Nicholas
Luna Spas 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Nicholas
Luna Spas 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Nicholas
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I spent a long time researching spa baths and visited Luna Spas in Blackburn to check on the quality of baths and fitments. The bath arrived on the due date, clean & well packaged. It was quite simple to install with very clear instructions. The bath is excellent and together with a steam room/shower I can have the complete spa experience.
Luna Spas 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Lunaspas provided a replacement for an existing but very old spa bath that had stopped working. The installer said it was one of the easiest installations he had ever done! We are very pleased with bath especially the multichromatic light show and the varied number of programmes.
Luna Spas 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Fantastic spa bath. Such a high quality product usually found with a much higher price tag. Great value for money and awesome. Brilliant customer service and kept updated with progress regularly.
Luna Spas 5 star review on 27th February 2021
These are not cheap baths by any means, but its obvious they use quality components & provide good customer service. The bath arrived before the expected due date, clean & well packaged. It was quite simple to install except the large pump was not flush with the bath, it stuck out about 1.5cm, meaning we had to cut out a section of the wall to make clear. You can tell it is a quality product & so far works well. Our only grip with quality is that the 22 jets are not 100% in line. I'd say they drilled the holes about 2-3mm out on a couple. You can only see if you inspect 1m away, otherwise not noticeable - hence 4 stars. I'm impressed & have recommended to my friends.
Luna Spas 4 star review on 24th February 2021
Absolutely love it. The corner whirlpool bath purchased from Luna Spas is fantastic. The price was right the delivery was on time what else can you say. Fantastic.
Luna Spas 5 star review on 24th February 2021
We decided to refurbish the bathroom and we where glad that we went for a whirlpool bath as it's made a great job just perfect.
Luna Spas 5 star review on 24th February 2021
We spent a lot of time researching quality and good value whirlpool baths before selecting a carron quantum integra bath from your company. Particularly impressed with the range of extras available and selected c Lenda extra powerful jets,flow diverter to vary the flow between back and side jets and jet fill in place of taps which also assists the internal cleaning system. Helpful, friendly advice provided on all this by Nicholas and Manny. The installed bath has met all our expectations. Thoroughly recommend.
Very happy with my whirpool bath, i spent a lot of time trying to find a jetted bath that looked modern with flush jets. It's been a year since we had it installed and it still looks and operates as good as it did the day it was installed. The guys at Luna Spas were very helpful in helping us pick the right system. Would recommend to anyone thinking of buying a whirpool bath.
Luna Spas 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Has it been fitted a year already? Almost didn't have a bath, but I'm glad I did, it's fabulous when I've been out walking. It removes aches and, with the heater , it dosent go cold! Tremendous purchase.
Luna Spas 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Really happy with our shower/bath. The jets are fabulous. And we love the LED light adds something a little special. It has added a little luxury to our new bathroom. Rosheen and Bruno De Sousa
Luna Spas 5 star review on 21st May 2020 Luna Spas 5 star review on 21st May 2020 Luna Spas 5 star review on 21st May 2020 Luna Spas 5 star review on 21st May 2020 Luna Spas 5 star review on 21st May 2020
the guys at Luna were very helpful, both before and post purchase. quality spa bath that we love
The only place to go if you want a quality Whirlpool bath. Wide range of options and the quality of the baths, the jets and the motor is very very good. The bath material is also excellent. A great team to speak to who are always ready to respond to all your questions. Joy, Stanmore
I absolutely love my Luna Spa bath. It exceeds any expectations I had especially the choice of features it has. I can't recommend it enough.
Luna Spas 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Hi, My Bathtub since it installed , its amazing, no problem at all, but a little noise with the jet machine. All in all , i will give 5 star rating.
Bath arrived in good condition and relatively easy for plumber to fit as everything on bath pre-plumbed and wired up requiring minimal intervention. Bath works well using water jets and air blowers and self clears air jets after bath has drained.
Luna Spas 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Bath arrived in good condition and relatively easy for plumber to fit as everything on bath pre-plumbed and wired up requiring minimal intervention. Bath works well using water jets and air blowers and self clears air jets after bath has drained.
Luna Spas 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Perfectly made to our needs. Delivery was easy. Installation was straightforward. AND the baths are SUPERB!!!! We haven't finished the bathroom yet but we made sure to hook up the bath as a priority for my disabled daughter. We heartily recommend getting one of these baths.
Lovely, luxurious experience, most relaxing!! Very good service from Luna Spas. Thank you.
Luna Spas 5 star review on 30th April 2020
I cannot thank you enough for the great service (and patience!) that your company has given me. The quality of the products is outstanding, not to mention the prompt replies to my e-mails!. My Partner is disabled and has his own bathroom so this bathroom will be my chillout room! Thank you for making me feel easy about asking questions and i will have no hesitation in recommending your company to friends and family.
Mani who built our spa bath is a very experienced and talented craftsman. He answered all of our telephone queries and we were made very welcome at his workshop where he gave us excellent advice and helped us to choose the right spa bath for us. It is of a very high quality delivering a powerful massage, we love the lights and that it runs through a cycle. We looked at many outlets and are so glad we chose Luna spas for a heavy duty spa. You will not be disappointed
Luna Spas is rated 4.86 based on 28 reviews