Lumina Reviews

4.96 Rating 70 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lumina
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Lumina made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Everything was fantastic and the staff were really friendly! The guests are still talking about it!!
Posted 3 years ago
Great interactive fun for all ages. Everyone really enjoyed the mirror and the staff were delightful.
Posted 3 years ago
They were excellent from start to finish. Great communication and the selfie mirror was the highlight of our evening party!
Posted 3 years ago
Lumina's team are a great fun to be have at any wedding or occasion, the mirror and the wee clips are class. They also have amazing props if you want to the have a bit of fun and laughs at your occasion. Would high recommend this to anyone. :)
Posted 3 years ago
Can’t recommend the selfie mirror enough, very professional, such lovely lasting keepsakes at the end of it. All staff on the night were lovely and got everyone involved, definitely worth it!
Posted 3 years ago
Staff where great and was told it was a great idea! Very professional service
Posted 3 years ago
Sammy and the team at Lumina are top class. The selfie mirror is very current and the team on the night really did brilliant work with our guests. We booked them twice in 2017, for our wedding and for our friends' wedding, highly recommended. Also get a copy of the guest book for yourself.
Posted 3 years ago
There customer service from start to the end was superb.
Posted 3 years ago
So brilliant to work with! Alan and his team go out of their way to meet your needs making everything very stress free.
Posted 3 years ago
An excellent and professional service. Lumina staff were great with our guests and added to the enjoyment they had on our special day
Posted 3 years ago
Lumina is rated 4.96 based on 70 reviews